dekorlighting.com Reviews

About this Company

Since opening its doors in 2001, DEKOR has grown from its humble roots of manufacturing premier decking components into a leading manufacturer, designer and innovator of LED lighting products. Our reputation has been built on our product quality, ease of installation, long warranties, and our trend-setting LED lighting designs that bring “a beauty to the night”. Other companies have attempted to copy our industry-leading lights, but they’ve never succeeded in duplicating DEKOR’s unprecedented quality and product longevity. Our lights are, and will remain, the pinnacle of craftsmanship and value.

Filter

1,187 Verified Customer Reviews

1,187 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
983
(82.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
167
(14.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(2.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.6%)

Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1009
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
139
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
82
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
220
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
50
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Since opening its doors in 2001, DEKOR has grown from its humble roots of manufacturing premier decking components into a leading manufacturer, designer and innovator of LED lighting products. Our reputation has been built on our product quality, ease of installation, long warranties, and our trend-setting LED lighting designs that bring “a beauty to the night”. Other companies have attempted to copy our industry-leading lights, but they’ve never succeeded in duplicating DEKOR’s unprecedented quality and product longevity. Our lights are, and will remain, the pinnacle of craftsmanship and value.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna T.
Today

user friendly site

Would Recommend
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David
Today

Quick & easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mikala
6 days ago

great products adding more lights

Would Recommend
5/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer frank
6 days ago

Great

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike
5 days ago

all good so far. I do have a return to process so I'll let you know how that goes.

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Regina
1 week ago

The chat person was really helpful!

Would Recommend
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blake
1 week ago

Ralph did a great job. Its the customer service that makes this company so good.

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy
1 week ago

Good

Would Recommend
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie
2 weeks ago

great service

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert
1 week ago , SC

Easy checkout

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Masen
2 weeks ago

Its Great

Would Recommend
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Roger
2 weeks ago

Great customer service!

Would Recommend
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer AIDAN
2 weeks ago

GREAT

Would Recommend
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Graham
2 weeks ago , ON

Two of the 12 quick, K'NEX were very difficult to get together due to the wires inside the housing being too far apart. After a few minutes at a workbench with a needle nose pliers, I was able to get the connections to fit. Other than that very pleased..

Would Recommend
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike
2 weeks ago

very helpful over the phone

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom
2 weeks ago

Easy websites

Would Recommend
5/5

V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Valerie
2 weeks ago

great service

Would Recommend
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom D.
2 weeks ago

Everyone was very helpful in placing this order. We an Electrical Contractor and would definitely order again

Would Recommend
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicholas
2 weeks ago

Great customer service.

Would Recommend
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Masen
3 weeks ago

its great

Would Recommend
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022