desiredliving.com.au Reviews

4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 442 Ratings

5
276 (62.4%)
4
136 (30.8%)
3
28 (6.3%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
1 (0.2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(284)
4
(135)
3
(21)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(284)
4
(132)
3
(24)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(5)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(5)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4 Average

5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

desiredliving.com.au

P

Petti
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sean was very helpful, all around good service from the shop
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roy
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Marvelous quality abd comfort, cannot express how happy i am wnoigh
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tritsan
01/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service at desired living. G ot my leather couch tofay. Was by all means a good purchsse
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vickie
01/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy layout in the shop, good selection granted more leather than fabric on display.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lilac
12/06/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good sofas and a huge range to choose. It seems they are trying to get every design possible hahahha
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank B.
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect experience in the Melbourne store. Good customer service and a good selection
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Senui
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

From now on in the future whenever someone asks me for a recommendation for where to buy furniture. It will be me saying buy at DESIRED LIVING
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Havièr
12/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can someone please call me, I love your lounges but I am too far from your showroom
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Venus
11/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was so relieved to discover desired living, I couldn’t find a place to custom make my design just the way I wanted it but they could!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Evan I.
11/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nothing but perfection. A very pleasant shopping experience and the lounge is soooo comfortable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Harry T.
11/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordered over 4 sets at the Melbourne store, easy to navigate, friendly staff
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory H.
11/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always a supporter of small businesses, and i am very happy to support desired living buy choosing them whenever I need furniture
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Liam
11/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience when buying my modular set, I will recommend this store to all my mates
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Youio
11/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Asraa in Campbellfield was amazing, excellent customer service which is exactly why I go for small businesses
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nick
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My order arrived today and the two tones colour looks phenomenal
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew T.
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The Melbourne sales staff were extremely helpful when I bought my loung e
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kilop
11/05/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The leather sofas in Sydney store are terrific quality, good selection and easy customisation
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luca
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Truth be told I was overwhelmed with all the options I had, I walked in with something in mind but after seeing all the options went with something completely different
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Nimjin
11/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Nikhil was very pleasant and helpful when I went to shop in the store. Excellent service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Opoa
10/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall a fantastic experience, they certainly fulfilled my desires
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more desiredliving.com.au Reviews

Visit desiredliving.com.au ►