deliciousboutique.com Reviews

About this Company

Delicious Boutique specializes in edgy and unique mens and womens alternative fashion and  independent designer collections.  

We feature our own signature collection of handmade Delicious Corsets produced in-house at our Philadelphia boutique, as well as top quality, innovative apparel and accoutrements by some of the most visionary artists of our time. We work exclusively with independent and limited run designers; nothing is mass produced or made in sweatshops.  We support sustainable fashion and ethical manufacturing.

We stock a large, ever-changing selection of items geared towards the tastes of the tribes and communities we love and are part of... Burners, Steampunk, Fire Performers, Pirates, Punk, Dandies, Bohemians, Leather, Faeries, Gothic, Rocker, and many others. The strict quality of production and design that we require allows pieces to go from scene-wear to everyday life and fit perfectly in either world!

Our circus inspired boutique was designed by Philadelphia artist Mark Brodzik, and offers the perfect environment for shopping and for the many in-store events, art openings, and parties that we host on a regular basis. 

Our online selection can be viewed at DeliciousBoutique.com

Filter

470 Verified Customer Reviews

470 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
402
(85.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
(10.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(3.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.6%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

7 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Delicious Boutique specializes in edgy and unique mens and womens alternative fashion and  independent designer collections.  

We feature our own signature collection of handmade Delicious Corsets produced in-house at our Philadelphia boutique, as well as top quality, innovative apparel and accoutrements by some of the most visionary artists of our time. We work exclusively with independent and limited run designers; nothing is mass produced or made in sweatshops.  We support sustainable fashion and ethical manufacturing.

We stock a large, ever-changing selection of items geared towards the tastes of the tribes and communities we love and are part of... Burners, Steampunk, Fire Performers, Pirates, Punk, Dandies, Bohemians, Leather, Faeries, Gothic, Rocker, and many others. The strict quality of production and design that we require allows pieces to go from scene-wear to everyday life and fit perfectly in either world!

Our circus inspired boutique was designed by Philadelphia artist Mark Brodzik, and offers the perfect environment for shopping and for the many in-store events, art openings, and parties that we host on a regular basis. 

Our online selection can be viewed at DeliciousBoutique.com

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew C.
02/04/2024 , CT

I would have purchased more, but all the stuff I wanted was only offered in small sizes...oh well, boohoo, glad I found you anyway! Maybe you'll have some larger sizes in the future! I'm a musician and have about 70 shows coming up this year and it would be great if I could sport some more of your gear!! Thanks!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard A.
01/05/2024 , TX

Excellent!

Product Style
5/5
Quality
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug W.
12/08/2023 , CA

great stuff easy work out


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maureen K.
11/29/2023 , NJ

So many great items! Excellent customer service!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lucius G.
11/27/2023 , CA

You guys always have some keel threads. Keep it up.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer aaron A.
11/11/2023 , TX

Fantastic customer service!


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joseph N.
11/05/2023 , PA

Great

Product Style
5/5
Quality
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deen C.
10/05/2023 , OR

Thanks Psydde and co!! Deen!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark R.
06/09/2023 , TX

Brilliant

Product Style
5/5
Quality
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie Z.
03/30/2023 , TX

Delicious B. Rules

Product Style
5/5
Quality
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew S.
03/11/2023 , MD

Love the cowl, it's soft and stylish. I just wish there were more colors to choose from

Quality
5/5
Product Style
4/5

03/11/2023

Treat yourself!!!!

A stylish cowl but also soft and inculcating! The under arm harness is comfortable and also comfortable lol I wish it came in other colors but you and I can totally make it work cause we are stylish people!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deen C.
03/07/2023 , OR

As usual guys ALL YOUR STUFF IS AMAZING!! If you show it I WILL COME!!
I'll be in Philly on the 14th of march so I WILL BE IN FOR SURE!

Thanks again !!

Product Style
5/5
Quality
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer J. R.
02/28/2023 , OK

Great jeans, well made and sturdy, not to mention the unbelievable styling. Great place to shop!

Product Style
5/5
Quality
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane L.
11/30/2022 , MT

Awesome. Very interesting website.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeryl B.
10/13/2022 , GA

Great!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie Z.
10/04/2022 , TX

Delicious boutique is the best

Product Style
5/5
Quality
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geo W.
08/20/2022 , CA

Everything went smoothly

Product Style
5/5
Quality
5/5

08/20/2022

The belt is as described. The medium size a little smaller than expected. However it fits and I am pleased with the purchase.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin L.
08/14/2022 , CA

Great customer service, helped me find shipping time to get my order in time for Burning Man early entry. Thanks!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allyson D.
08/12/2022 , PA

Fast and easy

Quality
5/5
Product Style
5/5

08/12/2022

Such an Amazing Bag

OMG such a beautiful bag...I love it. I wear it everywhere. Thank you.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deen C.
08/07/2022 , OR

Thanks again Psydd! Awesome as usual and sorry for the delay on sending back the bra! Did you get it?


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024