deliciousboutique.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 412 Ratings

5
348 (84.5%)
4
45 (10.9%)
3
15 (3.6%)
2
1 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.7%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(14)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Style

4.9 Average

5
(71)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Quality

4.8 Average

5
(69)
4
(5)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

deliciousboutique.com

About Us

Delicious Boutique specializes in edgy and unique mens and womens alternative fashion and  independent designer collections.  

We feature our own signature collection of handmade Delicious Corsets produced in-house at our Philadelphia boutique, as well as top quality, innovative apparel and accoutrements by some of the most visionary artists of our time. We work exclusively with independent and limited run designers; nothing is mass produced or made in sweatshops.  We support sustainable fashion and ethical manufacturing.

We stock a large, ever-changing selection of items geared towards the tastes of the tribes and communities we love and are part of... Burners, Steampunk, Fire Performers, Pirates, Punk, Dandies, Bohemians, Leather, Faeries, Gothic, Rocker, and many others. The strict quality of production and design that we require allows pieces to go from scene-wear to everyday life and fit perfectly in either world!

Our circus inspired boutique was designed by Philadelphia artist Mark Brodzik, and offers the perfect environment for shopping and for the many in-store events, art openings, and parties that we host on a regular basis. 

Our online selection can be viewed at DeliciousBoutique.com

J

james S.
02/21/2021 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy. Like selections
Quality
5.0
Product Style
5.0
W

William S.
02/06/2021 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found you guys at APP. Love the shop! THX!
K

Ken M.
01/24/2021 , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you this was a very hard item to find i really hope when i get it my wife will love it like also
Ken M. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Penny Rocker Hip and Holster Bag

View this product

Buy the best one once and stay away from the cheapies

I purchased this bag for my wife and she absolutely loved it. Its really great to find a well made multi carrying bag with real leather that will last a very long time. So the way i see it you can buy several cheap bags over and over as they break or buy one and be done. Thank You for having this available.

P

Peter C.
01/07/2021 , MD

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The chat function doesn’t seem to work...?
L

Lance C.
12/20/2020 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Last product I got was great love the fit great service.
Lance C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Saloon Trousers

View this product

Love them.

K

Kevin R.
12/13/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The variety is huge and authentic almost next to one of one I will recommend this store if you into arts and crafts and artists who Express their message through uncanny materials from leather to Stone. Everything there is unique in the original keep in mind money shouldn't be an issue when you shopping for materialistic fantasies.
Quality
5.0
Product Style
5.0
P

Pat L.
12/12/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

So much deliciousness!
K

Katherine D.
12/09/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I would like a smaller size. I like it but it's not as high of quality as I expected.
Quality
3.0
Product Style
5.0
Katherine D. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Duo Top

View this product

The size is larger than I expected. It is a gift for my daughter. I am wondering if I can exchange for a smaller one. Thank you.

D

Deirdre K.
12/07/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy one-stop shopping for the best quality, most badass items around!
Quality
5.0
Product Style
5.0
T

Tracy M.
12/01/2020 , WV

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy with a nice discount for signing up.
Loading Page Animation

See more deliciousboutique.com Reviews

Visit deliciousboutique.com ►