dealarious.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,120 Ratings

5
4412 (86.2%)
4
595 (11.6%)
3
61 (1.2%)
2
26 (0.5%)
1
26 (0.5%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,489)
4
(522)
3
(84)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,536)
4
(475)
3
(54)
2
(21)
1
(37)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,532)
4
(454)
3
(63)
2
(24)
1
(49)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,418)
4
(565)
3
(75)
2
(26)
1
(39)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,396)
4
(532)
3
(126)
2
(25)
1
(43)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(529)
4
(62)
3
(17)
2
(15)
1
(38)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dealarious.com

About Us

Dealarious.com is a dedicated Software products store fulfillig the needs of Windows PC and Mac Computers since 2014. Unique selling proposition of the website are the best deals with highly discounted prices. We are authorized reseller of leading software developers and provide genuine licenses to customers.

If you are tired of looking of software coupon and discount, Dealarious.com is one stop shop.

B

Bobby D.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was the 2nd year that I used your site to by my computer protection. I am happy with it and have told others about it and put it on my facebook page.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bamburak
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was looking to extend my anti-virus software; you had the most fantastic price I'd found. Payment was simple, delivery of the activation key took maybe a minute or two! I'm all updated for another year! Thanks for being there.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Thomas
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been ordering several times. Very reliable.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Martin
3 weeks ago , Maribor Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast purchase and easy installation. And a good price too. Satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Adimos
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Bitfender total 2020 - fast installation and great price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ethan
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First I was a little scared and thought the reviews might be fake but they weren't. I got my product in less than 10 minutes and was very happy. Highly would recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jake
02/28/2020 , WI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

When I had a question, the response was fast and helpful. Using the online ordering flawless.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
02/25/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

look here first........
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fuzzy
02/25/2020 , Canterbury Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It all went fine with no hassle
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
02/21/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Saved over $60 on BitDefender Anti-Virus. Thank you!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Frank P.
02/21/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is the second time that I have used. Your site And both of my experiences have been very good. Thank you. Satisfied customer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tony
02/20/2020 , Bangkok Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This site is really reliable. I bought a software licence. I got the code within a few seconds. It worked as described. The price was great.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Patrick D.
02/19/2020 , WV Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A great price for BitDefender.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

saggy
02/18/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

amazing prices, easy to order site. please expand your list of products
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roberto
02/16/2020 , Bo Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simply perfect.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dealarious.com Reviews

Visit dealarious.com ►