dealarious.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,258 Ratings

5
4535 (86.2%)
4
606 (11.5%)
3
64 (1.2%)
2
27 (0.5%)
1
26 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,663)
4
(484)
3
(56)
2
(21)
1
(37)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,607)
4
(539)
3
(87)
2
(12)
1
(15)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,659)
4
(462)
3
(65)
2
(24)
1
(50)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,542)
4
(576)
3
(78)
2
(26)
1
(39)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,529)
4
(536)
3
(127)
2
(25)
1
(43)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(541)
4
(62)
3
(18)
2
(15)
1
(38)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dealarious.com

About Us

Dealarious.com is a dedicated Software products store fulfillig the needs of Windows PC and Mac Computers since 2014. Unique selling proposition of the website are the best deals with highly discounted prices. We are authorized reseller of leading software developers and provide genuine licenses to customers.

If you are tired of looking of software coupon and discount, Dealarious.com is one stop shop.

A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Gavyn when I set this up I accidently removed one of my daughter's apps called origin games of which she likes a lot and I attempted to reload it on several occasions can you give me any suggestion on this problem.

Secondly I originally had Avast as my anti virus program and part of it was software updater of which I found to be very useful; do you have a similar program and if not what do suggest I should use.

Kind regards

Noel Broomfield
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lee
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

In addition to a great price, the website was super easy to navigate which made the entire process effortless. Product delivery was quick and accurate. Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

JD
3 weeks ago , AZ Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price, seamless delivery. Repeat customer and will buy again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

M-Ion
3 weeks ago , Akwa Ibom Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first time using Dealarious and I must confess that I was Dealariously pleased with my purchase - Highly Discounted!
It was easy to browse, order and pay for the product and it was delivered almost instantly.

I definitely will use them for future purchases....I just wish they offered Office 365...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Roger
3 weeks ago , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have shopped here in the past. Always lowest prices that I can find anywhere. Item delivered as promised. Never needed to contact customer service. I highly recommend them.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shelley
4 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best price no tricks no gimics. Received subscription immediately.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Luis C.
4 weeks ago , San Jose Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have gotten my antivirus license from dealarious.com for 3 years now, I have complaints. As a returning customer I have had no issues with my products or security.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rajcl
05/05/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

- Great price for Bitdefender TS subsc.
- Very quick delivery via email
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

William H.
05/03/2020 , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good product, good price and good service. I love it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anthony L.
05/02/2020 , Bromley Kent Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had been looking for Bitdefender Total Security antivirus product and found Dealarious had the best price.
Even better than some of discount voucher sites which did not always work.
My activation code was in my email within minutes.
It was easy to set up as Dealarious has guide page.
I am very happy with my purchase.




Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Phil
05/01/2020 , Kent Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simply the best available price, for a truly genuine product, anywhere!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Reg
04/30/2020 , Auckland Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery, good value for money, amazing customer service and support. Definitely recommend A++
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lucky L.
04/29/2020 , MN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The product upgrade I ordered was 1/3 the cost of the 'auto-renewal' directly from the vendor. I cancelled the vendor's auto-renew and ordered the update from Dealarious. I got the upgrade almost instantly, installed it, applied it and now I'm good for another year at 33% discount. Works perfectly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Haydn E.
04/25/2020 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the second time I have used your site. The pricing was excellent and the delivery as well.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Ani D.
04/24/2020 , Singapore Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The savings was good. The whole transaction was fast and efficient. Its was good they accepted PayPal as I find it safer.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dealarious.com Reviews

Visit dealarious.com ►