davidoreckcandles.com Reviews

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

13 Product Ratings and Reviews

Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle

Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.6

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
(85%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter
Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Danny - 01/29/2023

Great clean odor eliminator

Danny

01/29/2023 - AL

great candles


Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

John H - 05/16/2022

wonderful product

John H

05/16/2022 - OR

easy to shop & great quality


Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Danny G - 05/10/2022

Great

Danny G

05/10/2022

quick


Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

PATRICIA L - 05/09/2022

no smell at all

Company Response

Hi we're very sorry to hear this, after investigating we haven't had any other complaints, though everyone processes scents differently.  Please know you may return the candles to our Factory at 3500 N. O'Henry Blvd. Greensboro, NC 27405 within 30 days for a refund of your order. 

 

PATRICIA L

05/09/2022 - rhode island

no scent at all


Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Eleanor P - 05/09/2022

Very nice, refreshing odor.

Eleanor P

05/09/2022

Easy to order. Had a previous candle - liked it very much.


Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

CID - 04/07/2022

This is my favorite fragrance! Love it!

CID

04/07/2022 - Illinois

I've been ordering candles from your company for a long time now. I've never had a problem. Whether I order on line or call in my order it's been great. Keep up the good work!


Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Janice M - 03/03/2022

Nice strong, pleasant scent.

Janice M

03/03/2022 - Texas

Since this was my first purchase, I called to ensure that there was a way to track the order. The representative was professional and friendly, and it took all of about a minute to get the answer.


Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Patrice K - 10/06/2021

Same as last.

Patrice K

10/06/2021

Love the email alerts. Great candles. Fast delivery. Always intact. Easy ordering.


Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Connie D - 07/22/2021

One of my favorites


Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Staci B - 06/30/2021

High Priced

Staci B

06/30/2021 - WI

Good quality but highly priced


Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

jennifer R - 02/08/2021

i just love them.


Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Lois - 01/21/2021

I love this candle, the entire house loves the smell.


Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Lyn - 12/15/2020

Before I got my recent order, I cooked fish in my small home...febreeze did not work. I lit up the remainder of a large candle and the fish odor was gone in no time


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   davidoreckcandles.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024