DentaKit.com carries over 125 comfort and hygiene products for people with braces and retainers. We have many products that will help you keep your orthodontic braces clean and comfortable., such as lip protectors, bracket covers, dental wax, and a variety of products to help stop your braces from hurting.

We also have all types of retainer cleaners for Hawley retainers, Essix retainers, and Invisialign, including Retainer Brite. If you're not sure which retainer cleaner is best for you, try our free Retainer Cleaner Finder Tool!

We're a small family-run business, and we've been on the web for more than 16 years. Our products are always fresh from the manufacturer, unlike third-party sellers on other websites.  When you buy from us, you can buy with confidence that you will get the best products to meet your needs.

Filter

19,786 Verified Customer Reviews

19,786 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15K+
(79.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3181
(16.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
815
(4.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
57
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2842
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
496
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
141
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
32
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
154
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
15K+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

DentaKit.com carries over 125 comfort and hygiene products for people with braces and retainers. We have many products that will help you keep your orthodontic braces clean and comfortable., such as lip protectors, bracket covers, dental wax, and a variety of products to help stop your braces from hurting.

We also have all types of retainer cleaners for Hawley retainers, Essix retainers, and Invisialign, including Retainer Brite. If you're not sure which retainer cleaner is best for you, try our free Retainer Cleaner Finder Tool!

We're a small family-run business, and we've been on the web for more than 16 years. Our products are always fresh from the manufacturer, unlike third-party sellers on other websites.  When you buy from us, you can buy with confidence that you will get the best products to meet your needs.

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candi M.
Today , GA

Quick and easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin T.
3 days ago

Quick and easy


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Terry O.
4 days ago

It was easy to apply code and complete order


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy F.
4 days ago

Excellent


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joan C.
4 days ago

Convenient and easy.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James K.
5 days ago

Easy to order and you always have everything in stock.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean W.
5 days ago

ok


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Raymond H.
4 days ago , Ohio

Great, very easy

Product Satisfaction
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caroline V.
4 days ago

it went quick

Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert N.
1 week ago

very easy to purchase online


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary R.
1 week ago

Free shipping on $35.99 order would be much appreciated. Could you please provide a partial shipping discount (e.g. credit to my Master Card), at least? Thank you.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tracy F.
1 week ago

.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael R.
6 days ago

Thanks.

Product Satisfaction
4/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan C.
1 week ago

Easy to reorder this product


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard G.
1 week ago

would have been 6 star if my machine hadn't frozen up on checkout.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
1 week ago

OK


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan S.
1 week ago

these are great tablets to clean my retainers


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cal B.
1 week ago

Fine


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tina K.
1 week ago

So happy to find these online. My periodontist sent me home with one after gum surgery and the others I’ve found are nowhere near as good.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon S.
1 week ago

Smooth process


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022