dealarious.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,933 Ratings

5
4239 (85.9%)
4
583 (11.8%)
3
58 (1.2%)
2
27 (0.5%)
1
26 (0.5%)
4,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,323)
4
(505)
3
(81)
2
(11)
1
(15)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,360)
4
(465)
3
(53)
2
(21)
1
(37)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,356)
4
(446)
3
(62)
2
(22)
1
(49)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,247)
4
(551)
3
(73)
2
(27)
1
(38)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,220)
4
(524)
3
(123)
2
(24)
1
(44)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(510)
4
(62)
3
(17)
2
(16)
1
(36)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dealarious.com

About Us

Dealarious.com is a dedicated Software products store fulfillig the needs of Windows PC and Mac Computers since 2014. Unique selling proposition of the website are the best deals with highly discounted prices. We are authorized reseller of leading software developers and provide genuine licenses to customers.

If you are tired of looking of software coupon and discount, Dealarious.com is one stop shop.

J

Jönssi
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good prices and deals. Fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Miroslava
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I've used this site several times and it's great. They offer the best prices and are very fast delivering the product. I'll use them again next year ;-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Manny G.
5 days ago , Panama Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No doubt I'll from this site again!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Justin D.
5 days ago , OH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a no-brainer using Dealarious.com's for any of my software needs, and using your service was so easy a caveman could do it, if he had a PC. 5 stars and then some all the way around, and I'll keep coming back!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

João R.
5 days ago , Mem Martins Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very profissional team. Quick in answer and solve any question or issue. Very friendly site and easy to use. Excellent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim
5 days ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm a repeat customer because Dealarious always has the lowest prices and the easiest check-out. I'll be back"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Riz
5 days ago , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was a little hesitant initially because of the comparatively low price, but the bitdefender lisence I bought last year was perfect, so I bought another lisence for 2020. Excellent deal, I'll probably buy a VPN lisense from you later this year, if I see a good price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
I

Ian
5 days ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My 4th year of purchase. Thankyou for a great deal again. best regards from Ian Whitter "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rick S.
5 days ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well You Really Follow Up Well with the Customer, Trying to Get The Most for Their Dollar! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Edweird
6 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a software subscription for Bitdefender. Price was awesome, and the key was delivered within seconds of the payment being processed. It was actually an easier process than purchasing direct through Bitdefender. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rachid
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My third year that I order by Delarious. Simple, and quick. Couple minutes and I have my product with explanation."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

NoodNick
1 week ago , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far over a period of maybe more than 5 years i have had no problems on my PC's or our Android smartphones. I have had a few times when BitDefender has protected me when I was sniffing around on the Internet."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

J.D. W.
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The transaction was smooth and seamless. Will definitely be back for more. Keep being Awesome. J.D. Weaver"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent website , clearly laid out , very user friendly , amazing prices , would definitely recommend "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At first I was skeptical of the prices that were more than Half off regular subscription prices. I mean $25 for renewal of my Bitdefender Total Security when they wanted $90. This has got to be some sort of scam. I checked all the reviews,etc and since I was using Paypal figured why not. If something went wrong ,PP was there to back me up. I placed the order and instantly I received my Code for my renewal. I inserted the code and Voila,new one year subscription. I am now a firm believer in purchasing from this site and will continue to do so in the near future. I like to always say this in my reviews since there are so many companies that will offer FREE products for a favorable review........."This review is of my own experience,at no time was I offered any products/additional services for a positive review.""
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dealarious.com Reviews

Visit dealarious.com ►