davidoreckcandles.com Reviews

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter
Filter
Energize Essential Oil Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Energize Essential Oil Candle
See more product reviews

Erika L - 2 days ago

Great Smell

This candle smells wonderful and burns well. I loved that it came with instructions, because I don't burn candles that often. The package was quick to arrive as well.

Erika L

2 days ago - UT

The website is easy to navigate and shipping was fast.


Soft Citrus Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Soft Citrus Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Terry B - 1 week ago

I am unable to rate properly because these were purchased as Christmas Gifts.

Terry B

1 week ago - NH

good


Candle Wick Trimmers
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Candle Wick Trimmers
See more product reviews

Joanne V - 1 week ago

These are not very sharp to cut the wick at first light

Joanne V

1 week ago - Ny

First time ordering, very excited to try these candles!!


Holiday Scented Soy Candles 9oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Holiday Scented Soy Candles 9oz
See more product reviews

Judy H - 1 week ago

Perfect

The perfect scent for the Holidays!!

Judy H

1 week ago - Ohio

Great experience!


Pet Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pet Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

[email protected] - 1 week ago

Way too sweet in comparison to the description even though I know sweet bark is the name. Just personal preference

[email protected]

1 week ago - GA

Nice products


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit davidoreckcandles.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021