DentaKit.com carries over 125 comfort and hygiene products for people with braces and retainers. We have many products that will help you keep your orthodontic braces clean and comfortable., such as lip protectors, bracket covers, dental wax, and a variety of products to help stop your braces from hurting.

We also have all types of retainer cleaners for Hawley retainers, Essix retainers, and Invisialign, including Retainer Brite. If you're not sure which retainer cleaner is best for you, try our free Retainer Cleaner Finder Tool!

We're a small family-run business, and we've been on the web for more than 16 years. Our products are always fresh from the manufacturer, unlike third-party sellers on other websites.  When you buy from us, you can buy with confidence that you will get the best products to meet your needs.

Filter

20,187 Verified Customer Reviews

20,187 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
(79.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3250
(16.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
849
(4.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
65
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
58
(0.3%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2941
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
505
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
142
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
155
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
15K+

5-star reviews

12 years collecting reviews

About this Company

DentaKit.com carries over 125 comfort and hygiene products for people with braces and retainers. We have many products that will help you keep your orthodontic braces clean and comfortable., such as lip protectors, bracket covers, dental wax, and a variety of products to help stop your braces from hurting.

We also have all types of retainer cleaners for Hawley retainers, Essix retainers, and Invisialign, including Retainer Brite. If you're not sure which retainer cleaner is best for you, try our free Retainer Cleaner Finder Tool!

We're a small family-run business, and we've been on the web for more than 16 years. Our products are always fresh from the manufacturer, unlike third-party sellers on other websites.  When you buy from us, you can buy with confidence that you will get the best products to meet your needs.

Filter
L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer lila M.
9 hours ago

very easy and quick but your shipping prices are ridiculous


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Grace J.
1 day ago

Seamless ordering process


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John S.
1 day ago

Good products at a reasonable price.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice L.
4 days ago

A little confusing at first but worked for ok


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KYM W.
5 days ago

Hard to find item


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kayti L.
5 days ago

Hoping this works!


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ginger C.
5 days ago

Extremely quick web search and payment.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ariana H.
5 days ago

Quick and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle B.
6 days ago

Great


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judith H.
6 days ago

easy


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer RONALD B.
1 week ago

OKAY


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arnel J.
1 week ago

Very quick and easy! It only took a few minutes to complete my order.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich D.
1 week ago

Quick and


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Howard L.
1 week ago

Seamless

Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary L.
1 week ago

Easy online ordering. Happy to have shipping to Canada.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ginger C.
1 week ago

Your product Retainer Brite never disappoint.


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William B.
1 week ago

Easy and fast… the way I appreciate it..!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah W.
1 week ago

I tried to use the welcome coupon code sent to me, but at checkout it said it did not work. QMI5-JAZD-JDK6 is the code I received. could you please apply this to my order, Deborah Wood? Thank you.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael H.
2 weeks ago

NC


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deborah V.
2 weeks ago

Website easy to navigate - free shipping great!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024