defensivedriversgroup.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 149 Ratings

5
118 (79.2%)
4
24 (16.1%)
3
7 (4.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(127)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(121)
4
(23)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

defensivedriversgroup.com

About Us

Welcome to Defensive Drivers Group traffic school and basic driver improvement course. We are DMV licensed in all states we currently serve: California, Michigan, New Jersey, Tennessee, Texas, Wyoming and Delaware. We are bonded, insured, and have served more than 20,000 traffic school students since 2009.

Our course is completely online and easy to finish. Start and stop as you wish, according to your schedule. Simply log in from home or work with any web-connected computer, smartphone, or tablet. iPad's welcome!

What sets us apart from the competition?

  • Easier to read than many competitors' courses. Clear, easy-to-read writing means (1) you learn more about safe driving and (2) you finish the course faster.
  • No hidden fees: Unlike many competitors who tack on unnecessary charges for express processing or email confirmation, we charge one low price with no hidden fees. (Texas students may choose to pay extra for an optional FedEx certificate delivery.)
  • Best customer service: Our hallmark since 2009, DDG traffic school students are amazed at how we go the extra mile to ensure they get their course done on time.

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for reminding me to drive safely!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jaime M.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"well guided lessons and quizzes"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Helen A.
4 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent course. Very informative and well written"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tanisha
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had a issue and customer service quickly resolved it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool beans"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jan
6 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very informative."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Simple navigation for tests, important information and straight-forward questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James R.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well organized and easy to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jazmin W.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shumin Z.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have good experience study with defensive drivers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hi
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hi"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristen M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very informative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kimberly K.
3 weeks ago , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to read, comprehend, and be successful. Remarks were helpful. This was a very good experience. I was able to refresh my memory of safe driving techniques, laws, and facts. This was a painless way to avoid getting points on my license while freshening up my driving knowledge and skills. The cost of the course was just right. Thank you....hopefully, I will never need to take another of your courses."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jocelyn S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was very educational and easy to understand."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jed S.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the help!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Informative"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Claire
07/19/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great course!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine M.
07/13/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This course was the most affordable"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
L

landen B.
07/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

PM
07/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Clear communication on what to expect, straight forward pricing, simple easy lesson format, very flexible environment. Looked at several other providers before using this service. Highly recommend"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more defensivedriversgroup.com Reviews

Visit defensivedriversgroup.com ►