dealarious.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,349 Ratings

5
3694 (84.9%)
4
549 (12.6%)
3
55 (1.3%)
2
26 (0.6%)
1
25 (0.6%)
3,500+

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,786)
4
(464)
3
(77)
2
(10)
1
(14)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,816)
4
(431)
3
(49)
2
(20)
1
(36)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,810)
4
(416)
3
(58)
2
(19)
1
(48)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dealarious.com

About Us

Dealarious.com is a dedicated Software products store fulfillig the needs of Windows PC and Mac Computers since 2014. Unique selling proposition of the website are the best deals with highly discounted prices. We are authorized reseller of leading software developers and provide genuine licenses to customers.

If you are tired of looking of software coupon and discount, Dealarious.com is one stop shop.

F

Frank
06/14/2019 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use web site. Excellent price. Very satisfactery overall experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eva
06/14/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Keep coming back every year to renew product. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

austria0007
06/13/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your prices are far better than anyone else around and the product that I got fix my wife and my computer! Thanks Dealarious.... Stephan"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
M

Manuel
06/11/2019 , Panama City PTY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hello there, I´ve bought other products from you guys. If i have a question i dont need to wait for a long. And the prices as usual are the best on the market."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

pathfinderti
06/11/2019 , Tas

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Stars say it all, first time user of Dealarious and I assure you it won't be the last when required, a pleasant experience overall !!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

hawaiidavid
06/08/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Antivirus software at 75% off, delivered in minutes. I recommend dealarious.com!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

KandyCain1619
06/05/2019 , KY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Delarious has the best prices and quick delivery of the IoBit programs that I've used for years."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chuckslacker
06/05/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super fast and easy to buy and a fabulous price for the computer protection product! I have used this protection product for years and you had the best price...even better than the renewal price the other company offered to me! Thank you so much!!!! You guys rock!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

rockazona
06/04/2019 , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"At first I thought it was scam. I looked for reviews and stuff online. Everything checked out. You do a good job with trusted and secure links on your website and reassuring customers it's legit. Prices are great! I'll be back. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GLB
06/04/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A bit apprehensive about ordering at first since I had never heard of website before, but placed order for Bitdefender Total Security based on positive reviews I had seen. This renewed on my existing Bitdefender account and activation code worked with no problem. So far all is OK."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Josef N.
06/04/2019 , ME

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm not new to "Dealarious.com" and have always received excellent products/services and prices! I/We feel very safe, secure and comfortable using this site for the products/services were always promptly delivered. Will continue to use this site for future purchases/needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

GG
06/02/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service and product at an absolutely unbeatable price. Dealarious rocks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tskillz
06/02/2019 , MD

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it was quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MCD
06/01/2019 , Cebu

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast, easy, and secure!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul
05/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent service and after sales service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5

See more dealarious.com Reviews

Visit dealarious.com ►