designerframesoutlet.com Reviews

Filter

24,581 Verified Customer Reviews

24,581 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19K+
(78.6%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3682
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1120
(4.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
224
(0.9%)

Price Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5222
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1279
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
443
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
74
Product Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5234
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1101
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
388
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
168
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
208
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
944
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
235
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
112
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
19K+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tony
Today

Quick and easy purchase


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Craig
Today

At first I found it very difficult. Too many things on the page. At the. End, I made my purchase.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark W.
Today

nice and easy experience!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arkadiusz
Today

Prefekt


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Crystal
Today

It was nice and easy


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily
Today

I've been ordering glasses through this site for about 6 years. I've never had an issue until this past year when the my lenses became spotty (appeared to be within the glass, I'm assuming the transition layer).. now I've ordered an all new pair and these glasses seem a little off. I'm not exactly sure what it is (maybe the centers aren't right) but they make me a bit dizzy.

Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heather P.
1 day ago

easy website


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Debbie
1 day ago

I am returning a Vo pair of frames and buying this new pair.
I also have a new card to return my refund ,
So far very pleased with your website and delivers.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Esther
1 day ago

Easy and quick.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maya
1 day ago

Legit and beautiful frames!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernhard
1 day ago

quick order process


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon T.
1 day ago

gREAT PRICES


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tammi
1 day ago

Great online shopping experience.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Victoria
1 day ago

Easy process. Like that I can split payments over 4 weeks. Other websites did not offer that option.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dimitras J.
1 day ago

i would like a contact number to call to check on my order.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna
1 day ago

Found a pair of frames that I love at a great price!!!!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara
1 day ago

They are in stock so I’m look forward to getting them!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith
1 day ago , TX

I found the exact frames that I was looking for at a great price.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia
2 days ago

Easy check out then


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marti
2 days ago

easy website access


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023