denver-theater.com Reviews

Filter

446 Verified Customer Reviews

446 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
314
(70.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(21.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(6.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(1.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.7%)

Would Recommend
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
303
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
35
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Product Satisfaction
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Customer Service
3.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
Today

Brutal shopping

Would Recommend
3/5
Find Event
3/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Yay! Tickets!

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

This was a seamless experience. One that I would recommend for anyone!

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

At first I thought it was a good experience. But then right off the bat the tickets were $10 more than advertised for the cheapest tickets. Then it added a $11 tax per ticket and another $7 delivery fee for mobile tickets. So now the tickets that should have been $60 each came out to $88 each.

Would Recommend
2/5
Find Event
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jan K.
3 weeks ago

I am unable to see what seats I’m purchasing. I can only select “special delivery” not e-delivery. I can’t see the charge for ticket protection.

Would Recommend
3/5
Find Event
4/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy
3 weeks ago

Easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Henry A.
3 weeks ago , CO

Thanks for your info!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Find Event
5/5

Z
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Zachary S.
3 weeks ago , CO

Very quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Hhh

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Thumbs up!

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary A.
4 weeks ago

No where was there a place to denote I want gift card sent to someone else and billed to me.

I first talked to Angel in the box office that was going to transfer my call. I was left on hold for over 15 minutes. The second time I called I talked with, I believe was Leon who spoke to fast with an accent. I had difficulty understanding him. I am not being racist, I just saying I had difficulty. I eventually understood I was to use the online form. It was very stressful for me. I understand these things happen occasionally and I hope this isn't the norm in your organization. Thank you.

Would Recommend
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Works fine. Thanks!

Would Recommend
4/5
Find Event
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cathy
12/23/2022

Process cumbersome. After ordering tkts for one show, I had to exit the sight, restart & renter all personal info.

Would Recommend
2/5
Find Event
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leilani
12/22/2022

I'm a little irritated as I tried to sign up to recieve an email once tickets for this show went on sale, and it looked like that was successful. However, I never recieved that notification. I feel I missed it in the possibility of getting better tickets.

Would Recommend
3/5
Find Event
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/20/2022

great

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/20/2022

Jhh

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
12/20/2022

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Find Event
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023