designerhomesurplus.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 336 Ratings

5
264 (78.6%)
4
48 (14.3%)
3
16 (4.8%)
2
2 (0.6%)
1
6 (1.8%)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(272)
4
(41)
3
(13)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(270)
4
(41)
3
(11)
2
(6)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(93)
4
(17)
3
(7)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

designerhomesurplus.com

W

William B.
07/13/2018 , CT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ty"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jade C.
06/07/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Decimus-Meridian E.
05/30/2018 , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Product arrived on time andbin perfect working condition. The packaging was excellent!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Phillip C.
05/10/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was given a time for delivery and stayed home all day but had to call when it wasn't delivered in that time frame. After I called they delivered it in 30 mins . Not a big deal. Great product , good price , I will order again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kevin D.
04/12/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm expecting issues with Delivery because we live on a small radius court...too small for 18-wheelers. And our driveway is 180' long so hopefully paying your white glove delivery fee will fix this major concern I'm having... we'll see. UPDATE: the white glove service was exceptional for our needs...backed in a small truck up the long driveway, unloaded and uncrated all 5 appliances to make sure there was no visible damage. Hauled away almost all of the packing materials. Exactly what we asked for and needed. Great! Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim M.
04/12/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and great service"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
5/5
D

Donald K.
04/06/2018 , OR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great, straight forward website. Easy to use. Great pricing."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas Z.
03/30/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jen-air products are quality cooking equipment "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kate
03/14/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you, I found what we needed on your web site, and we couldn't find it elsewhere for a better price. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David L.
03/03/2018 , VT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good, however not having an estimated delivery time from the carrier did cause issues as we initially missed their first delivery. When we contacted the carrier they were less than helpful about arranging a re-delivery time, which eventually we succeeded in doing. So our suggestion is organise the actual client delivery scehedule better with your shippers. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Harry F.
03/01/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good & professional company. We are updating our kitchen and we will contact this company for each appliance."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim T.
02/12/2018 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was told about this site by a friend...tried it and purchased the first time I used it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe H.
02/09/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved it! I'm the product purchaser for my real estate rental program, it could not have been easier. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael T.
02/06/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for accepting my offer. I was able to order online and pickup the same or next day. It happened so fast, I didn't remember. Warehouse help were very friendly and helped me load the cooktop into my SUV. Very pleased with the pricing, service and shopping experience. Highly recommended! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mike T.
01/29/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price. Ordered one day and pickup the next day. What's there not to like? Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Ed C.
01/26/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The transaction online was easy and the item was shipped out promptly. Packing was great and my fridge is working great. Great to do business with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott B.
01/26/2018 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love how easy it was to review and conform pricing. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anita S.
01/23/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deal on a great product. Can't ask for much more!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald C.
01/19/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience. Sight was user friendly. I would recommend adding information on estimated time of delivery and maybe a few more items regarding free or reduced shipping cost."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shaheen J.
01/08/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased from DHS and Elite many times and will continue to"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more designerhomesurplus.com Reviews

Visit designerhomesurplus.com ►