davidoreckcandles.com Reviews

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

28 Product Ratings and Reviews

14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle

14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter
Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

N - 09/09/2022

The Best candle!

I've been buying these for years, they really do work at removing smells and they burn clean!

N

09/09/2022

Love these candles, they burn so clean and last a lot longer than competitors and they're made in the USA!


Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Diana D - 09/08/2022

Love Oreck products.

Sweet Bark is the best!

Diana D

09/08/2022 - TN

Fast, easy, convenient. You had just what I was looking for.


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Natalie A - 07/14/2022

Just love these candles. Not a heady scent. Pleasant.

Natalie A

07/14/2022 - Missouri

EASY ORDERING, GREAT CANDLES, LOVE THE CITRUS FRESH ODOR ELIMINATING CANDLE:)


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Jenay S - 06/14/2022

it worked well to eliminate pet odor.


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Patty K - 06/11/2022

Wicks are not sturdy, they bend into the wax and won't stay lit.


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Donna H - 06/02/2022

I didn’t like the smell. I won’t be using these candles


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Linda J - 03/24/2022

Smells wonderful

Perfect!

Linda J

03/24/2022 - NC

Flawless


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Sherry H - 01/23/2022

Nice fragrance

I enjoy the nice fragrance of the Pet Odor Eliminating candle.

Sherry H

01/23/2022 - north carolina

Website user friendly


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

vincent B - 01/21/2022

Better than Yankee candles!

vincent B

01/21/2022 - Louisiana

Better than Yankee!!


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Stephanie C - 01/19/2022

Love them

Smells great

Stephanie C

01/19/2022 - LA

Great experience


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Cynthia B - 01/01/2022

Great Candle

Love these candles


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Paul M - 12/28/2021

Happy I purchased this

Works as promised. Removed pet urine odor from carpet without adding over powering new scent.

Paul M

12/28/2021 - NY (New York)

All good


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Rose M - 12/23/2021

Makes the room smell clean

Rose M

12/23/2021

Live the candles. Will buy again.


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Bailey - 12/18/2021

Candle burns well.. the throw is really strong so use it in a big room!

Bailey

12/18/2021

Ok so far


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Sherry H - 12/14/2021

I love the scent of the candles and the clean atmosphere they leave in my home. The candles were packaged with care and shipped promptly.

Sherry H

12/14/2021 - Virginia

awesome sauce


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Diana G - 12/12/2021

Buying again.

Wonderful scent that truly eliminates odors instead of trying to mask them. They seem to last a long time and are a great value given their quality. Also love that the color is natural and the candle has a sleek and simple look to it.

Diana G

12/12/2021 - NV

Excellent purchase.


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

CHRISTINA M - 10/23/2021

I love this candle. My only complaint is it did not last very long but other wise a really nice candle.


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Carol S - 10/14/2021

Great product - It really works!

I have been looking for a candle that actually removes odors from the air and finally found it in the David Oreck candles. There are several scents to choose from and all of them work wonderfully. It even removed the odor of a burnt pan from the air!!

Carol S

10/14/2021 - FL

Website is easy to navigate and ordering process is very easy.


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Larkin P - 10/13/2021

Great candles

All my candles are very nice. Smell great and are clean unlike some candle companies.

Larkin P

10/13/2021 - FL

They are wonderful candles and a great company too.


14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14.5 oz Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Brianna A - 10/03/2021

Great product

I love these candles they really help with pet odors.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   davidoreckcandles.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022