designeroptics.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,718 Ratings

5
13K+ (74%)
4
3240 (18.3%)
3
895 (5.1%)
2
139 (0.8%)
1
329 (1.9%)
13K+

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(337)
4
(102)
3
(71)
2
(41)
1
(113)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

designeroptics.com

About Us

OUR COMMITMENT


We spent a long time researching eyewear, and found that customers want 3 things – and it’s these three things we’re committed to providing:

  1. High-quality eyewear that is the perfect fit for their vision
  2. Eyewear that comes with an affordable price tag
  3. Eyewear that’s fashionable, authentic and looks incredible

That’s why as well as providing eye examination services and prescription services, we offer the latest trends from the biggest brands at the lowest prices (see our guarantee) – and whether you want Gucci, Prada or Tom Ford, you can be sure we’ve got it at a price you can afford. 

AND THAT’S WHY CUSTOMERS CONTINUE TO USE

T

Tyrell M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price thank you! Tyrell Meadows Gran Turismo Sport World Champion"
C

Charles W.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was streamlined and I received several emails detailing the status of my order. Very helpful! "
Charles W. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ray Ban 3603 Sunglasses - 001/S0 - Gold - Brown Gradient

View this product

Fits my face nicely! Very beautiful sunglasses, and cheap too! Great purchase.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchase went well. No problems at all!"
Anonymous Customer has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Flexon 600 Eyeglasses - 033 - Gunmetal / 52

View this product

I was looking for a replacement. Exactly the same frame. Perfect fit to existing lens.

T

Tiffany H.
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great fast delivery"
Tiffany H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Fendi Ff0292 Sunglasses - 0J5G-UE - Gold - Gray Ivory Mirror Lens

View this product

Fendi Fab

Love the shape... super lightweight.

Y

YY
1 day ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal. Speedy process and delivery!!"
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Happy to find a replacement pair of frames."
D

Donna S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick & easy, 5% off, free shipping—what’s not to like?? Thank you!!"
L

Lottie B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
W

WIlliam V.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The frames look great. Site is easy to use."
S

Saul M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far great! Now to see how quickly order gets processed for priority delivery."
S

Sanchez A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service"
X

Xueting Z.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
D

Debra B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick checkout!!!"
W

William S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
J

Joanna S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's great"
T

Thomas M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank God for paypal, made it very simple."
L

Lori L.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peezy!"
T

Thomas J.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi"
C

Carina N.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been looking for the Oakley proxy for about a year now..and I find it here. That is amazing! Thank you"

See more designeroptics.com Reviews

Visit designeroptics.com ►