dealarious.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,730 Ratings

5
4977 (86.9%)
4
626 (10.9%)
3
68 (1.2%)
2
28 (0.5%)
1
31 (0.5%)
4,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(5,111)
4
(501)
3
(58)
2
(21)
1
(41)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,027)
4
(585)
3
(90)
2
(13)
1
(16)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(5,100)
4
(484)
3
(69)
2
(24)
1
(54)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(4,983)
4
(598)
3
(81)
2
(27)
1
(43)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(4,971)
4
(555)
3
(133)
2
(26)
1
(46)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(588)
4
(65)
3
(19)
2
(15)
1
(40)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dealarious.com

About Us

Dealarious.com is a dedicated Software products store fulfilling the needs of Windows PC and Mac Computers since 2014. The unique selling proposition of the website is the best deals with highly discounted prices. We are authorized resellers of leading software developers and provide genuine licenses to customers.

If you are tired of looking for software coupons and discounts, Dealarious.com is a one-stop shop.

R

RR
3 days ago , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

always a great price! Quick service, I've been buying my software from Dealarious for years!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alistair J.
4 days ago , Dorset Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Renewed my anti vitus software with Dealarius and for the second year running they have had the best price internationally. A seamless order and payment process! Well worth checking them out.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dutch D.
4 days ago , Utrecht Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have purchased through Dealarious.com several times and each time has been a simple and smooth experience.
Product explanation is very clear and I have never needed to visit the OEM for further clarity.
Where the product has options e.g. a 1, 2 or 3 year license, these are all straight-forward to select.
My preferred way of shopping now is to research a product, then go to Dealerious.com for the best value.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

claude
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Très bien, prix intéressants, commande rapide et sans problème.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ryan
1 week ago , WA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great prices, fast hassle free service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Ehud
1 week ago , ISR Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Done in short time, fast, securely and user friendly.
Using this website year after year. :)
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike
1 week ago , Wellington Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome. Repeat customer. Super quick and easy. Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

phil
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike I.
2 weeks ago , Monmouthshire Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You Have Been Supplying My Computer Security For 2 or 3 Years Now & That Is Why I All Ways Purchase From you.
As Your Service, Goods & Prices I Have Come Across.
Wish More Companies Were Like Yours.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alex
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Got the license key via email after payment was complete. I was facing some issues installing Bitdefender and Dealarious support helped me quickly and even before Bitdefender support could. I got the best price for a 3 years subscription.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dealarious.com Reviews

Visit dealarious.com ►