Decor Market

Our Decor Market team is a group of diverse and innovative individuals inspired by a love and passion for design. We bring together our individual and unique styles to create a lifestyle brand that will inspire beautiful decorating in any space. Our collaboration is fundamentally rooted in a love for aesthetics, beauty in simplicity, and the importance of balance in order to share with you the feeling of being at home.

Founded in late 2015, Decor Market is an online retail shop designed to provide all things essential for your home at incredible rates. We believe in keeping the home shopping experience as simple and hassle-free as possible, which is why we are an online company. We carry the latest trends, top styles, and unbeatable prices. In just a few clicks you can be on your way to filling your home with beautifully curated pieces.

We are committed to offering our customers a destination for finding everything they need to express their personal style in decorating, entertaining, and gifting. With our large line of signature products, top vendors, and unmatched customer service, Decor Market aims to create the best online shopping experience. 

decormarket.com

Filter

2,267 Verified Customer Reviews

2,267 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1928
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
206
(9.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
91
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
189
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Decor Market

Our Decor Market team is a group of diverse and innovative individuals inspired by a love and passion for design. We bring together our individual and unique styles to create a lifestyle brand that will inspire beautiful decorating in any space. Our collaboration is fundamentally rooted in a love for aesthetics, beauty in simplicity, and the importance of balance in order to share with you the feeling of being at home.

Founded in late 2015, Decor Market is an online retail shop designed to provide all things essential for your home at incredible rates. We believe in keeping the home shopping experience as simple and hassle-free as possible, which is why we are an online company. We carry the latest trends, top styles, and unbeatable prices. In just a few clicks you can be on your way to filling your home with beautifully curated pieces.

We are committed to offering our customers a destination for finding everything they need to express their personal style in decorating, entertaining, and gifting. With our large line of signature products, top vendors, and unmatched customer service, Decor Market aims to create the best online shopping experience. 

decormarket.com

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean A.
Today , NJ

Customer service representative was a pleasure to work with! She was polite, professional, and answered all my questions. It was the best customer service experience that I have had in a very long time!

Customer Service
5/5

How did you find us?

Online search for item.

Company Response

Hello Jean,

Thank you for your kind feedback, we greatly appreciate it and look forward to assisting you in the future!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LOVE T.
Today , GA

Great product, great customer service. LOVE The company!!!

Thanks

Customer Service
5/5

How did you find us?

Internet

Company Response

Thank you for your review, we are always happy to assist with any product or design needs :-)


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tim
Today , LA

Best prices & my order arrived quick and on time!

How did you find us?

A product search in google lead me to the website, where I found the item I was looking for, and for the best price!

Company Response

Hello Tim,

Thank you for your review and shopping with Decor Market! We are proud to offer competitive pricing for our customers.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer sharan S.
1 day ago , CA

quick and easy

How did you find us?

online

Company Response

Hello Sharan,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to future business with you!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cheryl O.
1 day ago , DE

It was simple

How did you find us?

A friend

Company Response

Hello Cheryl,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to future business with you!


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Emily
Today , MA

Easy transaction

Safavieh Clara Quilted Swivel Tub Chair-Cream
Safavieh Clara Quilted Swivel Tub Chair-Cream
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Very nice chair


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer FRANCES P.
2 days ago , WA

Good prices. Easy to navigate. Responsive customer service. Variety of excellent products to choose from.

Customer Service
5/5

How did you find us?

On line


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dana M.
2 days ago , CA

Easy!

How did you find us?

Instagram

Company Response

Hello Dana,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to future business with you!

Safavieh Gareth Coffee Table - Natural
Safavieh Gareth Coffee Table - Natural
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Thrilled!

I’m thrilled with this coffee table! It’s exactly what I was looking for, for a fraction of the price. The color is great, shape is perfect, and is quite sturdy. I will shop Decor Market first when looking for my next piece of furniture!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Laura T.
2 days ago , MA

Thank you for taking care of my concerns

Customer Service
5/5

How did you find us?

Googled

Safavieh Ajana 2 Door 1 Shelf Media Stand - Black / Greige
Safavieh Ajana 2 Door 1 Shelf Media Stand - Black / Greige
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Happy I did :)

I was very impressed how fast it came - it came with a defect on one of the doors and customer service to care of it. I am truly happy with my purchase


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer EEC
2 days ago , AR

It was easy and great!

How did you find us?

Google search for chairs I wanted and it popped up.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Candace C.
1 day ago , DE

My Christmas pillow was available on your site and I was delighted to find it and order it.

How did you find us?

Googled for the Christmas pillow I wanted and your website came up.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larry K.
3 days ago , NC

Great!

How did you find us?

My daughter!

Company Response

Hello Larry,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to future business with you!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer shannon M.
3 days ago , FL

Wonderful

How did you find us?

Online

Company Response

Hello Shannon,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to future business with you!


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adriana A.
4 days ago , SC

Excellent service band the best products

Company Response

Hello Adriana,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to future business with you!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard T.
5 days ago , NC

Good price. Helpful customer service

How did you find us?

Google

Company Response

Hello Richard,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to future business with you!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Danielle J.
1 week ago , IL

Quick and easy check out process

How did you find us?

googleshopping

Company Response

Hello Danielle,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to future business with you!


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna F.
1 week ago , AZ

So far so good on first order, hope all works out

How did you find us?

Google item was lookin for

Company Response

Hello Donna,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to future business with you!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda V.
1 week ago , MO

Website was easy to use. Shipping was fast and rug arrived on time in perfect condition.

How did you find us?

Google Shopping

Company Response

Hello Linda,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to future business with you!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer TDC
1 week ago , KY

Fabulous experience!! I will definitely shop at Decor Market again. Thank you!!

How did you find us?

Friend

Company Response

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to future business with you!

 


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer LPS
1 week ago , TX

It was a simple and accurate process.

How did you find us?

Google

Company Response

Hello,

Thank you for your review. We look forward to future business with you!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022