davidoreckcandles.com Reviews

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

42 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Veronica M - 03/08/2023

For the price, this was an awesome purchase

Veronica M

03/08/2023 - Kentucky

Love the smells and it worked. True Odor eliminator!


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Destiny B - 01/07/2023

It have my wax’s smelling so good. I love it. I ordered three of them and none of them was broke


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

ruth S - 01/06/2023

cute

ruth S

01/06/2023 - NC

orders come on time and are packed well


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

J B - 01/02/2023

works as described!

J B

01/02/2023

nice website easy process


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

DEBBIE R - 12/16/2022

A great price for this warmer

DEBBIE R

12/16/2022 - Kentucky

I was happy with my purchase


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Colleen M - 12/14/2022

Beautiful and a great price!


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Catherine T - 12/14/2022

Love the items that i purchased from you. Was carefully packed.

Catherine T

12/14/2022 - NY 13032

Fast service and love the items


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Rosemarie F - 11/16/2022

Love my wax warmer!

Rosemarie F

11/16/2022 - New Jersey

So far good


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Diane E - 11/10/2022

Works great very pretty


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Drinkwater, D - 11/08/2022

Thank you. I’ve used one of the warmers regularly and they are very nice. The others I ordered will be gifts!

Drinkwater, D

11/08/2022

Quick and concise.


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

ALICE D - 10/24/2022

Awesome gift

I bought at close out. Perfect for gift giving.

ALICE D

10/24/2022 - California

U don't have all the seasonal products as previously.


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Chelsea M - 10/07/2022

Very happy with these. Ordered several as gifts. All working and very nice looking. Well packaged with no visible damage.

Chelsea M

10/07/2022 - KY

No complaints


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Kat R - 08/26/2022

This is exactly what I needed!

Kat R

08/26/2022

I had zero problems and this came very quickly.


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Cathy P - 08/18/2022

Great value

This is very pretty and a great price


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Margaret O - 08/17/2022

Perfect for my decor needs!

Perfect for my decor and adding fragrance to room by wax melts.

Margaret O

08/17/2022 - NY

The site is user friendly and easy to use.


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Shawn G - 08/16/2022

Everything shipped well and looked like what I ordered.


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Linda M - 08/11/2022

Warmer

Attractive and easy to use.


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Cindy M - 08/07/2022

The on and off click feels cheap. Not sure it’ll last long.

Cindy M

08/07/2022 - Florida

Product came fast


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Shelley T - 08/07/2022

Just what I wanted


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Contesia A - 07/15/2022

A great buy

I love the item, it’s a 10 out of 10


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   davidoreckcandles.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024