devotionnutrition.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Sweet Potato Pie Cinnamon Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sweet Potato Pie Cinnamon Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Lori R - 2 days ago

1/2 the price of big brand protein 1000 times better taste

Sooo delicious!!! It helps curb my sweet tooth. And it’s filling! It’s actually half the cost of another big brand protein I was using and tastes way better. Double win! I love it and will buy it again.

Lori R

2 days ago - PA

Fast delivery.


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein 12-Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein 12-Pack
See more product reviews

Lynn M - 3 days ago

Love using both products!!!

Lynn M

3 days ago - NY

Love your products


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Chris L - 3 days ago

Pricey

To expensive

Chris L

3 days ago - Louisiana

Shopping was easy but it was to pricey for me, didn't mix well


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Nicole B - 3 days ago

i have only tried the brownie batter, but it was bussin'!! Can't wait to try the others. I will def be buying full size.

Nicole B

3 days ago - Florida

Great so far!


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Denise P - 4 days ago

Great for baking and shakes.

Denise P

4 days ago - North Carolina

Fast shipping and got exactly what I ordered.


Brownie Batter Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brownie Batter Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Denise P - 4 days ago

Great for smoothies and baking.

Denise P

4 days ago - North Carolina

Fast shipping and got exactly what I ordered.


Buttery Blend Flavor Protein Trial Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Buttery Blend Flavor Protein Trial Pack
See more product reviews

Denise R - 4 days ago

Wish it wasn't sweet

4 instead of 5 stars only because I wanted it savory, and not sweet. I need something that can substitute for bread. This works, and is only a little sweet, but I'm hoping you'll develop a protein that is savory...for "bread," pizza, etc.

Denise R

4 days ago - Washington

It was fine


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Brenda S - 5 days ago

Happy I am able to try all the flavors. Angel food still my favorite

Brenda S

5 days ago - California

Easy to find what you want and then pay for your order


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Brenda S - 5 days ago

My favorite flavor

Brenda S

5 days ago - California

Easy to find what you want and then pay for your order


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Karen A - 6 days ago

So delicious

Karen A

6 days ago - TN

Wonderful


Brownie Batter Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brownie Batter Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Karen A - 6 days ago

Yummy

Karen A

6 days ago - TN

Wonderful


Protein Trial Pack Bundle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Protein Trial Pack Bundle
See more product reviews

Marcella - 1 week ago

Great trial pack

Marcella

1 week ago - Oklahoma

NA


Brownie Batter Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brownie Batter Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Tonya G - 1 week ago

Love this chocolate!!

Tonya G

1 week ago - Georgia

Love this protein


Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rainbow Pack FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Giovanni L - 1 week ago

Didn’t really like texture and flavors

Giovanni L

1 week ago - Colorado

The ordering process was smooth and fine. Just didn't enjoy the product. The flavors protein are way too sweet for me


Monkey Bread Flex Flavor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Monkey Bread Flex Flavor
See more product reviews

Adrienne - 1 week ago

The flex flavors are a great addition to my oatmeal and baked goods. A must purchase!

Adrienne

1 week ago

Great experience!!!


Brownie Batter Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brownie Batter Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Jessica R - 1 week ago

Way exceeded my expectations, will be ordering again!

Jessica R

1 week ago - VA

Overall great!


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein 12-Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein 12-Pack
See more product reviews

Marie F - 1 week ago

I enjoy my drink!

Excellent flavor feels like I have a drink from a high end coffee place .

Marie F

1 week ago - New York

I have ordered from Devotion many times. Easy order process. Delivered in a timely manner. Order is always in good shape securely packed. Would not hesitate too recommend.


Oatmeal Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oatmeal Favorites FlexFlavors® Variety Pack
See more product reviews

Marie F - 1 week ago

Great Flavors!

Just great flavors all favorites. I use in Shake with Devotion Angel Food protein powder. Is filling not gingery till dinner.

Marie F

1 week ago - New York

I have ordered from Devotion many times. Easy order process. Delivered in a timely manner. Order is always in good shape securely packed. Would not hesitate too recommend.


Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Angel Food Cake Flavor Protein
See more product reviews

Monika K - 1 week ago

Best tasting protein powder EVER!!!

this is such a delicious flavor. My favorite protein powder and this and brownie batter are my all time favorites!

Monika K

1 week ago - Tennessee

My absolute favorite protein ever!!!


Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein 12-Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mocha Java Chip Flavor Protein 12-Pack
See more product reviews

Nancy A - 1 week ago

Delicious

Nancy A

1 week ago - CA

This site is super easy to use!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   devotionnutrition.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022