Dealarious.com is a dedicated Software products store fulfilling the needs of Windows PC and Mac Computers since 2014. The unique selling proposition of the website is the best deals with highly discounted prices. We are authorized resellers of leading software developers and provide genuine licenses to customers.

If you are tired of looking for software coupons and discounts, Dealarious.com is a one-stop-shop.

Filter

6,335 Verified Customer Reviews

6,335 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5561
(87.8%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
643
(10.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
(1.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
30
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(0.5%)

Would Buy Again
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5704
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
510
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
Price Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5596
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
613
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
98
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
16
Product Satisfaction
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5686
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
501
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
70
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5569
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
613
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
84
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
44
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5557
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
567
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
677
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
5,500+

5-star reviews

8 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Dealarious.com is a dedicated Software products store fulfilling the needs of Windows PC and Mac Computers since 2014. The unique selling proposition of the website is the best deals with highly discounted prices. We are authorized resellers of leading software developers and provide genuine licenses to customers.

If you are tired of looking for software coupons and discounts, Dealarious.com is a one-stop-shop.

Filter
M
Mervin
4 days ago

Pricing was excellent and will shop again in the future.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Randy
4 days ago , NSW

Best price on the Internet for Bitdefender. Instantly received license and installed perfectly. Won't hesitate to use them again

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
Confido
5 days ago

This was an excellent experience. It was the 2nd time, a year apart from the 1st time, I had purchased Bitdefender Total Security from Dealarious. I had a query regarding how to ensure that my new license would seamlessly extend timewise from my previous license. The answer from customer support was provided almost immediately and very helpfully. I unreservedly award Dealarious 5 stars.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

T
Terry
6 days ago , SC

Awesome prices and very personalized customer service! Been using Delarious for years now and will continue for many more!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
CWL
1 week ago , NSW

Easy to use website & seamless transaction.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Sassy
1 week ago , AZ

I've been shopping with Dealarious for about 5 years now and keep coming back. I've received the best products and absolutely best prices anywhere. I tell all my friends and family. Thank you Dealarious.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Basileios A.
1 week ago , Crete

it is not first time to shop from dealarious and i am happy for that, excellent shop

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
LesTRFC
3 weeks ago , Cheshire

Online transaction completed quickly with email confirmation and product code also supplied almost immediately.
Activation accepted without any delays or problems.
Excellent.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
Borbala
3 weeks ago

The best site for great deals on Bitdefender products, highly recommended!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Rick O.
3 weeks ago , ON

Excellent experience. I was initially skeptical since the price was so reasonable but l proceeded and met with success. Will continue to do business with Dealarious.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

L
Little D.
3 weeks ago , SC

I have been purchasing from dealarious for several years now. Every year I get a certain subscription software. If I have ever run into a snag, customer service has always been there to help. This year's purchase went flawlessly. From the time I ordered the software to the time I installed it, was only about ten minutes!
That includes getting their email with the product key. I highly recommend dealarious to anyone who wants quality software at a great price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
SteveK
3 weeks ago

Great prices and quick responses from customer services

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

K
Kwun C.
4 weeks ago

May start the licence the date my existing one expires. It was effective once I have uploaded the licence key, hence cutting short my ORIGINAL valid licence.

Could I pay with Payoneer other than PayPal in future?

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Guy
4 weeks ago

Cracking prices for pukka products and excellent customer service. Highly recommended.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

H
Hala
4 weeks ago , ON

I have been a Dealarious customer for quite a few years now. I would not shop for antivirus software anywhere else! Fabulous prices, instant access and first class customer support. Dealarious is the real deal in every way. I am SO grateful to have found them when I did, and highly recommend them.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

S
Susan S.
4 weeks ago , FL

Great price and quick delivery of a product that was double the price at other sellers.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

M
Moira
4 weeks ago , Vic

I've used Dealarious for several years now and have never had a problem with installation. The instructions (eg. to extend a current subscription) are crystal clear and the prices for the products you have available are second to none! I will continue to purchase from you in the coming years as I am a very happy customer!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

C
cfevi
12/31/2022

Happy customer since 2018.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

G
Gary
12/29/2022 , FL

I have been a customer for a number of years now and have nothing but praise for Dealarious and their products! Very happy and very satisfied.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

B
bruce
12/28/2022

the prices for the Bitdefender products seem too good to be true, but they are true.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023