destinationlighting.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,928 Ratings

5
14K+ (81.9%)
4
2711 (15.1%)
3
463 (2.6%)
2
41 (0.2%)
1
25 (0.1%)
14K+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(13,996)
4
(2,209)
3
(440)
2
(47)
1
(40)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13,746)
4
(2,358)
3
(545)
2
(45)
1
(37)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(3,345)
4
(682)
3
(204)
2
(40)
1
(25)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

destinationlighting.com

About Us

Destination Lighting's commitment to excellence comes from nearly a century of brick and mortar experience. Our rich Northwest heritage dates back to 1917 when Seattle Lighting Fixture Company first opened for business. As the company expanded across Western Washington and was later joined by Builders Lighting in Idaho, Globe Lighting in Oregon and Meletio Lighting in Texas, our commitment to excellence has remained steadfast. Now with Destination Lighting on the World Wide Web, we are able to offer our outstanding products and superior service to customers across the United States. 

We offer a unique selection of over 92,000 products, with many shipping out the same business day, giving you access to the lighting you love, fast. With our certified ALA- Lighting experts answering your questions by phone, email, or chat, we'll help you with your lighting project big or small. Let us show you why

G

George S.
Today , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection, nice website"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Trina S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shipping was fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service kept updated on order"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James C.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website, lots of products available at competitive prices and great shipping"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keith D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice selection. Intuitive site. Easy ordering. Fast checkout."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

june S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patti S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have spent weeks looking for the best bathroom vanity lighting. I happened upon this site and within minutes found the perfect lighting."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gail W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website is very user friendly. I found the whole experience simple."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bonny G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You’re the only place I found exactly what I need."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lori W.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like the sorting ability on web site make it easy to look for your items without having to search thru items not needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dale T.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very positive experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Ava M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD JUST HOPE THEY SHIP QUICK"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

robert D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you Brian"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenn B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

wilma B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1st time ordering was easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Arjun V.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick email response about stock"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Will
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donna B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Guillaume S.
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site is easy to navigate. This is my 2nd time buying from this website. Very good prices, too."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more destinationlighting.com Reviews

Visit destinationlighting.com ►