decoratorsbest.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,190 Ratings

5
2423 (76%)
4
450 (14.1%)
3
225 (7.1%)
2
48 (1.5%)
1
44 (1.4%)
2,250+

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(60)
4
(10)
3
(3)
2
(3)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

decoratorsbest.com

About Us

When interior designer Barbara Karpf launched DecoratorsBest in 2004 it was the very first e-commerce company to offer an extensive selection of designer fabric & wallpaper to consumers. Barbara founded it upon her principle that everyone deserves a beautiful home and great customer service. It doesn't matter who you are, whether you live in a one-bedroom apartment or a five-story mansion, you should have access to great designer products at great prices.

Visit us at: https://www.decoratorsbest.com

N

Nancy B.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your company makes it so easy to do home decorating. Beautiful choices of designer products...fast response to sample requests...quick delivery of fabric ordered. Very very happy. Recommending you to my friends. Thank you!"
P

Patricia Garber
Today , RI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good!"

Product Choice

I think it is exactly what I was looking for, the sample swatches will confirm

J

Jan Bennett
Today , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"na"
C

Carol H.
Today , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I will only place an order if a sample is offered. Extremely pleased with the quality of 1st order of Vervain upholstery fabric; thus, I am placing orders for multiple samples from that brand."

Product Choice

Extremely pleased with 1st order of Vervain.

P

Penny E.
1 day ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Product Choice

Love the natural fabrics (100% linen and cotton,) and the artistic, aesthetically beautiful designs. Also love the earthy colors.

L

Linda Antonelli
1 day ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Depth of products available"

Product Choice

Saw picture in magazine

C

carol zeglis
1 day ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your web site is excellent, except for the checkout which is slow"
K

KATHLEEN C.
1 day ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very competitive pricing. Prompt delivery "

Product Choice

Liked the pattern

T

Terri R.
2 days ago , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First order...just some wallpaper samples. Easy to order. I received my wallpaper samples in 5 days, which included a weekend. They were of good size to make an informed decision on the pattern. My only negative I have is there was no shipping notification so I emailed Decorator's Best on Monday to find out if it had shipped. Ended up receiving the order that day. I some questions about recommended adhesives and an estimated shipping time since the paper would be coming from the UK. The gentleman I spoke to was very friendly and helpful. "

Product Choice

I was looking for color samples for the wallpaper design/manufacturer I knew I wanted.

G

Gail Brewer
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Appreciate the Sample Option!"
M

MARY A.
2 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY"

Product Choice

LOOKING FOR SPECIFIC FABRIC

C

Carol Mares
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fine"

Product Choice

Samples

M

Margaret Kahle
2 days ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
F

Florine Osborn
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent"
F

Folsom Proctor
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks!"

Product Choice

Quality, style.

S

Susan Gudheim
2 days ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Samples were sent promptly. I decided and ordered. Thanks"

Product Choice

Color and quality

C

christine J.
2 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"

Product Choice

internet search

G

Gemma Przybek
2 days ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"yes, thank you , very good"

Product Choice

Very nice looking border

M

Mary D.
3 days ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful nine chat and wallpaper calculator. Thanks!"

Product Choice

Attractive wallpaper pattern, Reputation of Ralph Lauren fabrics and price point

T

Ted McGrade
3 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"found you by googling Hunt Slonem paper. Pleased to find a very good price compared to your copetitors"

Product Choice

best price

See more decoratorsbest.com Reviews

Visit decoratorsbest.com ►