decoratorsbest.com Reviews

About this Company

When interior designer Barbara Karpf launched DecoratorsBest in 2004 it was the very first e-commerce company to offer an extensive selection of designer fabric & wallpaper to consumers. Barbara founded it upon her principle that everyone deserves a beautiful home and great customer service. It doesn't matter who you are, whether you live in a one-bedroom apartment or a five-story mansion, you should have access to great designer products at great prices.

Visit us at: https://www.decoratorsbest.com

Filter
Filter
Kravet Angelus Ocean Fabric - K ANGELUS-15
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kravet Angelus Ocean Fabric - K ANGELUS-15
See more product reviews

William T - 02/13/2023

Exceptional!

This fabric is beautiful! The fabric quality and design detail is exquisite. I'm very pleased with my choice! Unfortunately, my bath remodel is yet to be completed. Otherwise I'd love to show pictures of my unique decor' and how I used this fabulous fabric!

William T

02/13/2023 - Florida

Great selections!


Seabrook Lumimarja Grey Wallpaper - SB 23376X
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Seabrook Lumimarja Grey Wallpaper - SB 23376X
See more product reviews

lori F - 02/13/2023

Beautiful paper

This wall paper is beautiful, have installed in my master bathroom and it looks amazing. The quality of the paper is excellent.

lori F

02/13/2023 - Louisiana

Very easy


Seabrook Script Grey Wallpaper - SB FI70307
Seabrook Script Grey Wallpaper - SB FI70307
See more product reviews

DELORES N - 02/11/2023

Nice wallpaper and fast shipping!


Seabrook Cyprus Silver Wallpaper - SB MC70408
Seabrook Cyprus Silver Wallpaper - SB MC70408
See more product reviews

Debra H - 02/10/2023

Beautiful floral wallpaper


Cole & Son Woods Onyx/White Wallpaper - CS 69/12147
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cole & Son Woods Onyx/White Wallpaper - CS 69/12147
See more product reviews

Dale L - 05/05/2023

Good quality wallpaper.

Dale L

05/05/2023 - California

Easy to navigate and order. I liked that the website succinctly described the difference between a cutting and a sample and the possible color variations.


Lee Jofa Althea Linen Pr Citron Fabric - LJ 2000162-23
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lee Jofa Althea Linen Pr Citron Fabric - LJ 2000162-23
See more product reviews

Trisha L - 05/05/2023

Lee Jofa Sample

Sample was a perfect size for me to make a decision on my fabric choice. Thank you!

Trisha L

05/05/2023 - Alabama

Decorators Best is my number one go to place for high end fabric! Love it!


Roommates Clara Jean April Showers Peel & Stick Blue/White Wallpaper - YORK RMK11838WP
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Roommates Clara Jean April Showers Peel & Stick Blue/White Wallpaper - YORK RMK11838WP
See more product reviews

Kristen P - 02/10/2023

Beautiful paper

Kristen P

02/10/2023

Easy buy


Stout Zimmer Slate Fabric - STOUT ZIMM-2
Stout Zimmer Slate Fabric - STOUT ZIMM-2
See more product reviews

Mia S - 02/04/2023

What I ordered


Phillip Jeffries Vinyl Houndstooth Fetching Pewter Wallpaper - PJ 7443
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Phillip Jeffries Vinyl Houndstooth Fetching Pewter Wallpaper - PJ 7443
See more product reviews

Carol C - 02/06/2023

Beautiful durable wallpaper

Carol C

02/06/2023

UPS lost the package and Decorators Best sprung into action and had replacement product to me within 24 hours. They went way above and beyond with a personal touch that screamed we care about your experience! I will definitely do business with them again.


Cole & Son Forest Forest Greens Wallpaper - CS 115/9028
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cole & Son Forest Forest Greens Wallpaper - CS 115/9028
See more product reviews

JUSTIN D - 02/05/2023

Gorgeous wallpaper

JUSTIN D

02/05/2023

Very Responsive


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   decoratorsbest.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024