dealarious.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,474 Ratings

5
3808 (85.1%)
4
559 (12.5%)
3
55 (1.2%)
2
27 (0.6%)
1
25 (0.6%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,899)
4
(474)
3
(78)
2
(10)
1
(15)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,929)
4
(441)
3
(50)
2
(21)
1
(36)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(3,923)
4
(426)
3
(58)
2
(21)
1
(48)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(3,824)
4
(522)
3
(69)
2
(27)
1
(35)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(3,785)
4
(503)
3
(121)
2
(23)
1
(44)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(484)
4
(59)
3
(17)
2
(14)
1
(35)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dealarious.com

About Us

Dealarious.com is a dedicated Software products store fulfillig the needs of Windows PC and Mac Computers since 2014. Unique selling proposition of the website are the best deals with highly discounted prices. We are authorized reseller of leading software developers and provide genuine licenses to customers.

If you are tired of looking of software coupon and discount, Dealarious.com is one stop shop.

D

Dennyhere
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The ordering process was very simple and emails explained every step of the way. I contacted Dealarious Support twice and both times they responded within the time projected and more importantly with detailed answers that were easy to understand and follow. I am pleased that their support will continue to be available as needed. I am very pleased with their service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rob
1 week ago , Northland Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have used Dealarious for 3 years now to update my computer security. Very fast service and the price is just right."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
1 week ago , Qld Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A very satisfying experience. Fast transaction and a great price, would definitely use again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lu
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great products! Great prices! Great service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Albert
1 week ago , Metro Manila Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was about to purchase the product straight from the vendor's website but fortunately I stumbled upon your website. The price offered by dealarious is such a great deal so I went ahead with the purchase. Keep this up and looking forward to my next purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Christina
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site with great deals. Will definitely be shopping here again. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jason
2 weeks ago , OK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your price for 3 years of Bitdefender Total Security was unbeatable and I thank you very much!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabriel
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Absolutely and shockingly brilliant! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael
2 weeks ago , ON Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping for renewal of bit-defender and came across dealarious.com. Price was very good and received bit-defender software update quickly and with no problems. Installation was simple without any difficulty. Instructions included to help with installation. Will use this service again. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dominic T.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Price too good to be true? Well, it's really true, the price I got from dealarious is much much better than the one I got from the vendor. And so I am a happy customer with the other dealarious customers. Keep up the good work."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

BayBuzzard
2 weeks ago , NM Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are spectacular!!! I found you on Google when I searched for Bitdefender to find out if there was a less expensive approach to buying direct. When I saw that you were charging half for the same product, I was sold. I did contact your customer service folks to clarify what I was getting - they were great. Then I bought the product from you and got a code that I simply input to my existing Bitdefender account and - my expiration date automatically shifted to next year. Could not have been easier. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
V

Vishnu
2 weeks ago , WI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Website is trusted, I had paid through Paypal and I was waiting for my Activation code but within few minutes I got it. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
I

Ivan P.
2 weeks ago , Devon Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything went smoothly, ordering was easy and product keys was also received very quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mike A.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great price, superbly easy and fast order!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Joe D.
2 weeks ago , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is the second (maybe third) time I've purchased Bitdefender licenses from dealarious. I've saved money and had a good experience each time."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dealarious.com Reviews

Visit dealarious.com ►