davidoreckcandles.com Reviews

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter
Filter
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

ALICE D - 10/24/2022

Awesome gift

I bought at close out. Perfect for gift giving.

ALICE D

10/24/2022 - California

U don't have all the seasonal products as previously.


Lattice Warmer -Clearance
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lattice Warmer -Clearance
See more product reviews

ALICE D - 10/24/2022

Perfect for bathroom

I really like this one. It's my color and the price was right.

ALICE D

10/24/2022 - California

U don't have all the seasonal products as previously.


Pure Air Tumbler Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Air Tumbler Set
See more product reviews

Fred K - 10/19/2022

Fast seller

Will sell fast in my store

Fred K

10/19/2022 - WI

easy and fast


Soft Citrus Four Wick Odor Eliminating Tin
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Citrus Four Wick Odor Eliminating Tin
See more product reviews

JRB - 10/18/2022

Really works! Purchased to eliminate cooking odors in my very small kitchen and it does the job. Very pleased and I will purchase again

JRB

10/18/2022 - New York

Easy shopping!


Apple Crisp Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple Crisp Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Mary R - 10/17/2022

This is an excellent candle. I am enjoying it very much. The scent is wonderful.


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Chelsea M - 10/07/2022

Very happy with these. Ordered several as gifts. All working and very nice looking. Well packaged with no visible damage.

Chelsea M

10/07/2022 - KY

No complaints


Relaxation Gift Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Relaxation Gift Box
See more product reviews

Lee A - 10/02/2022

Love the scents and the strength of them!!

Lee A

10/02/2022 - Texas

Would not accept discount code 'Checkout15' - tried several times


Rose Petal 14.5oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Rose Petal 14.5oz Candle
See more product reviews

SHARON T - 10/02/2022

Love this fragrance. Smell just like roses.

SHARON T

10/02/2022

Good


Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Paulette - 09/30/2022

Works great to neutralize the odor without a heavy scent

Paulette

09/30/2022 - CO

was very good


Lilac Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lilac Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Lori - 09/22/2022

Love the Lilac candle

I love the odor eliminating candles. They truly help the odors in my kitchen and smell beautiful!

Lori

09/22/2022 - MI

Candles are shipped quickly and very well packed


Fall Scented Soy Candles 9oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fall Scented Soy Candles 9oz
See more product reviews

Carol B - 09/19/2022

Wonderful Christmas smell

Ex c ellent!

Carol B

09/19/2022 - TX

Great service


Pet Paw Odor Eliminating Wax Melts -Assorted Colors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pet Paw Odor Eliminating Wax Melts -Assorted Colors
See more product reviews

Tonya - 09/13/2022

Love David Oreck Meltables

Very cute, but don't last long

Tonya

09/13/2022 - KY

Great experience, great price and arrived on time.


Three Pack Melt Combo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Three Pack Melt Combo
See more product reviews

Tonya - 09/13/2022

Meltables are Great

Really like these meltables, they have a great scent. Great value.

Tonya

09/13/2022 - KY

Great experience, great price and arrived on time.


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

N - 09/09/2022

Best melts ever!

Wonderful fragrance and it knocks out the smell of whatever I'm cooking!

N

09/09/2022

Love these candles, they burn so clean and last a lot longer than competitors and they're made in the USA!


Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

N - 09/09/2022

The Best candle!

I've been buying these for years, they really do work at removing smells and they burn clean!

N

09/09/2022

Love these candles, they burn so clean and last a lot longer than competitors and they're made in the USA!


Sage Citrus
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sage Citrus
See more product reviews

N - 09/09/2022

Excellent gift!

Love this scent and the jar is lovely, bonus it's much larger than I thought. I'll definitely be giving these as Christmas gifts!

N

09/09/2022

Love these candles, they burn so clean and last a lot longer than competitors and they're made in the USA!


Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Diana D - 09/08/2022

Love Oreck products.

Sweet Bark is the best!

Diana D

09/08/2022 - TN

Fast, easy, convenient. You had just what I was looking for.


Creamy Vanilla Odor Eliminating 16 Ounce Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Creamy Vanilla Odor Eliminating 16 Ounce Candle
See more product reviews

wanda V - 09/04/2022

powerful smell


Apple Crisp Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Apple Crisp Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

wanda V - 09/04/2022

don:t get hopes up

it smells 99% like the creamy vanilla


Essential Oils
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oils
See more product reviews

Rick - 08/31/2022

The scents are amazing!!

Rick

08/31/2022 - New York

Overall happy


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   davidoreckcandles.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022