datavision.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,154 Ratings

5
950 (82.3%)
4
145 (12.6%)
3
43 (3.7%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
12 (1%)
750+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(43)
4
(10)
3
(10)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

datavision.com

About Us

DataVision was founded in 1991 and has been an integral part of the New York and nationwide retail community.  With a reputatoin for outstanding service and a commitment to our customers, DataVision holds official dealer authorizations for such brands as Apple, Sony, Samsung, HP, MIcrosoft, Dyson, Canon, Acer, and more.  We realize you have a wide variety of options when shopping online, so we do our best to include value, such as our VIP Rewards Program, our Coupon Code Savings Center, and post sale service.

H

===> Haley R.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you!
CustomerService
5/5
C

===> Carol D.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering online was easy and the tablet was quickly delivered.
A

===> Alida J.
3 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very pleased with the computer I purchased. Plus I got a great deal!
M

===> Maria K.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy order and delivery. Air filteris working great. It was well packed and arrived in perfect condition.
C

===> Clayton B.
3 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Exactly what I ordered when nobody else had one. And the fastest shipping I have every seen. Thank you so much.
R

===> Ryan M.
3 weeks ago , KS

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received as promised.
A

===> Andrew H.
3 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Product as described at a much lower price! I had no trouble registering the iPad with Apple to get the full factory warranty. The iPad exceeds all my expectations (it's really fast!). Thank you! I will buy from Datavision again :):)
B

===> Brandon P.
09/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome service!
CustomerService
5/5
M

===> Mindy L.
09/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy
J

===> James I.
09/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick,easy and user friendly
Loading Page Animation

See more datavision.com Reviews

Visit datavision.com ►