DecksDirect.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 56,732 Ratings

5
46K+ (82%)
4
8678 (15.3%)
3
1358 (2.4%)
2
74 (0.1%)
1
82 (0.1%)
46K+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(7,512)
4
(726)
3
(148)
2
(35)
1
(32)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(46,735)
4
(7,222)
3
(1,245)
2
(76)
1
(92)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(46,557)
4
(8,133)
3
(1,496)
2
(73)
1
(90)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(769)
4
(56)
3
(18)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(6,923)
4
(1,191)
3
(236)
2
(52)
1
(51)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(5,083)
4
(2,350)
3
(880)
2
(99)
1
(41)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

DecksDirect.com

About Us

We know you can choose from a multitude of online retailers to get all the materials you need for building a deck.

K

Ken
1 day ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for a smooth purchase experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Ben N.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Efficient process, great description of products with excellent explanation of important details for installation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen
2 days ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We could not have been anymore pleased! Dawson and Jose went above and beyond to help us get our deck finished when local companies failed to deliver. They followed through with everything they said and kept us well informed during the process of shipping. Don't buy local! Let these guys help you build an amazing deck. You won't be disappointed. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Corey D.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the options available on your site for deck building!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phil L.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Used the on-line chat with Jaclyn, she was very prompt and helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Charlie&Julia
3 days ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Andy, our sales rep, was fantastic!!!! He helped us order exactly what we need to refresh our deck! Such a great experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jessica L.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Stacey Papenfuss is a rock star and super helpful!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mae C.
3 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alexis was great on the Chat online support!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bill
3 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered the cable railing system and received excellent advise and help from the customer service representative. All parts were discussed with their options and pricing differences. So far so good. We will have to see how well we did when I install it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shari W.
5 days ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DecksDirect is really fast from order to delivery "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeff K.
5 days ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless online order process, from product selection to billing process. Received the OEM quality product ahead of the estimated scheduled delivery. Excellent overall experience!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick H.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I dealt with at DecksDirect were great."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chandra H.
6 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cusotmer service was quick to answer my question. Really appreciate the live chat option."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debra H.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good information and purchasing guidance. Really love the chat feature. Very satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

JOSEPH P.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have purchased numerous items in the past. Always satisfied"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hank
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found Decks Direct after starting my deck project. Wish I'd found them earlier. Steve in particular provided outstanding service. There was a shipping mistake from the warehouse, but it was addressed within an hour and had the correct items within 2 days! Mistakes happen, but customer service is defined by how mistakes are corrected. Could be more impressed by Decks Direct!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Renee C.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A big thank you to Stacey P. for all her assistance with lighting selection. Amazing customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob K.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website, all the necessary specifications are online. Also easy simple checkout process."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

SCOTT K.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jaclyn in customer support was very helpful I was very confused about ordering she was great about getting me to the right items. After her help it was very easy to place my order."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Wayne
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were very pleased with the look and light from theses solar deck post lights. We were a little disappointed in that one of the two units failed to turn on after a week of normal operation. However, I contacted DecksDirect Customer Service, and they were excellent to work with on the issue. After performing a couple minor tests by two of their representatives, they determined that there was an issue with the unit, and they immediately sent out a replacement light. Great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more DecksDirect.com Reviews

Visit DecksDirect.com ►