davidoreckcandles.com Reviews

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

20 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(70%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(10%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(5%)

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter
Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

r S - 12/20/2022

bought as gift . wanted something of better quality and different fragrances than the usual.

r S

12/20/2022 - nc

easy to order, fast shipping, good packaging


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Robert L - 11/12/2022

ok but don,t last long.

Robert L

11/12/2022

everything went well and easy the problems is that they are not strong enoug for me they might be ok for someone else but not me I have bought other melts from you that are absolutely amazing but not the ones I bought.


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Debra M - 11/09/2022

Awesome product

Love the scent

Debra M

11/09/2022

nice and easy


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Diana D - 11/02/2022

Luscious

You may find less expensive wax melts at a big box store, but they're just not as good as Oreck's.

Diana D

11/02/2022 - TN

Love these wax melts.


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

robert - 10/27/2022

smells very nice and burns long loving them

robert

10/27/2022 - IL

Very easy to order and great value smells nice will order again.


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Mark F - 05/18/2022

some where melted

Mark F

05/18/2022 - NV

ok price


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Gale F - 05/16/2022

Love Oil Melts

The oil melts are very scented and I’m enjoying them.

Gale F

05/16/2022 - NC

Products arrived promptly and smell awesome.


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Judy S - 03/07/2022

Will Purchase Again

Quality was very good. will make future purchases.

Judy S

03/07/2022 - NC

Will shop here again. Keep up the good work and thsnks for producing yourr products here in our own state.


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Jayson M - 02/04/2022

Great scent

Smells great

Jayson M

02/04/2022 - Texas

Was a very tempting shopping experience haha.


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Denise G - 01/25/2022

Same as above. I didn't smell much

Denise G

01/25/2022 - NY

I thought they would have more of a smell, The cheap wax melts I get from Walmart actually made the room they were in fragrant. Orecks... not so much


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Lorin A - 01/23/2022

They weren’t what I expected. They smell nice but to say essential oils and that they are strong is a stretch.


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Laura S - 09/20/2021

I should have known better than to buy online from a company I didn’t know. A couple of the scents are barely aromatic one stinks.


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Linda R - 07/18/2021

Not a lot of fragrance


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Roseanna - 01/20/2021

I always have wax melts going almost every day. These are just one of the different categories that I purchased and am very happy with the scents. Just emits a wonderful scent. Will definitely continue to order.


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Ruth M - 01/11/2021

Love this product. Smell so good. I'm going to try this and later buy more. Thanks


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Carol W - 05/10/2020

Smells great! Like all Oreck Candles they burn evenly and last a long time. Will be ordering more soon!


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Laura - 04/22/2020

These smell amazing.


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Mary Q - 03/09/2020

These are the best meltables ever! This smells great and removes odors,doesn't just cover up


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Sandra P - 05/06/2019

Love the smell. Takes away cooking odors.


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Peggy - 02/27/2018

Great fragrance! Lasts a long time! Will be getting other fragrances! WORTH TRYING!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   davidoreckcandles.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024