desiredliving.com.au Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 452 Ratings

5
284 (62.8%)
4
137 (30.3%)
3
28 (6.2%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.4%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(292)
4
(136)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(292)
4
(133)
3
(24)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(5)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(5)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4 Average

5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

desiredliving.com.au

S

Sumit /.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We ordered sofa on 26th Dec 2020 have been told it will be ready in 10-12 weeks. It took 6 months 5 days to receive our sofa received 1st july 2021. When received the sofa we asked the delivery guys to put it inside have been told they can’t coz of another delivery. Called Harris he told me he is going to call me 10-15 minutes. Till now no response. Even messaged no reply. Sofa is damaged together with missing items. From day one customer service was really bad .Lady named Asra Needs more training on customer service. Will never recommend anyone . Hope I receive a call today to discuss further.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
G

Gregory L.
09/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shop is a little small, would have liked some more models on display but I liked what I saw. I did end up ordering and eagerly awaiting my order.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Richard B.
09/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Second order done, pleasant to see how this shop has grown over the years. Same staff as when I purchased 4 years ago and they recognised me the moment I came in. Great service and products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

grace
09/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

SOOOOO HAPPPY with my order. Beautiful range in the store matched with the friendly service provided by Jim. Thanks!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lucy
09/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I highly recommend desired living for both the sofa and service. I purchased in the Sydney shop in chatswood.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ryan
09/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleasantly surprised by all the options available. It took me a long time to decide on the sofa but the staff were very patient
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard P.
09/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jim in the Sydney store was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, got my order yesterday and pleased to say that it looks very high quality and compliments my room nicely and the finish is superior.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tommy
08/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for a wonderful purchase
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger D.
02/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bought some clearance stock from their sydneg store, the young guy there was very nice and welcoming. Good knowledge was able yo answer all my questions
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Misty
02/25/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic customer service from the melbourne team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more desiredliving.com.au Reviews

Visit desiredliving.com.au ►