dentakit.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 19,055 Ratings

5
15K+ (79.4%)
4
3076 (16.1%)
3
761 (4%)
2
51 (0.3%)
1
41 (0.2%)
15K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(2,650)
4
(472)
3
(136)
2
(39)
1
(30)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(153)
4
(14)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dentakit.com

About Us

DentaKit.com carries over 125 comfort and hygiene products for people with braces and retainers. We have many products that will help you keep your orthodontic braces clean and comfortable., such as lip protectors, bracket covers, dental wax, and a variety of products to help stop your braces from hurting.

We also have all types of retainer cleaners for Hawley retainers, Essix retainers, and Invisialign, including Retainer Brite. If you're not sure which retainer cleaner is best for you, try our free Retainer Cleaner Finder Tool!

We're a small family-run business, and we've been on the web for more than 16 years. Our products are always fresh from the manufacturer, unlike third-party sellers on other websites.  When you buy from us, you can buy with confidence that you will get the best products to meet your needs.

H

Heather
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's always easy to find a past order and just reorder that item again. Fast, easy checkout online.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
M

Mayra Z.
4 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to understand and process
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kurtis D.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and easy to use website.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
J

Jessica J.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My daughter is getting braces today so I was online looking for everything she will need. I came across these for a really good price. Hoping they will help relieve some of the pain. I wish I had ordered them earlier so she would have them today.
S

Susan S.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy to order.
C

Caroline P.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super helpful products! Some of which I didn't know existed! Cant wait to try them with my braces.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Deborah
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to find product and excellent price. Glide threaders are the very best I have found to use on the several bridges I have in my mouth. However they are very expensive to buy individually at drug stores - if I can even find them. So it has been a blessing to find an economy size at a good price. Thank you.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Barb D.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love this product so much buying a second one for back up
D

Donna D.
4 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to find and order what I needed.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sherry L.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I wish I had known about all the stuff you have while I still had my braces on. Looking forward to using this stuff on my retainers!
Loading Page Animation

See more dentakit.com Reviews

Visit dentakit.com ►