DataVision was founded in 1991 and has been an integral part of the New York and nationwide retail community.  With a reputatoin for outstanding service and a commitment to our customers, DataVision holds official dealer authorizations for such brands as Apple, Sony, Samsung, HP, MIcrosoft, Dyson, Canon, Acer, and more.  We realize you have a wide variety of options when shopping online, so we do our best to include value, such as our VIP Rewards Program, our Coupon Code Savings Center, and post sale service.

Filter

1,154 Verified Customer Reviews

1,154 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
950
(82.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
145
(12.6%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
(3.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
(1%)

Customer Service
3.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
43
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

DataVision was founded in 1991 and has been an integral part of the New York and nationwide retail community.  With a reputatoin for outstanding service and a commitment to our customers, DataVision holds official dealer authorizations for such brands as Apple, Sony, Samsung, HP, MIcrosoft, Dyson, Canon, Acer, and more.  We realize you have a wide variety of options when shopping online, so we do our best to include value, such as our VIP Rewards Program, our Coupon Code Savings Center, and post sale service.

Filter
H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Haley R.
10/07/2020 , CA

Thank you!

Customer Service
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carol D.
10/06/2020

Ordering online was easy and the tablet was quickly delivered.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maria K.
10/04/2020

Easy order and delivery. Air filteris working great. It was well packed and arrived in perfect condition.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clayton B.
10/04/2020 , FL

Exactly what I ordered when nobody else had one. And the fastest shipping I have every seen. Thank you so much.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alida J.
10/04/2020 , OH

I am very pleased with the computer I purchased. Plus I got a great deal!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan M.
10/04/2020 , KS

Received as promised.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew H.
10/03/2020 , TX

Product as described at a much lower price! I had no trouble registering the iPad with Apple to get the full factory warranty. The iPad exceeds all my expectations (it's really fast!). Thank you! I will buy from Datavision again :):)


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brandon P.
09/16/2020

Awesome service!

Customer Service
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mindy L.
09/15/2020

easy


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James I.
09/02/2020

Very quick,easy and user friendly


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna J.
08/31/2020

Clunky UI


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donna M.
08/30/2020

Foune exactly what I wanted. Easy purchase process.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Alice T.
08/30/2020 , WA

Good experience, no issues.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CC W.
08/28/2020

Thank you


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allison P.
08/25/2020

Awesome


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Saa145
08/23/2020 , IL

Great value for the price.


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Drew B.
08/20/2020

Quick and easy


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Chris D.
08/20/2020

Fine thus far


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dustin D.
08/20/2020 , MO

Very fast shipping! Great product!


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Curtys Q.
08/19/2020

So far so good. Waiting to see about the rest once product arrives.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022