davidoreckcandles.com Reviews

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter
Filter
Lattice Warmer -Clearance
Lattice Warmer -Clearance
See more product reviews

Randy A - 07/25/2019

Great Product!


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Jo S - 05/20/2019

Very fragrant... will definitely buy again. Even after the first two uses on the same cube it's still very fragrant. Very pleased with my purchase.


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Sandra P - 05/06/2019

Love the smell. Takes away cooking odors.


Pet Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pet Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Tina - 03/18/2019

I have been buying wax melts for a long time and I can usually get 2 days at most from glade which I normally use. I bought these for the first time last weekend got them quickly and I am still using the same melts. I love these. They last 3 times as long and they smell great.


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Patricia C - 10/16/2018

i LOVE this variety of candles - they burn nicely & smell good as well.


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Pat C - 06/15/2018

I LOVE these samplers - it's a great variety of scents and not too expensive.


Wick Trimmer
Wick Trimmer
See more product reviews

Michael G - 06/04/2018

I absolutely love this wick trimmer! It is easy to use and works in any size candle jar.


Pet Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pet Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Barbara S - 04/19/2018

Very clean melting and not overpowering. I ordered the Fresh Linen. Sweet Pea is one of my favorite also.


Pet Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pet Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Lee - 04/06/2018

I have tried so many other products, but they just mask the pet odors. These meltables actually eliminate odors.


Clearance Pure Air Odor Eliminating Candle - 14oz Vase
Clearance Pure Air Odor Eliminating Candle - 14oz Vase
See more product reviews

Carolyn N - 03/31/2018

I will definitely buy from this company again and not Yankee candle. I still have 2 Yankee candles I need to use (of 4) and only 1 Ddavid Oreck (of 4) so that should tell you something. Thank you for letting me tell you how great your candles are.


Clearance Pure Air Odor Eliminating Candle - 14oz Vase
Clearance Pure Air Odor Eliminating Candle - 14oz Vase
See more product reviews

Linda - 03/30/2018

This is a wonderful candle! I love it! I will definitely buy more!!


Clearance Pure Air Odor Eliminating Candle - 14oz Vase
Clearance Pure Air Odor Eliminating Candle - 14oz Vase
See more product reviews

pamela M - 03/24/2018

I adore the candle it smells terrific! Have not had it to long, but it's burnt halfway down already. Am sorry to say I can't buy another. Am on disablity and money has to stretch. But am delited I got to try it.


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Peggy - 02/27/2018

Great fragrance! Lasts a long time! Will be getting other fragrances! WORTH TRYING!


Scented Soy Wax Melts
Scented Soy Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Mary - 02/17/2018

I have tried several kinds of melts, these are the best I have found.


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Pat C - 01/09/2018

LOVE the variety - I haven't come across one I didn't like!


Perfect Peppermint Jingle Bell Candle
Perfect Peppermint Jingle Bell Candle
See more product reviews

Diane F - 11/12/2017

Wonderful burns great smell lasts from beginning to end


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Pamela E - 10/23/2017

I liked the light citrus, orange, lemon smell but it didn't seem to last as long as the other scents I have. That is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars.


12 cubes of Fresh Linen Pure Air Wax Melts - Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!!
12 cubes of Fresh Linen Pure Air Wax Melts - Buy 1 Get 1 FREE!!
See more product reviews

Jean M - 10/23/2017

Great takes out broccoli kale and my neighbors stinky Spanish even burnt foods .


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Tina S - 10/23/2017

The pine smell reminds me of the holidays. Great to turn on near the Christmas tree I bet. Cann't wait.


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Pamela E - 10/23/2017

I do love the smell of these Fresh Linen meltables and will be ordering more. They smell like fresh sheets on the clothesline and who doesn't love that? I used these in my den where I allow occasional smoking and the room still smelled fresh! Yes, I will be ordering more!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   davidoreckcandles.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024