dealarious.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,311 Ratings

5
2777 (83.9%)
4
449 (13.6%)
3
45 (1.4%)
2
20 (0.6%)
1
20 (0.6%)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,795)
4
(417)
3
(52)
2
(23)
1
(27)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,879)
4
(354)
3
(36)
2
(15)
1
(30)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(2,873)
4
(356)
3
(63)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dealarious.com

J

Jim W.
1 week ago , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding. Great shopping experience on par with the best business. I will be back if the prices are as good next year as this deal was. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David
Today , Vic

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy process to purchase genuine products at well discounted price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A. J.
Today

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was really, can complain."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

ANDREW
Today , BEDFORDSHIRE

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used before for other products, and have found the experience consistently brilliant. Far superior company. Thanks Again. Andy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Don R.
Today , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased software from Dealarious.com and renewed software with them when it expired. Dealarious.com offers the highest quality software at the lowest prices. Key codes are emailed promptly. In short, Dealarious.com is reputable and delivers on what it promises. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

pdarnold
1 day ago , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You had the best price I could find for the software I was looking for."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

mykehorn
1 day ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered a 3-year 5-device license for BitDefender Total Security. I couldn't be happier with the price (lower than anywhere else), service & selection!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Per
2 days ago , Zealand

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely no problems"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bitdefender
3 days ago , NM

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Answer my question promptly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

michael3112
3 days ago , west lothian

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good pice fast service! Only problem I had was my existing copy of Zemana Antilogger would not accept the Key so downloaded another trial version and it accepted the Key. Happy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastique deals, I am never disappointed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ralf
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought iObit Uninstaller Pro for the best price I could find. Worked hassle free and smooth. Only the delivery time could be faster; I wanted to use the product instantly but had to wait for 3 hours, which in my case meant I could only use it the next day."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diana
4 days ago , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and site! Received the key code with in a couple minutes. Only purchase one year to see how it went, as at the time unsure of the site. Will be purchasing again from dealarious.com in the future. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Colin M.
4 days ago , Middlesex

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used Dealerious several times now, and I always visit their website to check for the best prices on software. Surprisingly, I have purchased at prices lower than my existing suppliers renewals, sometimes with a much better overall deal, like 3 pc's, instead of one. I have always experienced quick, trouble free transactions, each time being fully guided through the simple process. All in all, an excellent service to the highest standards, and I happily recommend them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

lisaroo
4 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to download the product. The price was fantastic!! Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Alasand
4 days ago , Hampshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and at a great price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Royce
5 days ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wasn't sure about Dealarious, but i read the reviews and everyone seemed pleased. The price on the software was really good. I received the code within 15 minutes and entered the number to the software. It worked great. No problems. I received emails letting me know what was going on during the quick process. I would wholeheartedly recommend dealarious.com to anyone. I am very happy with the whole experience. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rob
5 days ago , Yorkshire

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price, attentive service, will use you fellas again!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sergio
5 days ago , SP

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service is fast, the discount is excellent, the assistance is top."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Schoo
5 days ago , ME

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with the best prices for goods. Fast delivery."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
H

Happy C.
6 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price, immediate delivery via email."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more dealarious.com Reviews

Visit dealarious.com ►