davidoreckcandles.com Reviews

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter
Filter
Holiday Fragrance Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Holiday Fragrance Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Robert L - 11/12/2022

smell does ot last too long.

Robert L

11/12/2022

everything went well and easy the problems is that they are not strong enoug for me they might be ok for someone else but not me I have bought other melts from you that are absolutely amazing but not the ones I bought.


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Diane E - 11/10/2022

Works great very pretty


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Debra M - 11/09/2022

Awesome product

Love the scent

Debra M

11/09/2022

nice and easy


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Drinkwater, D - 11/08/2022

Thank you. I’ve used one of the warmers regularly and they are very nice. The others I ordered will be gifts!

Drinkwater, D

11/08/2022

Quick and concise.


Spruce Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Spruce Candle
See more product reviews

Dale C - 11/08/2022

Entirely satisfied with this repurchase.


Cinnamon Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cinnamon Candle
See more product reviews

Dale C - 11/08/2022

Fully satisfied

Entirely satisfied with this repurchase.


Fragrance of the Month Set -Soft Citrus Pure Air
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fragrance of the Month Set -Soft Citrus Pure Air
See more product reviews

Susan J - 11/06/2022

Love the smell. Does it's job in eliminating odors.


Lilac Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lilac Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Susan J - 11/06/2022

The Lilac scent is great. I feel I have fresh flowers in my house.


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Brenda D - 11/05/2022

Wax Melts

Love all the wax melts I've gotten. They smell wonderful.

Brenda D

11/05/2022 - West Virginia

Love your scents


Fall Scented Soy Candles 9oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fall Scented Soy Candles 9oz
See more product reviews

Cynthia E - 11/05/2022

The packaging is beautiful.The aroma is wonderful.

Cynthia E

11/05/2022

Your website is user-friendly. Thank you


Holiday Scented Soy Candles 9oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Holiday Scented Soy Candles 9oz
See more product reviews

Cynthia E - 11/05/2022

I will continue to shop with this company.

Cynthia E

11/05/2022

Your website is user-friendly. Thank you


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Diana D - 11/02/2022

Best value

You may find less expensive wax melts at a big box store, but they're just not as good as Oreck's. These are also good in the kitchen.

Diana D

11/02/2022 - TN

Love these wax melts.


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Diana D - 11/02/2022

Luscious

You may find less expensive wax melts at a big box store, but they're just not as good as Oreck's.

Diana D

11/02/2022 - TN

Love these wax melts.


Pet Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pet Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Diana D - 11/02/2022

Great value

You may find less expensive wax melts at a big box store, but they're just not as good as Oreck's.

Diana D

11/02/2022 - TN

Love these wax melts.


Holiday Fragrance Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Holiday Fragrance Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Sharon S - 11/01/2022

They melted smoothly, but I didn't care for the scent of either Pumpkin Spice or Christmas Garland. Also, this wax was very hard to fully remove from my warmer. Of course every brand of scented wax is different, as is every nose, so they may be very pleasing to someone else.


Fusion Bliss Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fusion Bliss Melts
See more product reviews

Sharon S - 11/01/2022

Worth a try, but these well-made wax melts did not suit.

This scent was much like a bar of spring scented soap, and not what I was expecting. Perhaps I did not pay enough attention to the listed use of covering up odors. I hoped it would smell like other waxes with similar names to Ocean Bliss. If you really need something to hide cooking or basement smells, maybe this would work for you.


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

robert - 10/27/2022

smells very nice and burns long loving them

robert

10/27/2022 - IL

Very easy to order and great value smells nice will order again.


Paisley Hanging Lantern Tealight Holder-Clearance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paisley Hanging Lantern Tealight Holder-Clearance
See more product reviews

ALICE D - 10/24/2022

Classy tealight holder

Good for gift giving and the price is right.

ALICE D

10/24/2022 - California

U don't have all the seasonal products as previously.


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

ALICE D - 10/24/2022

Awesome gift

I bought at close out. Perfect for gift giving.

ALICE D

10/24/2022 - California

U don't have all the seasonal products as previously.


Lattice Warmer -Clearance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lattice Warmer -Clearance
See more product reviews

ALICE D - 10/24/2022

Perfect for bathroom

I really like this one. It's my color and the price was right.

ALICE D

10/24/2022 - California

U don't have all the seasonal products as previously.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   davidoreckcandles.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024