dealarious.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,599 Ratings

5
4856 (86.7%)
4
621 (11.1%)
3
66 (1.2%)
2
27 (0.5%)
1
29 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(4,986)
4
(498)
3
(57)
2
(21)
1
(40)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,909)
4
(574)
3
(90)
2
(12)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,976)
4
(480)
3
(68)
2
(24)
1
(53)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,861)
4
(594)
3
(79)
2
(26)
1
(42)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,850)
4
(551)
3
(130)
2
(25)
1
(45)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(567)
4
(65)
3
(18)
2
(15)
1
(38)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dealarious.com

About Us

Dealarious.com is a dedicated Software products store fulfillig the needs of Windows PC and Mac Computers since 2014. Unique selling proposition of the website are the best deals with highly discounted prices. We are authorized reseller of leading software developers and provide genuine licenses to customers.

If you are tired of looking of software coupon and discount, Dealarious.com is one stop shop.

D

Dan
2 weeks ago , IA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dealarious is my go to place for internet security software...great price and easy to purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
C

César V.
2 weeks ago , Miranda Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent. The code for activating the product was promptly delivered, and the price was the best on the market. I would buy from them again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Case
2 weeks ago , The hague Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Binnen één minuut alles geregeld.
Én werkend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

CP
2 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great price, fast delivery
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

busman
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was not the first time and not the last time when I bought from Dealarious
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John F.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This way definitely the lowest price for Bitdefender Total Security. I am very happy with the product and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Themis
3 weeks ago , Athens Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am glad to deal with you. I already sent your site to a friend and he bought also.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Hala
3 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been using Dealarious for the past few years. They are my go to company for purchasing anti-virus protection. Their prices are simply amazing, and their customer service and speed of delivery of service are exceptional! I recommend them highly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Clement O.
3 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Why Dealarious? Customer experience, competitive pricing, and timely delivery of the product purchased.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gareth
4 weeks ago , Surrey Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've bought from Dealarious for the past four years and will continue to do buy from them. Unbeatable prices and good customer service support for genuine licensed products. The delivery time is very fast. I've never experienced a problem.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dealarious.com Reviews

Visit dealarious.com ►