decoratorsbest.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,369 Ratings

5
2559 (76%)
4
474 (14.1%)
3
239 (7.1%)
2
51 (1.5%)
1
46 (1.4%)
2,500+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(60)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

decoratorsbest.com

About Us

When interior designer Barbara Karpf launched DecoratorsBest in 2004 it was the very first e-commerce company to offer an extensive selection of designer fabric & wallpaper to consumers. Barbara founded it upon her principle that everyone deserves a beautiful home and great customer service. It doesn't matter who you are, whether you live in a one-bedroom apartment or a five-story mansion, you should have access to great designer products at great prices.

Visit us at: https://www.decoratorsbest.com

K

Kathy R.
1 day ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
F

Florence O.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quickly showed colors and style fabric for which I was searching"

Product Choice

Matches fabric that I've chosen for other chairs in the room

A

ann M.
1 day ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great...easy"
J

Jacqueline Jackson
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait for my Kamala Indigo wallpaper. It was so easy to order and the discount was a great help!"

Product Choice

Saw this wallpaper on a blog and knew I had to have it -- it is the perfect paper for our bathroom remodel!

B

Bonnie Cenac
2 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
M

Margaret Fekete
2 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick"

Product Choice

Need a sample

C

Christine Buongiorne
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far the shopping was very easy and the wallpaper estimator was helpful, although it did not account for windows or doors being removed, so I'm not sure (6) rolls are required"

Product Choice

specific customer

E

ellen parker
2 days ago , UT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very straight forward- terrific products!"

Product Choice

Quality

M

Michelle D.
2 days ago , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection. Good prices"

Product Choice

Samples for a decorating project

C

Cheryl Wright
3 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Woodland creatures and colors appeal to me, and this combination of birds and plaid are perfect!"

Product Choice

Charming Fabrics!

C

Cindy Howell
3 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hard to say until I receive my order"

Product Choice

Hoping it will make a great addition for an accent wall

J

Joan G.
3 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All good. no problems."

Product Choice

Loved the sample.

K

Karyn P.
3 days ago , LA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Decorator's Best had the fabric I was looking for, at the best price."

Product Choice

matches fabric in room

L

Louanne Davies
4 days ago , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful. Thank you !"
J

Janet H.
5 days ago , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick response to questions"

Product Choice

color

J

joshua dunn
5 days ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"g"
C

Cindy Long
5 days ago , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to order"

Product Choice

best price around

K

kimberly bitterman
5 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy website to navigate"
J

Joseph Abbamont
5 days ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very Easy"

Product Choice

Home Improvement

J

Jody D.
5 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Unable to find one of my choices Toasted Almond by Sunset Silks."

See more decoratorsbest.com Reviews

Visit decoratorsbest.com ►