devotionnutrition.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

157 Product Ratings and Reviews

Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack

Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4%)
Filter
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Judy G - 4 weeks ago

Very tasty

Judy G

4 weeks ago - Indiana

I love this protein powder! It bakes really well and mixes in so smoothly.


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Julie L - 10/22/2022

Product taste great, disappointed that a "healthy" or weight management product uses sucralose. Versus stevia or monk fruit..something where studies don't link it to obesity and being not good for our gut biome. As such it's not a long term solution product

Julie L

10/22/2022

I saw this product from an Instagram person who body builds like I am doing. Love the way you can put these in recipes and the flavor is rich.. disappointed protein powder has sucralose


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

LARRY Z - 10/07/2022

Love the flavor, probably my next buy along with the brownie batter.

LARRY Z

10/07/2022

How about a buyers program to earn discounts for repeat buyers


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Ja04 - 09/24/2022

Very disappointed with flavor profile. Would not buy full size.

Ja04

09/24/2022 - Minnesota

.I'm a self-serve customer. Glad they sell trial samples. Shipping took way too long. I bought samples with a competitor and I had my product in 4 days... And it shipped from across the country.


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Nancy N - 09/18/2022

DELICIOUS!!!!

Nancy N

09/18/2022 - CA

Easy


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

HEATHER C - 09/12/2022

Very yummy

This was very delicious and I will be ordering more.

HEATHER C

09/12/2022 - FL

It was easy to order from Devotion Nurtition.


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

M. B - 09/06/2022

The flavor is outstanding! Mixes easily and did not upset my stomach at all.

M. B

09/06/2022 - SC

The products are great. The flavors are just as i had hoped. I just ordered a few other flavors to try. I know I will not be disappointed.


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Michelle R - 08/30/2022

I didn’t like the flavor of this one as much as the other ones I tried

Michelle R

08/30/2022 - Georgia

Easy process! Great way to try the flavors and determine which ones to order in the future! I will become a regular buyer! Thank you for making great tasting protein powders


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Kathleen T - 08/29/2022

Excellent

Love this protein shake


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Brett R - 08/23/2022

Delicious


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Julie P - 08/01/2022

Add an espresso shot, yum!

Great taste for my afternoon shakes blended with a banana and a shot of espresso!!

Julie P

08/01/2022 - TX

It's always easy and hassle free THANKS


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Carla S - 07/25/2022

Wonderful taste. Will be ordering large tubs soon!

Carla S

07/25/2022 - South Carolina

Great taste, amazing versatility, the best protein I have ever tried!


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Sherry H - 07/11/2022

DELICIOUS, every flavor I've tried has been delicious.

Sherry H

07/11/2022 - CA

Super easy, love this stuff. Customer for life. Love that you can bake with it.


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Jennifer T - 06/13/2022

Really good

I really enjoy the flavor of this powder very much

Jennifer T

06/13/2022 - IL

Fast and easy. Thanks!


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Stephanie P - 05/18/2022

Absolutely love this. It hits all the spots with what your craving.

Stephanie P

05/18/2022 - West Virginia

Absolutely amazing easy to shop and amazing products. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Constance R - 05/14/2022

Very good flavor, great protein powder.

Constance R

05/14/2022 - Michigan

A very good protein powder. No bad aftertaste and not gritty at all.


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Melissa H - 05/05/2022

Too thick. Didn’t like taste

Didn’t like the taste. Also very thick

Melissa H

05/05/2022 - LA

Quick and easy


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Phoebe A - 05/04/2022

Taste

Tasted good

Phoebe A

05/04/2022 - Georgia

Good experience, fast shipping, products tasted good


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Sherry H - 05/04/2022

Delicious

Sherry H

05/04/2022 - California

Easy, simple and quick


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Terri J - 04/30/2022

Absolutely love this flavor!!!! Blends nice and is thick when blended with almond milk.

Terri J

04/30/2022 - Washington

I am so picky about the taste of protein. I love that you offer sample packets!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   devotionnutrition.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022