decounique.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 712 Ratings

5
637 (89.5%)
4
59 (8.3%)
3
15 (2.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(238)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

decounique.com

About Us

We just love unique. Our services range from product design to selling merchandise. Our designers are busy creating and manufacturing products not just for retail, but also bespoke pieces for clients. We've also partnered with and sell other designers' and companies' products that we think are designed well and unique. Our customers range from the individual to interior design firms, construction firms and wholesalers. Take a look at some of our products on our website and if you have questions feel free to get in touch with us.

B

Bernadette H.
02/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfection

Company Choice

Return customer love your products

B

Bernadette H.
11/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good website and easy to navigate
Excellent service

Company Choice

Previous satisfied customer

T

Tomo N.
11/27/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear and brilliant photo to show finish and shape. Easy process all the way to checkout

Company Choice

recommended by a craftsman from my cabinet shop

A

Anonymous Customer
10/22/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping! Quick to respond. Beautiful hardware.

Company Choice

Love the Swarovski hardware for my cabinets. The hardware is heavy the crystals shine brightly. Worth the money definitely not cheap. Very high quality.

P

patricia H.
10/07/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy.

Company Choice

I found them on amazon selling there products at clearance prices. They were very high quality and stunning.

P

Patricia H.
10/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I left one star out due to the coupon code not working properly. If you offer 10% off coupon it should work.

Company Choice

I love there swarvoski crystal handles

B

Bernadette H.
10/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very easy to navigate your website

Company Choice

only place I could find the crystal handles I wanted...I am building my dream wardrobe

T

Tomo N.
09/07/2019 , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very unique with Swarovski, order processing is smooth and gentle, then the individual packaging is like a gift wrapping.

Company Choice

unique product line

A

Anonymous Customer
08/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

searched all over the world....thank you
B

Beatriz
08/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good no problems

Company Choice

The stuff they have is beautiful and different

Loading Page Animation

See more decounique.com Reviews

Visit decounique.com ►