DecksDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 47,911 Ratings

5
39K+ (81.5%)
4
7560 (15.8%)
3
1189 (2.5%)
2
63 (0.1%)
1
73 (0.2%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(38,999)
4
(7,075)
3
(1,310)
2
(67)
1
(77)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(39,086)
4
(6,301)
3
(1,075)
2
(65)
1
(76)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(4,396)
4
(2,022)
3
(741)
2
(88)
1
(37)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DecksDirect.com

C

Chara T.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jamie was very helpful getting my shipping information to me, and Mike helped to complete this order! Will definitely use you guys again! Mahalo's"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good job"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark W.
Today , IA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jason D.
Today , NE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My order showed up in 24 hours. I did not choose overnight delivery either!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
D

David M.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good selection and customer service. I needed to return an item and the phone call was answered by Mike on the first ring! He was helpful and return was accepted with no issues."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online help from Jillian was great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kristy
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"always fast service by phone as well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

GREGORY A.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Andrew V.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy transaction"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Richard B.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tracy W.
1 day ago , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy. Found what I needed. It was shipped on Onday, delivered on Wednesday in the am. I paid for two day shipping and got it! I appreciate the fast turn around time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen M.
1 day ago , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good..."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Andrew K.
1 day ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"God experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Chris J.
1 day ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the products I needed and the site was easy to navigate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

maria
1 day ago , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"our Rep Jose Rosas helped tremendously with his expertise and outstanding customer service that we don't see these days!! Directdecks.com was the best to deal with. Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tom I.
1 day ago , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great prices, excellent delivery time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill A.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Amazingly fast shipping and dependable delivery estimates. Also, whenever I’ve called with tech questions, Decks Direct customer service reps offer genuinely friendly and patient guidance. That’s why I keep coming back. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ralph T.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The perfect kit, cheaper than the big box stores and with the colors I wanted!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Albert C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product great service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very intuitive and comprehensive web site."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David C.
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Peachy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more DecksDirect.com Reviews

Visit DecksDirect.com ►