davidoreckcandles.com Reviews

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

21 Product Ratings and Reviews

Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle

Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(81%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter
Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Deborah - 05/26/2022

Seems to be helping with the odor of a dead mouse! Not scented which is what I wanted. I had another brand and it smelled horrid.

Deborah

05/26/2022 - IA

Product arrived in a timely manner and I was given tracking so I could follow it.


Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Gail G - 03/24/2022

Good but very pricey

While this candle does work at eliminating odors it is quite pricey. Even the last time I bought one, the candle had shrank from 24 ounce to just 16 ounce. This time the price had also increased. It would be nice if you would put them on sale now and then for your customers. Giving me free shipping if my order is $70 or more is not much help. Does not cut it since I only buy one candle at a time.

Company Response

Hi Gail we now have free shipping on orders over $59!  Please check your inbox, we're sending a coupon code for use on regular prices items.  We sincerely appreciate your continuing to choose us!!


Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

NEVA M - 03/15/2022

Kills odors quickly while emitting a pleasant fragrance.

NEVA M

03/15/2022 - NJ

Website VERY user friendly


Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Janice M - 03/03/2022

I haven't yet burned this candle but there is no smell when the top is removed. That may be why it's named "Neutral."

Janice M

03/03/2022 - Texas

Since this was my first purchase, I called to ensure that there was a way to track the order. The representative was professional and friendly, and it took all of about a minute to get the answer.


Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Katie - 02/21/2022

Works great!

The candle works great at neutralizing odors from cooking.

Katie

02/21/2022 - mn

Great experience, candles work good.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   davidoreckcandles.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022