devotionnutrition.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

35 Product Ratings and Reviews

Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack

Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

3.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
(54%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(11%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(14%)
Filter
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Chris L - 3 days ago

Pricey

To expensive

Chris L

3 days ago - Louisiana

Shopping was easy but it was to pricey for me, didn't mix well


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

J. E - 2 weeks ago

Initially, I did not find how many shakes this $10 package would contain. When I received it, it only contain two shakes worth. I am not sure that it was worth five dollars per shake.


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Kris - 2 weeks ago

Good flavor

Kris

2 weeks ago - NY

Na


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Shannon T - 3 weeks ago

I like the product and will be purchasing again.


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Ryan R - 4 weeks ago

Kind of a high price for a sample, but def worth it. I loved it

Ryan R

4 weeks ago

I'm goof


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Julia H - 10/23/2022

Good

Julia H

10/23/2022 - AR

None


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Julie L - 10/22/2022

Product taste great, disappointed that a "healthy" or weight management product uses sucralose. Versus stevia or monk fruit..something where studies don't link it to obesity and being not good for our gut biome. As such it's not a long term solution product

Julie L

10/22/2022

I saw this product from an Instagram person who body builds like I am doing. Love the way you can put these in recipes and the flavor is rich.. disappointed protein powder has sucralose


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Kristina S - 10/18/2022

Hands down the best protein I’ve ever had.

Kristina S

10/18/2022 - CA

Great product, fast shipping. Loved that I could buy samples to try!


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Rebecca M - 10/17/2022

So thick doesn’t taste good

Rebecca M

10/17/2022 - AR

Fast shipping. Great service. I just don't like the products.


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

LEA A - 10/06/2022

Amazing flavor! I will be purchasing a larger container next!!


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Abigail D - 09/25/2022

Great product!

Great product! I loved my peaches and cream shake

Abigail D

09/25/2022 - Massachusetts

Great product, fast shipping, well packaged!!! Great flavor!


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Ja04 - 09/24/2022

Happy with flavor profile ♥️

Tasty and more versatile than other flavors.

Ja04

09/24/2022 - Minnesota

.I'm a self-serve customer. Glad they sell trial samples. Shipping took way too long. I bought samples with a competitor and I had my product in 4 days... And it shipped from across the country.


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Heather M - 09/22/2022

Yum

It’s very good!

Heather M

09/22/2022 - MA

Very good this far. I will order again.


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

HEATHER C - 09/12/2022

This was very delicious and I will be ordering more.

HEATHER C

09/12/2022 - FL

It was easy to order from Devotion Nurtition.


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

suzanne M - 08/29/2022

Best protein powder I have ever had.

suzanne M

08/29/2022 - Florida

I love this product I just wish shipping was free like 1 st Phorm


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Brett R - 08/23/2022

Not as good as mocha Java, but still good


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Angela L - 08/15/2022

Yummy

I like that you offer samples so I don't have to waste money on shipping for returning products I don't like. This flavor was delicious.

Angela L

08/15/2022 - Ohio

Na


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Kelly B - 07/31/2022

Really great flavors

Very light and smooth! No grittiness or chalkiness. Delicious taste!


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

migsmom84 - 07/26/2022

Great flavor.

Absolutely enjoyed this flavor, so delicious.

migsmom84

07/26/2022

Outstanding product: I'd love to try more but it's a bit out of my price range at the time.


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Carla S - 07/25/2022

Love how I can do so many recipes with these powders!

Carla S

07/25/2022 - South Carolina

Great taste, amazing versatility, the best protein I have ever tried!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   devotionnutrition.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022