decorbrothers.com Reviews

Filter

295 Verified Customer Reviews

295 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
281
(95.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(3.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
250+

5-star reviews

Filter
L
Leanne
1 week ago , CA

I was nervous about ordering my vanity online (from anyone), but after reading reviews of Decor Brothers, I felt like I could trust them. I was right. The vanity took a long time to arrive, but that was due to the pandemic and not Decor Brothers. Whenever I called to check on the status, Tobin was patient and kind and gave me as much info as he could.
Upon install, my contractors found a hinge with a stripped screw on one of the doors. I contacted Decor Brothers, and Tobin handled it immediately. He contacted the manufacturer, and they sent out a replacement part asap.
Overall, I've had a positive experience with this company and appreciate the customer service I've always been given.

Customer Service
5/5

M
Maria F.
09/20/2022 , FL

Highly recommend using decor brothers for your purchases. Tobin is an excellent representative, he answers all my concerns and has a tremendous fund of knowledge. My order was placed and deliver promptly with not issues.
Looking forward to using them again in the future.

Customer Service
5/5

A
ADL
09/16/2022 , NJ

Fantastic customer service ... Toobin is the best!

Customer Service
5/5

R
Rafal
07/30/2022 , NJ

We have ordered a James Martin 60' Metropolitan Vanity in American Walnut. The vanity was delivered in one piece, and installed in the kids Bathroom. The tiger stripes finish on the vanity is better in person than in the pictures.
About one month later our daughter accidentally spilled a nail polish remover, and it's splattered on one of the vanity doors.
The door was ruined !! I was devastated, cause this vanity is not cheap.
I figured I will take a chance, and call Decor Brothers for advices of how I can fix this. Maybe they have a repair kit for the finish, and I can send it to a cabinet repair shop. I spoke to few cabinet repair shop and they told me that they will not be able to replicate the tiger stripes. Furthermore, they in order for every door and drawer to match, the entire cabinet would have to be refinished.
I was not happy about that.
However, I called the Decor Brothers, and I explained my situation to them. They jumped on it right away. The representative told me that they will contact James Martin and find out about the solution, and they will contact me in few days with an answer. Three days passed by, and I received an e mail that a package from Decor Brothers was shipped to my door, and I should receive it tomorrow.
Not knowing what was sent, I was curious. Next day, the package arrived with brand new vanity face drawers and doors.
I was shocked !! I replaced only one door, the one that was damaged, and wanted to see if the tiger stripes match and align. It was PERFECT !! Wow.
I was really relieved that it all matched, and I didn't incur any additional expense, cause that would have been quite a few hundred dollars, easy!!
Thanks to Decor Brothers, their Professional costumer service, my issue was resolved quick, and at no charge to me.
There really is not that many companies out there, that take care their customers like Decor Brothers. I was pleasantly surprised on how they approached my issue, and how fast they acted to resolve my issues.
THANK YOU Decor Brothers, you have a loyal customer for life !!!!!

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
07/21/2022 , NC

Great experience with decor brothers ordered a vanity no issues at all great communication silvery great

Customer Service
5/5

L
LT
07/08/2022 , CA

No problem here. Just wanted to let you know my vanity arrived in great shape, no damage. My overall experience of buying the vanity and taking delivery of it is great and the whole process did not take very long.


H
Harvey
06/16/2022 , NJ

From start to finish it was smooth buying experience.


L
laura C.
06/15/2022 , NY

Tobin Nestoiter was courteous and professional
he's a keeper :)

Customer Service
5/5

M
MARIA F.
05/02/2022 , MA

tobin was amazing i was having a hard time ordering and he made it easy and quick


J
Janelle
04/26/2022 , CO

Needed some sink clips that I could not find for my James Martin vanity. The gentleman on the phone took care of it within seconds! I will be ordering from you all again when the time comes. Hands down best customer service!

Customer Service
5/5

M
MsPiggy
04/23/2022 , FL

Everything went smoothly and quickly


C
Chris
04/20/2022

Great company, great experience. From ordering to customer service to last mile delivery, a great experience! Highly recommend.

Customer Service
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
04/11/2022

Thank you so much for your promptness, kindness, helpfulness, and professionalism. I would come back and order from your OUTSTANDING Company for any future products needed a million times over. Tobin is superior in sales and customer service. I am very IMPRESSED!

Customer Service
5/5

S
Sherrie
03/31/2022 , TN

I requested a touch-up kit for a small place on the leg of my vanity. Decor Brothers was very responsive and got back with me quickly. They let me know they were sending out the touch up kit right away. So nice to have responsive customer service that takes care of their customers! I really appreciate that! Very happy with the vanity, too!

Customer Service
5/5

G
Great S.
03/28/2022 , WA

I saw a vanity online that looked great. It was on several sites, including build.com (another reputable site) and Decor Brothers had the best price.
But then I had a chance to see it up close and I panicked. The quality was poor. I wrote to cancel the order and got a quick and cordial response from Decor Brothers. It made me think that I'll definitely shop with them again in the future.

Customer Service
5/5

K
Karen
03/25/2022 , LA

I ordered a vanity, vanity top and sink. I was kept informed about each step in the process. When my order arrived, we inspected it as advised. We found a problem with the sink leaking in the overflow section. I emailed Decor Brothers and received a reply and resolution quickly. Such a pleasure doing business with a company so prompt, efficient and straightforward. I highly recommend using them.

Customer Service
5/5

7
72" J.
03/20/2022 , NY

I had been shopping for a vanity for my master bathroom. Couldn't find anything that i liked at a reasonable price until a pop up add appeared on my iPad. I looked over your website and couldn't believe that i found exactly what I was looking. It arrived on Marth 17th. i got more and more excited as i unpacked the box. This 72" James Martin vanity is amazing and arrived in perfect condition. I will be doing my 1/2 bath next winter and will be ordering another one of these amazing vanities for that redo. Thank you so much.


K
Kelley
02/09/2022 , DE

Tobin was amazing! One of my vanities and countertop arrived damaged and Tobin was quick to get me replacements. He also sent me some gliders and a new hinge to make the drawers of one the vanities perform better.
He was very efficient and professional. I am glad I chose Decor Brothers for my purchase of James Martin vanities.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Barbara F.
01/28/2022 , NV

Tobin is amazing!! He was calm and so helpful. Because of the service I got I will definitely come back to Decor Brothers. Thank you, Tobin!!!

Customer Service
5/5

J
jkjpurple
01/20/2022 , OR

Every step of the way Decor Bros has been awesome. I ordered 2 vanities, 1 with marble top & mirror. spent several thousand dollars. Their service is impeccable. Delivered as promised. Their chat line really works. someone always gets you answers within 24 hours. Incredible. Their prices are as good as anyone. Family owned businesses need your support and this one is worth it. I have been a retail executive for over 45 years and this is customer service as you hope but rarely expect.
Had an issue with a chipped marble vanity top and they took care of it ASAP by replacing the top.

Customer Service
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022