davrontranslations.com Reviews

About this Company

Davron Translations guarantees you a translation that is tailored to your needs and perfectly adapted to the context, within an unbeatable timeframe, every time.

  • Secure Processing

    We take your privacy seriously. Everyone who handles your documents has signed a Non-Disclosure Agreement, so your personal information remains private, secure and confidential.

  • Quality Control?

    Our highly-qualified and tested linguists handle your project carefully and in a timely manner. Their work is checked by proofreaders, and then sent to you for validation. We make sure you get quality service that meets your deadlines.

  • Great Management We carefully select the best linguists to meet your specific requirements. We ensure that your project is handled with promptness, precision and professionalism.
  • Customer Support

    Your satisfaction is our priority. We are available, by phone or by email, to answer your questions and address your concerns. Our extensive experience dealing with various public agencies and private institutions means that we can help guide you through the often complicated official documentation process.

     

Filter

220 Verified Customer Reviews

220 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
(82.7%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(11.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(3.6%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0.5%)

Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Davron Translations guarantees you a translation that is tailored to your needs and perfectly adapted to the context, within an unbeatable timeframe, every time.

  • Secure Processing

    We take your privacy seriously. Everyone who handles your documents has signed a Non-Disclosure Agreement, so your personal information remains private, secure and confidential.

  • Quality Control?

    Our highly-qualified and tested linguists handle your project carefully and in a timely manner. Their work is checked by proofreaders, and then sent to you for validation. We make sure you get quality service that meets your deadlines.

  • Great Management We carefully select the best linguists to meet your specific requirements. We ensure that your project is handled with promptness, precision and professionalism.
  • Customer Support

    Your satisfaction is our priority. We are available, by phone or by email, to answer your questions and address your concerns. Our extensive experience dealing with various public agencies and private institutions means that we can help guide you through the often complicated official documentation process.

     

Filter
C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Christina C.
2 weeks ago

Very professional from beginning to end. I felt I was in very trustworthy hands.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Thomas C.
2 weeks ago

quick and ergonomic plateform


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jean-Patrick A.
2 weeks ago

Good experience

Customer Service
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darlene C.
01/04/2024

Took several tried to complete payment; would not accept a debit card, and several tries with a credit card. But completed.

Customer Service
3/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Caitlin
01/03/2024

Thanks !


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine C.
12/25/2023

thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Judy D.
12/08/2023

Thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John H.
11/22/2023

Very professional


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dominic
11/13/2023

Nice


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kevin H.
10/22/2023 , Brutish Columbia

The translation I requested was challenging and had legal implications. It was handled quickly and professionally. The one concern I expressed when the translation was returned was handled intelligently. The work was on time and on budget, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend DAVRON.

Customer Service
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara G.
10/20/2023

Easy payment. Clear instructions.
The second time I used Darvon Translations a few errors occurred. Some were due to the quasi illegibility of the text or the use of abbreviations. I brought them to the attention of the translator and they were all promptly corrected. Overall I was satisfied with the service.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anna F.
09/15/2023

Maybe more precision in definition in the type of services provided due to different language usage in the respective country.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mr L.
09/07/2023

Thank you, very efficient


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice S.
09/06/2023

Very well-made website and great service so far.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/14/2023

First credit card was declined.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darilyn J.
08/09/2023

Very professional and efficient


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer herve G.
08/07/2023

Perfect


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darilyn J.
07/26/2023

Very professional


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maurane
07/24/2023

Fast


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Subhadra
07/19/2023

Super easy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024