devotionnutrition.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

53 Product Ratings and Reviews

Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack

Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(55%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(13%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(11%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(13%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(8%)
Filter
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Courtney G - 4 weeks ago

Love the flavors so far. Good taste but shipping is crazy expensive.

Courtney G

4 weeks ago - ID

Saw on IG and ordered. Received quickly and overall, like the products. Will see if I reorder once I have tried all the products. Thanks.


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Chelsea N - 10/28/2022

Amazing Flavors!!

These flavors are delicious! I add them to my plain greek yogurt and oatmeal in the mornings :)


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

chelsea P - 10/13/2022

I find them very sweet but can’t wait to bake with them!

chelsea P

10/13/2022 - Rhode Island

Super easy


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Susan T - 10/13/2022

Love!

Susan T

10/13/2022 - Texas

Such a great product


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Michelle B - 09/15/2022

Taste good

I liked most of the flavors I’ve tried so far. I put them in my protein shakes for some extra flavor without the calories or carbs

Michelle B

09/15/2022 - New York

I only ordered once so far but I have no complaints


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Kelsi - 09/15/2022

These flavors are delicious in coffee and in the Devotion Angel Food Cake recipe - they dissolve easily and 1 packet is the perfect amount of sweetness for my coffee.

Kelsi

09/15/2022 - FL

Fast and efficient


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Jaime C - 09/12/2022

Ton of variety in this assortment pack!

Jaime C

09/12/2022 - New York

Website was easy to navigate, product was delivered quickly & great variety included in assortment box.


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Kathy D - 08/28/2022

Love the flavors


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Michelle M - 06/02/2022

Good flavors & great product - a bit pricey

This includes a nice selection of flavors!

Michelle M

06/02/2022 - Texas

I'm so thrilled with Devotion Nutrition I'm sharing with friends. Best sugar free protein powder on the market!!!


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Kerri - 05/14/2022

I mixed Strawberry Fairlife Protein shake with Bananas Foster & I went “bananas”. The next day I had Vanilla Fairlife Protein shake with Creme Brûlée & oh my goodness!

Kerri

05/14/2022 - Texas

These flavors all sound so delicious. I can't wait to get my first order!


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Erica R - 04/14/2022

Yummy, love the Creme Brulee

Erica R

04/14/2022 - Puerto Rico

N/A


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Karen B - 03/22/2022

Great flavors!

I’m a coffee lover and these are great!

Karen B

03/22/2022 - PA

I've been ordering Devotion products for a while now and I haven't had any issues!


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

TLC - 03/13/2022

Way to sweet.

TLC

03/13/2022 - AZ

I tried product in support for you sponsoring Nascar driver Trevor Bayne.


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Michelle P - 03/07/2022

Flavors are good but too sweet for my taste.


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Suzette J - 02/26/2022

Flavors

I love the flavors and it makes my yogurt taste good

Suzette J

02/26/2022 - Virginia

Great experience


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Joan W - 11/22/2021

This is an excellent product!

Joan W

11/22/2021 - OH

Great shopping experience!!


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Rechel H - 11/07/2021

Meh

Don’t care for some of these flavors


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Louise K - 11/06/2021

Thought I'd try them but realized I'm that big on the flavors. I'm gifting them.

Louise K

11/06/2021 - New Jersey

No issues easy shopping.


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Tracey K - 11/03/2021

Didn’t feel my assortment was all coffee related.


Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coffee Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Pumpkin C - 10/21/2021

Not much flavour and not sweet enough. Super disappointed

Pumpkin C

10/21/2021 - AB

Products were disappointing


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   devotionnutrition.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022