decounique.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 703 Ratings

5
630 (89.6%)
4
57 (8.1%)
3
15 (2.1%)
2
1 (0.1%)
1
0 (0%)
500+

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(238)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

decounique.com

About Us

We just love unique. Our services range from product design to selling merchandise. Our designers are busy creating and manufacturing products not just for retail, but also bespoke pieces for clients. We've also partnered with and sell other designers' and companies' products that we think are designed well and unique. Our customers range from the individual to interior design firms, construction firms and wholesalers. Take a look at some of our products on our website and if you have questions feel free to get in touch with us.

B

Bonnie S.
06/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far."

Company Choice

Had the product I was looking for.

P

patricia H.
05/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy."

Company Choice

I found them on amazon selling there products at clearance prices. They were very high quality and stunning.

P

Patricia H.
04/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decounique was quick to respond to my email questions! Thank you!"

Company Choice

Found products we like!

T

tom R.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'll comment after we have product."

Company Choice

You had what we need.

A

Anonymous Customer
04/08/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the products"
S

Samantha H.
03/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Perfect"
B

brenda R.
03/23/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Company Choice

quality, and unique

A

Andrew C.
12/25/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy thanks"
J

Julie M.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good."
G

Gail H.
11/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy ordering process."

Company Choice

Because the handle I chose is so unique.

M

Melody S.
11/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful products, expertly packaged, delivered on time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response to my email questions & fabulous products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tiffany R.
09/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was perfect from start to finish! Amazing products!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Megan R.
09/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beautiful hardware! I am looking forward to seeing the flush mount pulls."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kristin B.
06/21/2018 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the quality of the product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tomo N.
05/21/2018 , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was told the delivery time for Rose Gold would take 10 business days before order but it was actually delivered in a week or so. I understand how hard you worked on shipment. It was amazing. I had a little bit hard time to open an individual box of 790 and 701 as the box was too tight"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
Y

Yessica
05/07/2018 , Mexico City

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a great experience, and I liked very much my purchase. I would like to see more photos of the product and installation guides for some items. I had a question regarding one product. I sent an email to support but they never answered. Please add more products with swarovski crystals, incude blue and other colors. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
Y

Yessica
05/07/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a great product I love it!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michele
04/25/2018 , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sue G.
04/11/2018 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent products, quick delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more decounique.com Reviews

Visit decounique.com ►