dealarious.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,978 Ratings

5
4282 (86%)
4
586 (11.8%)
3
59 (1.2%)
2
26 (0.5%)
1
25 (0.5%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,360)
4
(512)
3
(82)
2
(12)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,403)
4
(468)
3
(53)
2
(21)
1
(36)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,399)
4
(448)
3
(62)
2
(23)
1
(48)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,289)
4
(555)
3
(73)
2
(26)
1
(38)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,262)
4
(527)
3
(124)
2
(25)
1
(42)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(514)
4
(62)
3
(17)
2
(15)
1
(37)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dealarious.com

About Us

Dealarious.com is a dedicated Software products store fulfillig the needs of Windows PC and Mac Computers since 2014. Unique selling proposition of the website are the best deals with highly discounted prices. We are authorized reseller of leading software developers and provide genuine licenses to customers.

If you are tired of looking of software coupon and discount, Dealarious.com is one stop shop.

S

Shadow
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy also cheaper and better value than buying direct.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Scott
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the first time I've heard of Dealarious.com, I stumbled onto the site when searching for a deal on Bitdefender antivirus. Dealarious had the best price so I decided to give it a try. As soon as I paid for the software, I received an email from Dealarious with a download link and a license code for Bitdefender. I'll definitely be back the next time I'm looking for software. Highly recommended!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kóborló
1 week ago , Budapest Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although I hadn't heard about Dealarious before, so I was a little scared of buying it, but everything was fine. The product works perfectly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Petar
2 weeks ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time buying this product was quick an easy and a good price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Demedic
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices and even better delivery time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marcus
2 weeks ago , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quickly found what i needed, bought the item without issues, got the e-mail with the codes almost instantly. No issues, worked as intended. Will use again in the future.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Student
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, quick response and very fast delivery.
Very well orginised deal. Woul love to recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Maretha
2 weeks ago , Limpopo Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Satisfied with product,price and delivery. Will use again with confidence.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
2 weeks ago , Northland Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I double checked this site before purchasing Bitdefender 2020. Seemed too good to be true. But the ricess was easy and I had the legitimate license within 10 mins. Word great.
So I will be happy to recommend again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best Customer service. They responded within few minutes and resolved my issue. I also wrote to Bitdefender but they responded after a long time. Thanks Dealarious. I will be back again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary
12/12/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience and would definitely work with them again !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

NealS81
12/12/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and immediate delivery. Better price than the software company's Black Friday sale.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Doebert
12/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Been using for 3 years. Simply the best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fernand
12/10/2019 , Luxembourg Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The prices are resonables and the delivery was quickly. THX. I was a pleasure to make a deal like You.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dror
12/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Highly recommend. Good price. Fast delivery of license code. Quick and helpful customer service. (Product: Bitdefender Total Security 2020).
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dealarious.com Reviews

Visit dealarious.com ►