deceptionoutdoorgroup.com Reviews

About this Company

The Deception Outdoor Group is the leader in scent elimination and odor elimination products, and our brands are backed by sound scientific and technical reasoning.

We live for the outdoors – and we want to make sure that our customers have a great time outdoors, too. We work hard to create products that make improve the outdoor sport experience, and elevate performance for outdoor sports.

Filter

186 Verified Customer Reviews

186 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
160
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(12.4%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
163
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
62
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Delivery Time
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
64
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
4.1
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

The Deception Outdoor Group is the leader in scent elimination and odor elimination products, and our brands are backed by sound scientific and technical reasoning.

We live for the outdoors – and we want to make sure that our customers have a great time outdoors, too. We work hard to create products that make improve the outdoor sport experience, and elevate performance for outdoor sports.

Filter
D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don B.
5 days ago

This is good stuff!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer William L.
1 week ago

So far it’s great!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris B.
1 week ago

Went smooth now waiting to get and try products good reviews from friends that use your product

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason R.
1 week ago , Pennsylvania

I didn't receive one of the products i ordered.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
1/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert B.
2 weeks ago

Great products! Best calls on the market!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Orry A.
2 weeks ago

All good!

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew Y.
4 weeks ago

My friend and fellow deerslayer Matt Jennings has influenced me to try this product and I cannot wait to see results be blessed

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Other
4 weeks ago , AL

Item was shipped and received before information was received. Very fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brian H.
10/25/2022

Love this stuff and can’t wait to try out the body wash.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken B.
10/22/2022

I was just introduced to your product yesterday by a fellow hunter. I was thoroughly impressed!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brad I.
10/16/2022

My son referred them demonstrated your products to me. Excellent products at an excellent price point.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy H.
10/15/2022

So far this looks to be a great product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Greg W.
10/13/2022 , IN

Great customer service.
I haven't seen activity yet.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Renee M.
10/13/2022 , Ohio

Great experience ordering. I am hoping to get this order, I ordered 4 in June and I think they were stolen off my porch.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray H.
10/11/2022

Very easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl C.
10/10/2022

It was easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom W.
10/09/2022 , Arkansas

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
2/5
Delivery
4/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brittany J.
10/09/2022 , VA

Great company to deal with!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Randy H.
10/06/2022 , Arkansas

Took quite a few days to get here.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5
Delivery
2/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy H.
10/06/2022 , Va

Good product

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022