davidoreckcandles.com Reviews

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

Tealight Fragrance Sample Set

Tealight Fragrance Sample Set

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Sheila W - 07/26/2022

These tealight candles are fragrant until you burn them. They give off a toxic odor with no fragrance. Very disappointed.


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

LM - 04/25/2022

I love my tealighr candles are a great value and has many of my favorite scents.

LM

04/25/2022 - MD

Easy to order on the Oreck website and a good variety


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Sara J - 11/02/2021

Tea light Fragrance Sampler

I love the sampler set - it provides so many different scents to see what you like. I haven’t found one I haven’t liked yet.


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Teresa A - 10/22/2021

Have bought before and love them

Teresa A

10/22/2021 - CT

Good


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Jen C - 06/23/2021

2 stars

Not a stronger smelling candle-burns well but none of scents I’ve tried thus far can actually be noticed

Merchant Response

davidoreckcandles.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jen C

06/23/2021 - MA

Easy to shop and user friendly web site They reached out to me in regards to delivery concern which was much appreciated


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Amie - 07/29/2020

I was thrilled with the number of candles sent in this sample set! Can't wait to pick my favorites!


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Debra - 07/06/2020

What a great way to experience all scents!!!


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Patricia C - 10/16/2018

i LOVE this variety of candles - they burn nicely & smell good as well.


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Pat C - 06/15/2018

I LOVE these samplers - it's a great variety of scents and not too expensive.


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Pat C - 01/09/2018

LOVE the variety - I haven't come across one I didn't like!


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Patricia C - 09/26/2017

I have not burned these candles yet but I'm sure I will enjoy them when I do - they smell GREAT!


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Bobbo - 09/26/2017

It lights up the room with fragrance very good the best tea lights of everywhere I have purchase them.


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Karen E - 09/26/2017

I can't wait to try all of the sample before ordering more. They are heaven scented, have been telling my friends


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Carol F - 09/26/2017

Excellent


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Anonymous Customer - 09/26/2017

perfect for making just the right fragrance choice


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Maria R - 09/26/2017

this is great for making future choices.


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Sandra - 09/26/2017

I love having the sampler so I can try out many fragrances. It's going to be fun to pick one and mark it on the rating sheet I made.


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Michael D - 09/26/2017

they give a great smell test of all flavors


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Nola C - 09/26/2017

The tea lights have a wonderful scent, the fragrance makes my home smell wonderful.


Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
Tealight Fragrance Sample Set
See more product reviews

Deborah S - 09/25/2017

I light one up next to my bed and watch TV, It's very relaxing. I smoke and it helps. It's only a duplex so it's not big. The smoke some how goes everywhere. Kind of like dust, it's everywhere even in drawers? The different scents is like WOW!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   davidoreckcandles.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022