The Deception Outdoor Group is the leader in scent elimination and odor elimination products, and our brands are backed by sound scientific and technical reasoning.

We live for the outdoors – and we want to make sure that our customers have a great time outdoors, too. We work hard to create products that make improve the outdoor sport experience, and elevate performance for outdoor sports.

Filter

223 Verified Customer Reviews

223 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
190
(85.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(11.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(2.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
196
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
73
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
75
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

The Deception Outdoor Group is the leader in scent elimination and odor elimination products, and our brands are backed by sound scientific and technical reasoning.

We live for the outdoors – and we want to make sure that our customers have a great time outdoors, too. We work hard to create products that make improve the outdoor sport experience, and elevate performance for outdoor sports.

Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ann S.
03/18/2024

Easy order

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ronald P.
02/07/2024

Very simple

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kurt M.
12/19/2023 , Pa

The shipping costs are ridiculous. I would have purchased more items if the shipping was more reasonable.

Would Recommend
2/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gabrielle B.
11/12/2023

Great experience and product worked as advertised.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert W.
11/09/2023 , Mississippi

Have not used the product yet.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
2/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tanner T.
11/02/2023

Best there is!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth R.
11/01/2023

Great stuff, time to restock

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenn S.
10/23/2023

Sight is hard to navigate, no apparel

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donny F.
10/12/2023

B

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Charles A.
10/03/2023 , NY

Used Deception to eliminate order from an old refrigerator. After cleaning it throughly with Lysol, I sprayed it down with Deception and 5 minutes later, no odor, including the Lysol. Awesome stuff. I use it for my hunting gear, as well.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer PATRICK W.
08/30/2023

EASY WEBSITE

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phillip C.
08/19/2023 , Indiana

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John A.
08/02/2023 , Indiana

Really slow shipping times to get product out the door. Need to make sure I don't order during hunting season because it takes too long get product out the door, not actual shipping time, just out the door and on the truck to ship. I will make sure to put in another order before season actually starts

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
1/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matthew M.
07/09/2023

Great product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard S.
07/04/2023

Easy to use, thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pam T.
05/05/2023

shipping too much

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynda D.
04/24/2023 , Ohio

Good information regarding product and instructions for safe use.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Doug W.
04/01/2023

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris D.
03/23/2023

Great customer service

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan S.
03/20/2023

Easy shopping and even easier to call in turkeys with the strokin mouth call! Customer for life!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024