deliciousboutique.com Reviews

About this Company

Delicious Boutique specializes in edgy and unique mens and womens alternative fashion and  independent designer collections.  

We feature our own signature collection of handmade Delicious Corsets produced in-house at our Philadelphia boutique, as well as top quality, innovative apparel and accoutrements by some of the most visionary artists of our time. We work exclusively with independent and limited run designers; nothing is mass produced or made in sweatshops.  We support sustainable fashion and ethical manufacturing.

We stock a large, ever-changing selection of items geared towards the tastes of the tribes and communities we love and are part of... Burners, Steampunk, Fire Performers, Pirates, Punk, Dandies, Bohemians, Leather, Faeries, Gothic, Rocker, and many others. The strict quality of production and design that we require allows pieces to go from scene-wear to everyday life and fit perfectly in either world!

Our circus inspired boutique was designed by Philadelphia artist Mark Brodzik, and offers the perfect environment for shopping and for the many in-store events, art openings, and parties that we host on a regular basis. 

Our online selection can be viewed at DeliciousBoutique.com

Filter

453 Verified Customer Reviews

453 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
387
(85.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
(10.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Delicious Boutique specializes in edgy and unique mens and womens alternative fashion and  independent designer collections.  

We feature our own signature collection of handmade Delicious Corsets produced in-house at our Philadelphia boutique, as well as top quality, innovative apparel and accoutrements by some of the most visionary artists of our time. We work exclusively with independent and limited run designers; nothing is mass produced or made in sweatshops.  We support sustainable fashion and ethical manufacturing.

We stock a large, ever-changing selection of items geared towards the tastes of the tribes and communities we love and are part of... Burners, Steampunk, Fire Performers, Pirates, Punk, Dandies, Bohemians, Leather, Faeries, Gothic, Rocker, and many others. The strict quality of production and design that we require allows pieces to go from scene-wear to everyday life and fit perfectly in either world!

Our circus inspired boutique was designed by Philadelphia artist Mark Brodzik, and offers the perfect environment for shopping and for the many in-store events, art openings, and parties that we host on a regular basis. 

Our online selection can be viewed at DeliciousBoutique.com

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Shane L.
1 day ago , MT

Awesome. Very interesting website.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeryl B.
10/13/2022 , GA

Great!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie Z.
10/04/2022 , TX

Delicious boutique is the best

Product Style
5/5
Quality
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Geo W.
08/20/2022 , CA

Everything went smoothly

Product Style
5/5
Quality
5/5

08/20/2022

The belt is as described. The medium size a little smaller than expected. However it fits and I am pleased with the purchase.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robin L.
08/14/2022 , CA

Great customer service, helped me find shipping time to get my order in time for Burning Man early entry. Thanks!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allyson D.
08/12/2022 , PA

Fast and easy

Product Style
5/5
Quality
5/5

08/12/2022

Such an Amazing Bag

OMG such a beautiful bag...I love it. I wear it everywhere. Thank you.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deen C.
08/07/2022 , OR

Thanks again Psydd! Awesome as usual and sorry for the delay on sending back the bra! Did you get it?


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Arrow S.
08/04/2022 , NY

Awesome products always


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert M.
07/27/2022 , CA

Best customer service ever!!'

Customer Service
5/5
Product Style
5/5
Quality
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl D.
06/22/2022 , FL

Best customer service I have ever had


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Harold C.
06/17/2022 , British Columbia

Awesome, fast, easy!

Quality
5/5
Product Style
5/5
Mens Singularity Jacket
Mens Singularity Jacket
Read more reviews about this product

06/17/2022

Very interesting design, very well made, extremely satisfied!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deen C.
03/19/2022 , OR

Always easy, Awesome inventory.

Product Style
5/5
Quality
5/5

03/19/2022

Live everything I buy from you guys!!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deen C.
03/11/2022 , OR

Thanks Psydde! Killer picks bro!!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie Z.
02/27/2022 , TX

Fastest easiest and great items! Junker Deaigns

Product Style
5/5
Quality
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Deen C.
02/24/2022 , OR

Quick and painless! Buy a lot of stuff from you all! Great stuff!
Oh and I’m the Drummer for Journey!


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bonnie Z.
02/03/2022 , TX

Most brilliant Junker Designs is simply the best at all custom threads

Product Style
5/5
Quality
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily F.
12/23/2021 , AZ

Great site! Easy to use and checkout!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
11/23/2021 , SD

I messaged before hand to make sure they were the right size and was answered quickly

Customer Service
5/5
Product Style
5/5
Quality
5/5

11/23/2021

They are really interesting looking and feel nice and soft! They seem to be constructed really well too


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jose M.
11/16/2021 , WA

Items came on time. Great quality and unique style.

Quality
5/5
Product Style
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michelle C.
11/11/2021 , OR

Every time I shop with boutique it’s been a nice experience


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022