davidoreckcandles.com Reviews

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter
Filter
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Anna M - 09/26/2017

The soy melts are wonderful and some of the scents I like best are great.


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Judith W - 09/26/2017

Puts fresh fragrance into the air. Great in kitchen to eliminate food odors.


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Nola C - 09/26/2017

The tea lights have a wonderful scent, the fragrance makes my home smell wonderful.


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Judith W - 09/26/2017

Any time food odor lingers I turn on my wax melter with pure air mwelaways. It does the j


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Patricia C - 09/26/2017

I have not burned these candles yet but I'm sure I will enjoy them when I do - they smell GREAT!


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Bobbo - 09/26/2017

It lights up the room with fragrance very good the best tea lights of everywhere I have purchase them.


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Karen E - 09/26/2017

I can't wait to try all of the sample before ordering more. They are heaven scented, have been telling my friends


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Sandra - 09/26/2017

I love having the sampler so I can try out many fragrances. It's going to be fun to pick one and mark it on the rating sheet I made.


Fresh Linen Pure Air Wax Melts - 12 Cube
Fresh Linen Pure Air Wax Melts - 12 Cube
See more product reviews

Debbie T - 09/25/2017

These have a nice, fresh, clean scent.


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Cindy W - 09/25/2017

Refreshing.


Clearance -Red Rock Ceramic Warmer
Clearance -Red Rock Ceramic Warmer
See more product reviews

Carol D - 09/25/2017

lovely color


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/25/2017

Love all my meltables


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Tracey D - 09/25/2017

Love how these smell.


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Tracey D - 09/25/2017

These smell fantastic.


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/25/2017

the smell is wonderfull


Wick Trimmer
Wick Trimmer
See more product reviews

Harry W - 09/25/2017

Good trimmer & easy to use


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Tracey D - 09/25/2017

Makes me think I am on vacation


Fresh Linen Pure Air Wax Melts - 12 Cube
Fresh Linen Pure Air Wax Melts - 12 Cube
See more product reviews

Barbara W - 09/25/2017

not a over whelming fragrance, just clean


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/25/2017

Was surprised at the fragrance these have-love them!


Fresh Linen Pure Air Wax Melts - 12 Cube
Fresh Linen Pure Air Wax Melts - 12 Cube
See more product reviews

John H - 09/25/2017

This is the first wax melt I have found that takes the nasty smell out of the air and leaves a fresjh scent.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   davidoreckcandles.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023