dealarious.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,460 Ratings

5
4724 (86.5%)
4
614 (11.2%)
3
66 (1.2%)
2
27 (0.5%)
1
29 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,855)
4
(490)
3
(57)
2
(21)
1
(40)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,791)
4
(555)
3
(88)
2
(12)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,846)
4
(473)
3
(66)
2
(24)
1
(53)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,730)
4
(586)
3
(79)
2
(26)
1
(42)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,718)
4
(546)
3
(128)
2
(25)
1
(45)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(555)
4
(62)
3
(18)
2
(15)
1
(38)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dealarious.com

About Us

Dealarious.com is a dedicated Software products store fulfillig the needs of Windows PC and Mac Computers since 2014. Unique selling proposition of the website are the best deals with highly discounted prices. We are authorized reseller of leading software developers and provide genuine licenses to customers.

If you are tired of looking of software coupon and discount, Dealarious.com is one stop shop.

G

Grace
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is my 2nd year used Dealarious and it is great price and never had no problem download Bitdefender.
Also, Bitdefender is works so great and I am very satisfied.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

justran
3 weeks ago , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my 2nd purchase and I am so glad to have found Dealarious! Fast receipt of online order and the absolute best price! 5 Star in every way.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Izac
3 weeks ago , Mercaz Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I bought Bitdefender total security.
At the end of the day it's just a key for a well known product.
So it all ends up in pricing.
Here is the punch.... dealarious.com offers best pricing over the internet! That's a fact!
No fine prints no hidden things... You get what you paid for. No hassle at all.
I bought before and I will surely buy it again at dealarious.com.
I highly recommend.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Susan W.
3 weeks ago , ACT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Return customer for the Bitdefender Total Security. Great company to deal with. Good prices and fast arrival of key. See you next year.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nawal
4 weeks ago , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The site was easy to navigate. The price was much lower than the price charged by the software maker. The license was accepted without any hassles by the software maker. I was impressed by the efficiency with which the entire transaction was carried out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vitor
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was a bit sceptic becouse this was my first time buying from the store but everything went good.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

recrenar
09/16/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Skeptical but happily proven wrong
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amsan
09/16/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent deals reasonable prices
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had no problem ordering or installing the product. Overall a great experience!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

gtrainer
09/14/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've been purchasing Bitdefender from Dealarious for the last couple of years and have had no problems what so ever. Happy Customer ;-).
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dealarious.com Reviews

Visit dealarious.com ►