decorglamour.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,511 Ratings

5
4179 (75.8%)
4
985 (17.9%)
3
252 (4.6%)
2
52 (0.9%)
1
43 (0.8%)
4,000+

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(739)
4
(241)
3
(77)
2
(19)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(825)
4
(191)
3
(31)
2
(10)
1
(28)

Customer Service

3.8 Average

5
(90)
4
(35)
3
(18)
2
(15)
1
(27)

About Us

Decor Glamour® offers great deals, everyday low prices and knowledgable service on a huge selection Bath & Kitchen Fixtures and Cabinet & Door Hardware.
Decor Glamour is the place to go for the best prices and service for brand name home decor bathroom & kitchen products. We carry a huge selection of basic and unique cabinet & door hardware, quality sinks, faucets, towel warmers, saunas, bathroom fixtures and many other home decor needs. All at the lowest prices.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

decorglamour.com

E

EARL S.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+"
Price
5/5
J

John M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly what I needed at a great price."

Product Choice

It works

D

Don P.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to locate the product I needed."

Product Choice

Baldwin entry hardware has longevity, which I like.

M

marc P.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"perfect"
K

Kevin B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"

Product Choice

Convenient

D

David C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping!"
C

Catherine R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to see items and price"

Product Choice

quality and design

B

Barbara I.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website"
T

Toni L.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nothing special "
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Size

Site Choice

Size

P

Paisley S.
3 days ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Price
5/5
W

WW
3 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good price, fast shipping"
Price
5/5

Product Choice

GIFT

Site Choice

BEST PRICE

D

Donna P.
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site was easy to use and we're looking forward to our purchase."

Product Choice

We have this same faucet that we purchased 15 years ago and would like to use the same in another bathroom. It is a very well machined product and operates smoothly.

F

Franklin
4 days ago , GA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good website! I have had only good experiences shopping with DecorGlamour."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Appearance and Quality

Site Choice

Previous experience.

K

Karen K.
4 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering was simple online. I spoke with one rep and he was quickly helpful. The prices were the most competitive for all items purchased, cabinet pulls and a Kohler faucet set."
Price
5/5

Product Choice

Designer recommendation

Site Choice

competitive pricing

W

Wolfgang R.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"

Product Choice

elegance in bathroom and price

A

Andrea R.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"

Product Choice

Matches other pulls

M

Michele D.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was very easy to use and do my research. I'm impressed with the amount of items."

Product Choice

For the listed wide spread flexible valves.

K

Kristine D.
6 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Hope it arrives within two days."
G

Gloria S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant - extremely efficient ordering process. Thank you!"

Product Choice

Refinishing kitchen cabinets.

K

Kirk S.
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ty"

See more decorglamour.com Reviews

Visit decorglamour.com ►