dealarious.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,690 Ratings

5
4941 (86.8%)
4
626 (11%)
3
66 (1.2%)
2
27 (0.5%)
1
30 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,074)
4
(500)
3
(57)
2
(21)
1
(41)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,991)
4
(582)
3
(90)
2
(13)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,065)
4
(481)
3
(68)
2
(24)
1
(54)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,946)
4
(598)
3
(80)
2
(26)
1
(43)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,935)
4
(554)
3
(131)
2
(26)
1
(46)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(581)
4
(65)
3
(18)
2
(15)
1
(39)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dealarious.com

About Us

Dealarious.com is a dedicated Software products store fulfilling the needs of Windows PC and Mac Computers since 2014. The unique selling proposition of the website is the best deals with highly discounted prices. We are authorized resellers of leading software developers and provide genuine licenses to customers.

If you are tired of looking for software coupons and discounts, Dealarious.com is a one-stop shop.

C

Chris
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, efficient and good value.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

lee
2 weeks ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great deal, $$$ wise, which makes the difference
smooth purchase with no issues at all
will definitely come back in the near future
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bobnoxious
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I think this is the third time I've bought a license for Bitdefender from you guys. Always the best price, always an easy and fast purchase.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

lgtwagon
2 weeks ago , Qld Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

purchase was easy and licence received in a few minutes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Peaches
2 weeks ago , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy as cake. And half the cost.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

RR
2 weeks ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used Dealarious for years to renew my Bitdefender subscription. They always have the best price. Activation code comes within minutes by email. Definitely recommend!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mats
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Saved me $20 so fast and easy. Perfect service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ibrahim
3 weeks ago , 207639 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best prices super fast send me the code
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

brendan
3 weeks ago , Qld Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great price, great customer service would definitely buy from these guys again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

DJ22STL
3 weeks ago , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was my second time purchasing on Dealarious. It was the lowest price I could find on my Bitdefender renewal. No problems placing my order and my activation key arrived within minutes of completing the transaction. I will buy from you again. Thanks!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dealarious.com Reviews

Visit dealarious.com ►