dealarious.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,618 Ratings

5
3941 (85.3%)
4
567 (12.3%)
3
57 (1.2%)
2
27 (0.6%)
1
26 (0.6%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,024)
4
(491)
3
(79)
2
(11)
1
(15)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(4,063)
4
(448)
3
(52)
2
(21)
1
(37)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(4,059)
4
(432)
3
(59)
2
(21)
1
(49)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,957)
4
(531)
3
(70)
2
(27)
1
(36)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,924)
4
(506)
3
(122)
2
(24)
1
(44)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(485)
4
(59)
3
(17)
2
(16)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dealarious.com

About Us

Dealarious.com is a dedicated Software products store fulfillig the needs of Windows PC and Mac Computers since 2014. Unique selling proposition of the website are the best deals with highly discounted prices. We are authorized reseller of leading software developers and provide genuine licenses to customers.

If you are tired of looking of software coupon and discount, Dealarious.com is one stop shop.

M

Mark
3 days ago , TN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and cheap. Had zero issues. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
P

Paul G.
6 days ago , Wales Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good site layout & purchasing was straight forward. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Eleni33
6 days ago , SA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Coming back to Dealarious year after year. Great offers. Excellent help when there are problems "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Marktransman
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cheapest price I could find on the net, delivery of product was instant, very pleased with transaction."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Richard
1 week ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site,awesome shopping experience,fast delivery of product and a very affordable price."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

FotN
1 week ago , NH Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The pass code for Bitdefender came within 2 minutes . . . On a Saturday ! . . . Quick, intuitive, easy ordering. But, what I would like is instructions as to how to apply the new download to an existing Bitdefender subscription. I'm still figuring that out."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Brian
1 week ago , IL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly as Advertised! I ordered it to reactivate an old account. I received my license code immediately and then activated it with Bitdefender with no issues. Now I have a full one your subscription at a great price. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon
1 week ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Dealarious website is easy to navigate through and the product I purchased was delivered quickly with no issues. I cannot comment on customer service since I did not need any assistance. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neil M.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service and a great price. Bitdefender Total Protection works great Thank You"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

TKF
2 weeks ago , DE Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice price. Software activation key code worked and had no issues. Key code arrived via email within 5 minutes of payment. An excellent purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Julius
2 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I already had Bitdefender Total Security 2019, 1 year subscription with 5 devices. I bought the same thing, but 2020, and received my activation code. Just put it in, and I received the full 1 year coverage plus credit for the remaining 8 days left on my old subscription! Saved about $15, and could not be easier. Thanks Dealarious! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erasto R.
3 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excelent servirse and prices are the best on antivirus. At first at had doubts about if it was real or a scam site, but definitive legit buy with confidence. Best prices on antivirus. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gary B.
3 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Same product as other sites at almost half the price of the cheapest comepitor. Received product code in about 5 minutes after confirmation email."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I bought antivirus Bitdefender from Dealarious. The price was very good. The installation was very easy. When I bought it, I received it very fast from them. Thank you "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Seba
3 weeks ago , Santiago Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping process and the product is ok. I'd suggest you to invest little more on publicity, because I landed here long time after I started searching for antivirus discounts, redirected from I don't remember which discounts site (I don't know, after an hour or half of it... anyhow it's really long time when you are looking for discounts on the web)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dealarious.com Reviews

Visit dealarious.com ►