dentakit.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 17,033 Ratings

5
13K+ (79.2%)
4
2799 (16.4%)
3
663 (3.9%)
2
37 (0.2%)
1
40 (0.2%)
13K+

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,122)
4
(426)
3
(119)
2
(32)
1
(24)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(21)
4
(2)
3
(7)
2
(1)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dentakit.com

About Us

DentaKit.com carries over 125 comfort and hygiene products for people with braces and retainers. We have many products that will help you keep your orthodontic braces clean and comfortable., such as lip protectors, bracket covers, dental wax, and a variety of products to help stop your braces from hurting.

We also have all types of retainer cleaners for Hawley retainers, Essix retainers, and Invisialign, including Retainer Brite. If you're not sure which retainer cleaner is best for you, try our free Retainer Cleaner Finder Tool!

We're a small family-run business, and we've been on the web for more than 16 years. Our products are always fresh from the manufacturer, unlike third-party sellers on other websites.  When you buy from us, you can buy with confidence that you will get the best products to meet your needs.

J

Julie P.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very quick and check out"
L

LNC
3 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Loved all the product knowledge and videos provided. The cleaning solution works great and is doing a great job keeping my retainers clean. I am so glad I came across this product!"
T

terry T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product and good service"
D

Donna B.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering procedure"
J

Jill M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order and always fast shipping."
F

Frances
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the whole experience"
M

Maureen R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use."
L

lfy
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"went well. have previously ordered from this website. thanks!"
N

Nathan M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good product"
J

James G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy"
B

BILL D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"i am a re-re-repeat customer always pleased great service"
D

Dana
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So glad I found this site when I started my Invisalign process!!"
D

Diane J.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found everything I needed. One stop shop for my Invisalign needs"
J

Jody D.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy to check out and didn't have to create an account, thanks"
E

Eileen D.
4 weeks ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very helpful. easy to order from you. thank you."
M

Melinda R.
12/23/2018 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always shop with you for this product"
R

Robin H.
12/22/2018 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received in a timely manner."
B

Bert B.
12/22/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't like to order online, but this experience was fine/"
A

Anonymous Customer
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly format"
D

Debbie
12/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great. I shopped and got exactly what I wanted."
B

Beth
12/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great website and easy to order"

See more dentakit.com Reviews

Visit dentakit.com ►