devotionnutrition.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

98 Product Ratings and Reviews

Buttery Blend Flavor Protein

Buttery Blend Flavor Protein

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
77
(79%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(5%)
Filter
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Anastasia M - 4 weeks ago

I Don't Understand The Hype

Maybe I'm not using this correctly, but it smells awful, and the taste is anything but buttery. I've tried this with fruits, oat milk, oatmeal, etc and I can barely gag this down. A very expensive mistake on my part. Might keep experimenting just so I don't waste it.

Merchant Response

devotionnutrition.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Anastasia M

4 weeks ago - Michigan

Easy, very simple. Product got to me in a timely manner. No improvement recommended!


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Jacqueline D - 10/06/2022

my only complaint which isnt your fault, is that im in canada and i got charged as much in customs as i did for the product :-(

Jacqueline D

10/06/2022 - Nova Scotia

great


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Molly R - 10/02/2022

It's pretty good to add to my oatmeal and grits.

Molly R

10/02/2022 - Georgia

My first shipment showed up in a smashed box and the protein powder lid had popped open and there was powder everywhere. It was difficult to find customer service options in the first place. And it is 100% email-based. Which made it kind of difficult to navigate and get an answer. I originally sent seven photos well documenting the damage, and the response I got from them was to please include some photos showing the damage. That was kind of frustrating. But they did quickly say that the replacement order would be on the way. It was also received within 2 days.


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Chloe W - 09/25/2022

It was so disgusting, I almost threw up!

It tasted terrible when I made the grilled cheese recipe they have.

Chloe W

09/25/2022 - Pennsylvania

When I contacted customer service they just said to contact ups.


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Melanie K - 09/18/2022

Pantry Staple for me!

I love having a savory protein option - just mixing with water and spices is a perfect sauce for veggies or I add water & garlic powder to make savory waffles which I then dip in fat free salsa. Devotion proteins make it easy and fun to eat healthy and keep on track.

Melanie K

09/18/2022 - New Jersey

Great products!


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Toni K - 09/17/2022

Tasty

Enjoying the recipes


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Amy N - 09/15/2022

Good mix in for regular oatmeal in a bowl and oatmeal pancakes. Will keep trying it in other ways.

Amy N

09/15/2022 - Michigan

Arrived quickly and good product.


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Melodie T - 09/15/2022

Butter makes it better.

Butter is the base for a lot of my baking.

Melodie T

09/15/2022 - FL

It's now the staple protein in my kitchen.


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Esther A - 09/13/2022

Make pancakes and bread!

We're loving making protein pancakes and "bread" with this mix. So easy and delicious.

Esther A

09/13/2022 - Virginia

No issues at all.


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Susan T - 09/10/2022

So happy with this

Susan T

09/10/2022 - Arizona

Fantastic


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Shannen M - 09/05/2022

This is literally my favorite protein powder ever! It’s so cool bc it taste nice on its own, and is also a wonderful base for any flavor, sweet or savory. I also really love making little protein breads to satisfy my carby cravings :)

Shannen M

09/05/2022 - CA

The website is simple and easy to use, has very clear product photos and descriptions, and a super helpful section of recipes and ideas on how to use the products. The pricing structure and shipping fees can feel high. But the product quality is truly outstanding!


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Jeanna W - 09/02/2022

Good

Very good


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Cynthia M - 09/02/2022

Buttery Blend

Love baking with Butter Blend as it really does taste like "bread" w/o the carbs !

Cynthia M

09/02/2022 - Texas

Excellent - Wynni refunded my shipping charge on my Buttery Blend order when it was combined with my Wellness products order and I was completely happy on this issue !


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

CPMama - 09/02/2022

Great deal- Poor flavor

Great deal for BOGO but the flavor is just sub par. Definitely need to mix it with other things… I made the biscuit a few times and I’m getting used to the texture but not what I expected. Nonetheless it’s a high protein option!

CPMama

09/02/2022 - FL

The shopping experience has been easy and great!


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

T R - 08/31/2022

Weird flavor

Merchant Response

devotionnutrition.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
T R

08/31/2022 - South Carolina

Initially her introduction was rude. Starting with 'Well don't take it personally.' Uh, ok.


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Kathy J - 08/29/2022

Must have!

I love how many recipes I can use this for! It’s such a great way to get my protein in without having to just have a shake.

Kathy J

08/29/2022 - Nevada

Love these products!


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Karen T - 08/25/2022

Love baking with this product, and making waffles


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Tracey N - 08/24/2022

Delicious


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Sue T - 08/18/2022

Better than bread

I am cooking with this flavor. It’s amazing.

Sue T

08/18/2022 - Arizona

When shopping the coupon didn't work. I emailed and received a prompt reply and credit. Very impressed.


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

bonnie G - 08/05/2022

Great fall flavor

I have not used this flavor yet


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   devotionnutrition.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022