dealarious.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,335 Ratings

5
4608 (86.4%)
4
610 (11.4%)
3
64 (1.2%)
2
27 (0.5%)
1
26 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,736)
4
(487)
3
(56)
2
(21)
1
(37)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,679)
4
(543)
3
(87)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,728)
4
(468)
3
(66)
2
(24)
1
(50)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,612)
4
(582)
3
(78)
2
(26)
1
(39)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,602)
4
(539)
3
(127)
2
(25)
1
(43)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(545)
4
(62)
3
(18)
2
(15)
1
(38)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dealarious.com

About Us

Dealarious.com is a dedicated Software products store fulfillig the needs of Windows PC and Mac Computers since 2014. Unique selling proposition of the website are the best deals with highly discounted prices. We are authorized reseller of leading software developers and provide genuine licenses to customers.

If you are tired of looking of software coupon and discount, Dealarious.com is one stop shop.

A

Alistair
1 week ago , Western Cape Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best price across many international sites. Very impressed with the service too. Highly recommended.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stephen G.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just extended my subscription for Bitdefender Total Security for 3 years. Received the activation code via email approximately 23 minutes after paying with PayPal. This was my second purchase from Dealarious.com. The 3-yr subscription was added to the remaining days of my previous subscription. To those of you extending your subscription... I had to click on the 'Switch Account' in my existing installed Bitdefender Total Security version on Windows 10 and basically had to re-enter my Bitdefender Account email and password in order for the expiration days to reflect the additional days from my newly purchased 3-yr subscription, even though I had already entered the activation code in my Bitdefender Central account and had already successfully extended my subscription days. You may have to do this if the installed version doesn't reflect the new expiration date. Highly recommend dealarious.com!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon
1 week ago , SA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I don't normally leave reviews - but in this case I'm happy to recommend dealarious.com. The site is legitimate. The product is real & the price is unbelievable. I have had 3 x successful transactions and have been really happy.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JESUS
1 week ago , Jaen Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

La segunda vez que compro el pack familiar de bitdefender en esta tienda a un precio insuperable, descarga y envío del código rápido e instalación sin problemas. Como pega el pack para tres años es proporcionalmente mucho mas caro que para un año, lo que no es lógico.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Works like a charm, no problems at all with the purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, simple, no hassle, affordable price...what more should I expect!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Andy
2 weeks ago , Lancashire Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really was the cheapest I could find online and genuine software, licence, activated and working less than an hour from purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RG
2 weeks ago , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy, fast and great price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rod P.
3 weeks ago , GU Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was skeptical at first buying from dealarious, but I took a chance and saved a lot for my BitDefender Total Security 2020. I had an existing account with BitDefender and just entered the key that was emailed to me. It took less than 20 minutes from the time I purchased to the time I received the product key. Highly recommend this place if you want to save.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Denny M.
3 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Somehow I lost the email from Dealarious.com and panicked. How was I to activate my license. I put in a trouble ticket, but decided to go to the website. When I did the site showed my order, the amount and the license code that I had lost. I was a repeat customer but did not know how/ where to enter the license code to extend my service for another year.
When the ticket response came back I was told to open the app a type in the new license number. It was so easy that I will even remember it next year. Very easy to be a repeat purchaser on Dealarious.com.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sridhar
3 weeks ago , Telangana Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent pricing, good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Grawleagle
3 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great product at a fantastic price. Fast service and no issues it couldn't have been easier.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
X

Xuxa W.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We get Bitdefender Total Security here every year. Much cheaper than through Update in program. Fast and no problems activating
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

Weston
4 weeks ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am a long time customer. Why? The service, reliability of products and great pricing. Thanks, keep up the great work Dealarious.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Danilo
4 weeks ago , Vic Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very nice website with deals that make sense
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dealarious.com Reviews

Visit dealarious.com ►