designeroptics.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16,612 Ratings

5
12K+ (73.5%)
4
3117 (18.8%)
3
850 (5.1%)
2
127 (0.8%)
1
309 (1.9%)
12K+

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(287)
4
(84)
3
(57)
2
(34)
1
(91)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

designeroptics.com

About Us

OUR COMMITMENT


We spent a long time researching eyewear, and found that customers want 3 things – and it’s these three things we’re committed to providing:

  1. High-quality eyewear that is the perfect fit for their vision
  2. Eyewear that comes with an affordable price tag
  3. Eyewear that’s fashionable, authentic and looks incredible

That’s why as well as providing eye examination services and prescription services, we offer the latest trends from the biggest brands at the lowest prices (see our guarantee) – and whether you want Gucci, Prada or Tom Ford, you can be sure we’ve got it at a price you can afford. 

AND THAT’S WHY CUSTOMERS CONTINUE TO USE

J

Jaime N.
Today , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Glad I found this store online. "

Dolce & Gabbana 2166 Sunglasses - 04/81 - Gunmetal - Polar Grey / 61

View this product

Item as described. Perfect fit. Genuine product from this store. Will shop here again in the future!

M

manjit P.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good "
N

Nancy D.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction to buy. Trying to return and that is not so smooth. Submitted my request to return and I've not heard back from anyone. I have 14 days to return and if I don't get instructions in that timeline, I am not going to be held accountable for the time frame."
Nancy D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Rag & Bone 9001 Sunglasses - 0SUB-QT - Black Matte Black - Green Lens

View this product

Nice

Loved the look of these but they are too big for my face so I am trying to return them.

J

John B.
Today , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
A

Anamika S.
Today , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great "
Anamika S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Michael Kors Hvar 5007 Sunglasses - 1080R1 - Pink - Rose Gold Flash / 59

View this product

Great shape

L

Luz G.
Today , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Buying with you it was wonderful, I was notified every step of the transaction. Great price and excellent customer service."
D

Daina D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was user friendly and the choices were exactly what I was looking for. Price can't be beat!"
B

Brielle V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price. Easy site"
K

Kathleen R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering and had in stock. Best price I could find! Hope they are perfect when they arrive!"
V

Vasquez, J.
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to select the glass, great selection, amazing prices "
Vasquez, J. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Armani Exchange 3035 Eyeglasses - 8078 - Black

View this product

Amazing price, no one else has this price

C

Chara C.
1 day ago , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience!!"
Chara C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Michael Kors Paramaribo 8009 Eyeglasses - 3044 - Brown / 53

View this product

I had these frames previously and they got broken. I searched for about 6 months for the frames again and finally you guys had them!

J

Jennifer W.
1 day ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast to ship - love my glasses!"
C

Carl L.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would use this company again. I will use my prescription for this pair. They are beautiful. As long as all goes well with RX. So far very pleased."
L

Lewis M.
1 day ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased with frames purchased. "
T

Tracy W.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an exchange and it was handled seamlessly"
Tracy W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Dior Ladydiorstuds5 Sunglasses - 0086-QT - Dark Havana - Green Lens

View this product

Luv the sunglasses and a pleasure doing business with you!

M

Marisa C.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love Designer Optics...I have purchased three pair of glasses with you and have been extremely satisfied with my shopping experience. The order always comes quickly, there is great communication from DO and I love the fact that I get great glasses for a great price..Highly recommend doing business with Designer Optics"
Marisa C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Tory Burch 7133U Sunglasses - 138414 - Pink/brown Gradient

View this product

I really really love these glasses..the color is so pretty and the fit is fabulous.

R

Robbin S.
1 day ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I would definitely buy glasses from your website again :)"
Robbin S. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide
No Image Available

Polycarbonate [Add $59.99]- Tougher and 30% thinner than plastic

View this product

Happy with purchase.

No Image Available

Better Anti Reflective (Crizal Easy) [Add $49.99] DURABLE AND EASIER TO CLEAN

View this product

Happy with purchase.

Kate Spade Brynlee Eyeglasses - 0086-00 - Dark Havana

View this product

My daughter lost her first pair that she got from her eye doctor and we found the same pair on your sight at an amazing price!

Y

Yanet G.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"user friendly website"
Yanet G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Gucci Urban GG0328S Sunglasses - 001 - Black/Black - Grey

View this product

I am still trying to figure out if they are right for me. They are beautiful but a bit heavy as they lay heavy on my cheeks.

N

Nicole B.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a positive experience, everything shipped and arrived promptly, and the glasses came in excellent new condition "
Nicole B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Prada Swing 15PV Eyeglasses - MAX1O1 - Red / 53

View this product

The glasses came in original packaging and looked exactly as they did when I tried them on in store, just for a third of the price.

D

Dochartung
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate website great vakue/prices. "
Dochartung has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Lacoste L3803B Eyeglasses - 444 - Aqua With Phospho Temples

View this product

Excellent deal!

Excellent price, easy to navigate website. Made my daughter very happy we could locate the same frames. Thank you!

See more designeroptics.com Reviews

Visit designeroptics.com ►