defensivedriversgroup.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 250 Ratings

5
188 (75.2%)
4
47 (18.8%)
3
15 (6%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(17)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(202)
4
(37)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(198)
4
(40)
3
(11)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

defensivedriversgroup.com

About Us

Welcome to Defensive Drivers Group traffic school and basic driver improvement course. We are DMV licensed in all states we currently serve: California, Michigan, New Jersey, Tennessee, Texas, Wyoming and Delaware. We are bonded, insured, and have served more than 20,000 traffic school students since 2009.

Our course is completely online and easy to finish. Start and stop as you wish, according to your schedule. Simply log in from home or work with any web-connected computer, smartphone, or tablet. iPad's welcome!

What sets us apart from the competition?

  • Easier to read than many competitors' courses. Clear, easy-to-read writing means (1) you learn more about safe driving and (2) you finish the course faster.
  • No hidden fees: Unlike many competitors who tack on unnecessary charges for express processing or email confirmation, we charge one low price with no hidden fees. (Texas students may choose to pay extra for an optional FedEx certificate delivery.)
  • Best customer service: Our hallmark since 2009, DDG traffic school students are amazed at how we go the extra mile to ensure they get their course done on time.

G

GilanAbrams
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My experience was great, the site was easy to manage, and I would recommend others to this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great course.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Parker
3 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shera J.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

-
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Chris M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

Yolanda J.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I Enjoyed taking this test. It refreshed my memory for driving. I feel every so often we should take a refreshing driving course.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

racine Z.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

it was ok
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

carlos V.
12/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

nice and helpfull
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy & user friendly
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
O

Orly C.
11/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very imformative education and friendly-user
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Francis U.
11/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really nice
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles H.
11/26/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have taken this exam every 3 years for the past 9 years and it helps keep me refreshed on driving techniques and rules!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sonna P.
11/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great and straight forward. Factual direct reading with no technically confusing wording. Good price too!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Edward P.
11/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely informative
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sahira M.
11/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy and straight to the point.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DeAndra D.
11/18/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazing
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jamie
11/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had issues with the timer, but it was taken care of quickly. The corse is easy to follow.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kate T.
11/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple to use material.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more defensivedriversgroup.com Reviews

Visit defensivedriversgroup.com ►