detroittheater.org Reviews

Filter

977 Verified Customer Reviews

977 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
707
(72.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
197
(20.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
68
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Delivery Time
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
24
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
701
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
184
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
86
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
3.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
500+

5-star reviews

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

QUICK AND EASY

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
6 days ago

very convenient

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

No

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Everything went smooth until the fees, $25 per tickets plus another $7 for sending me the ticket through email… common

Would Recommend
3/5
Find Event
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eli M.
2 weeks ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Nice experience

Would Recommend
4/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Fine. Hope I get my tix.

Would Recommend
3/5
Find Event
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Thank you

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arthur G.
4 weeks ago

Unable to see exact seats, so I really don't know what I was paying for. I might have chosen a different section if these seats were far off to one side and the seats in another section weren't, but it wasn't an option. Otherwise the shopping experience was great (MUCH better than horrible Ticketmaster!)

Would Recommend
3/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/25/2022

User friendly

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie S.
12/23/2022

It was very easy to select a show and how much you wanted to pay. I will definitely let my friends and family know about the ease of this site. My only complaint is i only know whst row my tickets are in, not the seat number.

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timothy J.
12/21/2022

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/21/2022

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/17/2022

Quick ordering

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/15/2022

Fine

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/14/2022

Easy peasy seat selection and checkout experience

Would Recommend
4/5
Find Event
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/13/2022

m

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lea
12/13/2022

Fine

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/10/2022

This was much better than going thru Ticketmaster

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/09/2022

Took a while to confirm my address even though it was right

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023