davidoreckcandles.com Reviews

About this Company

All of David Oreck Candle Company's candles and wax melts use our proprietary soy wax formula, which offers a natural and environmentally friendly solution to fragrance the home.  David Oreck's candles burn longer and cleaner, all the way down thanks to this natural formula.  Our cotton wicks are lead free and our products do not contain phthalates or parabens like many candles on the market.  All of our candles are hand poured daily in Greensboro, NC.  The quality you expect from David Oreck, at a fraction of the price of leading brands.  Don't mask odors, eliminate them with our line of Pure Air Odor Eliminating candles and Pet Odor Eliminating candles and melts.  We offer essential oil aromatherapy candles, classic candles, three wick candles and thoughtfully crafted luxury candles with repurposing in mind.  We also offer a wide variety of wax melts and wax warmers, as well as diffusers and essential oils.  If you don't like it, you don't keep it! 30 day money back guarantee. https://davidoreckcandles.com/   

Filter
Filter
Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ocean Breeze Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Danny - 1 day ago

Great clean odor eliminator

Danny

1 day ago - AL

great candles


Lilac Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Lilac Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Synthia A - 2 weeks ago

Lilac fields forever.

This candle is light and airy. I keep it lit whenever I’m in the room.

Synthia A

2 weeks ago - NC

Check out was a little confusing, but shopping was fun.


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Destiny B - 3 weeks ago

It have my wax’s smelling so good. I love it. I ordered three of them and none of them was broke


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

ruth S - 3 weeks ago

cute

ruth S

3 weeks ago - NC

orders come on time and are packed well


Pet Paw Odor Eliminating Wax Melts -Assorted Colors
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pet Paw Odor Eliminating Wax Melts -Assorted Colors
See more product reviews

ruth S - 3 weeks ago

smells great

ruth S

3 weeks ago - NC

orders come on time and are packed well


Oreck Farm Set Candles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Oreck Farm Set Candles
See more product reviews

Debra M - 3 weeks ago

These are great candles and seem to be helping wonderfully.

Debra M

3 weeks ago - 36571

Hope they help


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

J B - 3 weeks ago

works as described!

J B

3 weeks ago

nice website easy process


Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pure Air Odor Eliminating Wax Melts
See more product reviews

Carolyn Y - 4 weeks ago

Not the same

While the scent is great, I feel cheated because now the size of these wax melts are so small that you have to practically use the whole package just for the scent to last longer than a few hours. The original packaging and size of the wax melts usually last for a day or two with the use of only 2 pieces/squares of the wax melt. I don’t know if it’s even worth the price anymore.


Holiday Fragrance Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Holiday Fragrance Wax Melts
See more product reviews

J B - 3 weeks ago

smells great

J B

3 weeks ago

nice website easy process


Essential Oil Wax Melts
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Essential Oil Wax Melts
See more product reviews

r S - 12/20/2022

bought as gift . wanted something of better quality and different fragrances than the usual.

r S

12/20/2022 - nc

easy to order, fast shipping, good packaging


Three Pack Melt Combo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Three Pack Melt Combo
See more product reviews

Sherry D - 12/20/2022

I am very satisfied with the product.

Sherry D

12/20/2022 - TX

Pages load quickly, great pictures of products and the prices are affordable.


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

DEBBIE R - 12/16/2022

A great price for this warmer

DEBBIE R

12/16/2022 - Kentucky

I was happy with my purchase


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Catherine T - 12/14/2022

Love the items that i purchased from you. Was carefully packed.

Catherine T

12/14/2022 - NY 13032

Fast service and love the items


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Colleen M - 12/14/2022

Beautiful and a great price!


Odor Eliminating Mini Tin Candles
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Odor Eliminating Mini Tin Candles
See more product reviews

Carol S - 12/13/2022

Great Gifts

These are a gift for my daughter for Christmas, so have not tried the mini tins yet. But the candles are wonderful, so these should be the same.

Carol S

12/13/2022 - FL

This is my third time ordering candles from David Oreck. The site is easy to use and the products are great!


Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neutral Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

Mary G - 12/13/2022

Doesn't seem to eliminate orders as advertised. But it is a nice candle


Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Carol S - 12/13/2022

Great at Removing Pet & Other Odors

I had been trying to find a replacement pet odor eliminating candle ever since my odor eliminating candles I had been using for years were discontinued. I went through quite a few brands before I found these. I especially like the Clean & Fresh scent. I keep one in the room where my cat litter box is located, and it keeps the air nice and fresh. I also have one on my candlewarmer in the kitchen and it eliminates cooking orders as well.

Carol S

12/13/2022 - FL

This is my third time ordering candles from David Oreck. The site is easy to use and the products are great!


Fresh Linen Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Fresh Linen Odor Eliminating 16oz Candle
See more product reviews

JENNIFER R - 12/02/2022

this is a great product.


Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pet Odor Eliminating 3 Wick Candle
See more product reviews

Linda H - 11/22/2022

The odor was too strong. My son has allergies & had to leave the room because of nasal & chest congestion. I removed the candle & started the ceiling fan which helped.

Linda H

11/22/2022

I have not yet tried the candle


Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Clearance -Ivory Wax Warmer
See more product reviews

Rosemarie F - 11/16/2022

Love my wax warmer!

Rosemarie F

11/16/2022 - New Jersey

So far good


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   davidoreckcandles.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023