datavision.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 832 Ratings

5
678 (81.5%)
4
115 (13.8%)
3
32 (3.8%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
5 (0.6%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(670)
4
(121)
3
(31)
2
(3)
1
(8)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(348)
4
(69)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(347)
4
(57)
3
(24)
2
(8)
1
(11)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

datavision.com

About Us

DataVision was founded in 1991 and has been an integral part of the New York and nationwide retail community.  With a reputatoin for outstanding service and a commitment to our customers, DataVision holds official dealer authorizations for such brands as Apple, Sony, Samsung, HP, MIcrosoft, Dyson, Canon, Acer, and more.  We realize you have a wide variety of options when shopping online, so we do our best to include value, such as our VIP Rewards Program, our Coupon Code Savings Center, and post sale service.

S

Seth E.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael M.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dana F.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DE Summit"
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Therese W.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and good!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

MERIEM T.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this site!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Adam K.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Friend"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gregory H.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to use"
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alejandro A.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast"
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DONNA C.
1 month ago , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No complaints!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eric E.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a NYC retailer that sells Dyson products."
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keisha G.
02/20/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website was easy to navigate and the prices are reasonable. My order was received in a timely manner and I am satisfied with my purchase."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Roderick M.
02/18/2019 , SC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found your store on the Samsung site so I figured I've give you a try since you offered the same low price Samsung did!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mary G.
02/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Couldn’t get it for the $160 it was supposed to be on slick deals, but got it anyway!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

IZABELA L.
02/15/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
K

Kevin S.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good marketing"
Would Buy Again
4/5
J

Jiwei Z.
02/09/2019 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Only one thing is not that satisfied- No one come to answer the online question."
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Joseph J.
02/08/2019 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything worked out as expected. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Radhakrishna M.
02/07/2019 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"EASY TO ORDER"
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Katharine P.
02/06/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was quick and easy to navigate the website and order. I picked your website b/c the vacuum was on sale and I got $10 off. "
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Deborah A.
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful"
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more datavision.com Reviews

Visit datavision.com ►