decorglamour.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 6,015 Ratings

5
4555 (75.7%)
4
1065 (17.7%)
3
287 (4.8%)
2
61 (1%)
1
47 (0.8%)
4,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(976)
4
(215)
3
(41)
2
(14)
1
(31)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(878)
4
(277)
3
(87)
2
(25)
1
(10)

Customer Service

3.7 Average

5
(107)
4
(45)
3
(22)
2
(18)
1
(36)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

decorglamour.com

About Us

Decor Glamour® offers great deals, everyday low prices and knowledgable service on a huge selection Bath & Kitchen Fixtures and Cabinet & Door Hardware.
Decor Glamour is the place to go for the best prices and service for brand name home decor bathroom & kitchen products. We carry a huge selection of basic and unique cabinet & door hardware, quality sinks, faucets, towel warmers, saunas, bathroom fixtures and many other home decor needs. All at the lowest prices.

J

Janice D.
2 days ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and quick shipping"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Quality

Site Choice

Price

A

Allyson B.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and selection. Will but again "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Robert D.
3 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth transaction. Placed over phone"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Appearance

Site Choice

Price comparison

G

Gina D.
3 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order and quick delivery."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Product Choice

only place I could find it. hinges are 36 years old and not used much in todays cabinets!

Site Choice

best price

R

Ronald C.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good "
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kathleen R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices"
J

John H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best selection and best price I found on the internet for Emtek cabinet hardware."

Product Choice

Saw products in a local hardware store at much higher price and wanted to see if they were available at a more reasonable price.

D

Deborah B.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service on phone!"

Product Choice

matched my house

K

Kathleen C.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"When I called the customer service line prior to placing my order online the customer service representative was very helpful & walked me through the process."

Product Choice

I saw this faucet in a showroom near where I live, but it was priced much higher.

E

Edward T.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website, best price"
C

Chester G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast"

Product Choice

Like Emteck Products

M

Michael L.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy!"

Product Choice

Superior cleaning product.

L

Lorean A.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Short wait, Great customer service! get what i wanted"

Product Choice

matched my house

M

Michael P.
5 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy ordering process"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

Product Choice

Matches other handles in our home

M

Margaret S.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
R

Rick C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Service. No long wait"

Product Choice

Pretty

S

Samuel C.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and easy"
S

SURANIS H.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good customer service"
Z

Zakir M.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ok"
J

Joe J.
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"

See more decorglamour.com Reviews

Visit decorglamour.com ►