davidoreckcandles.com Reviews

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter
Filter
Essential Oil Diffuser Silver Leaf
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Diffuser Silver Leaf
See more product reviews

Rick - 08/31/2022

I love the diffuser.. I bought 2.. one shuts off.. I need to try to figure out why.. other one seems to work great

Company Response

Hi Rick,

We're sorry to hear you're having issues, we will be reaching out to you immediately. 

Thank you,

DOCC Customer Service   

Rick

08/31/2022 - New York

Overall happy


Candle Wick Trimmers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Candle Wick Trimmers
See more product reviews

Gail H - 08/26/2022

Hard to work with


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Kat R - 08/26/2022

This is exactly what I needed!

Kat R

08/26/2022

I had zero problems and this came very quickly.


Fragrance of the Month Set -Lavender Blossom
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fragrance of the Month Set -Lavender Blossom
See more product reviews

Janet T - 08/24/2022

Great scent

Janet T

08/24/2022 - NC

Site is easy to navigate. Great product selection.


Neutral Odor Eliminating 12oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutral Odor Eliminating 12oz Candle
See more product reviews

Desmond D - 08/21/2022

Really Eliminates Odors!

Have purchased the candle in the past, and love that it Really Does Work! at eliminating odors (like onion, garlic, etc.) from my house. I have one in the kitchen and another in the connecting dining room. Will be ordering a couple more in the near future as gifts for my daughter and granddaughter.


Wild Honeysuckle Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wild Honeysuckle Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Mary H - 08/20/2022

Fragrance not as strong as I had hoped. Will go back to fresh citrus next time.

Mary H

08/20/2022

Fast and easy!


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Cathy P - 08/18/2022

Love it

This product smells wonderful


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Cathy P - 08/18/2022

Great value

This is very pretty and a great price


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Margaret O - 08/17/2022

Perfect for my decor needs!

Perfect for my decor and adding fragrance to room by wax melts.

Margaret O

08/17/2022 - NY

The site is user friendly and easy to use.


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Shawn G - 08/16/2022

Everything shipped well and looked like what I ordered.


Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Martha D - 08/16/2022

Best odor eliminated candle ever.Have used them for years.


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Linda M - 08/11/2022

Warmer

Attractive and easy to use.


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Cindy M - 08/07/2022

The on and off click feels cheap. Not sure it’ll last long.

Cindy M

08/07/2022 - Florida

Product came fast


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Shelley T - 08/07/2022

Just what I wanted


Odor Eliminating Mini Tin Candles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Odor Eliminating Mini Tin Candles
See more product reviews

Sandra G - 07/31/2022

Love these mini candles

Sandra G

07/31/2022

Quick and easy to order


Sweet Fig 14.5oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sweet Fig 14.5oz Candle
See more product reviews

Saundra G - 07/30/2022

Great smell

Smells wonderful

Saundra G

07/30/2022 - GA

Very easy and drama free


Wick Trimmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Wick Trimmer
See more product reviews

Saundra G - 07/30/2022

Nice cut

Much easier than using scissors

Saundra G

07/30/2022 - GA

Very easy and drama free


Rose Petal 14.5oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rose Petal 14.5oz Candle
See more product reviews

Saundra G - 07/30/2022

Nice candles

Smells wonderful burns much cleaner and evenly than the other candles I’ve purchased from other brands

Saundra G

07/30/2022 - GA

Very easy and drama free


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Vikki D - 07/27/2022

New packaging

I’ve been a customer for a long time but notice that the new packaging gives us less volume of wax which I’m not happy with! The old square cubes gave us more volume.

Vikki D

07/27/2022 - Ohio

Love these meltables!


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Sheila W - 07/26/2022

These tealight candles are fragrant until you burn them. They give off a toxic odor with no fragrance. Very disappointed.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   davidoreckcandles.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022