datavision.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 910 Ratings

5
740 (81.3%)
4
125 (13.7%)
3
36 (4%)
2
2 (0.2%)
1
7 (0.8%)
500+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(730)
4
(133)
3
(35)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(372)
4
(71)
3
(23)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(370)
4
(58)
3
(25)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Customer Service

3.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(7)
3
(9)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

datavision.com

About Us

DataVision was founded in 1991 and has been an integral part of the New York and nationwide retail community.  With a reputatoin for outstanding service and a commitment to our customers, DataVision holds official dealer authorizations for such brands as Apple, Sony, Samsung, HP, MIcrosoft, Dyson, Canon, Acer, and more.  We realize you have a wide variety of options when shopping online, so we do our best to include value, such as our VIP Rewards Program, our Coupon Code Savings Center, and post sale service.

S

Steve M.
4 weeks ago , MI

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"B"
Would Buy Again
1/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
1/5
J

Jin T.
10/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great website and super easy to use!"
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

B. S.
09/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great price and high-quality, official Apple product. Very happy with this purchase. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Richard M.
09/12/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very responsive"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Devin P.
09/09/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great overall experience and the Item purchased was as described and cheaper than any were else"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Leslie M.
09/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Lowest price I could find. Product was well-packaged and delivered quickly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
E

Erik B.
08/31/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The payment method is the best! I don't know how it is through non-Apple products, but it's EASY to pay through these."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Graham P.
08/30/2018 , OK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product. Fast delivery!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

Fernando M.
08/28/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I recieved the product in just a week, nicely packaged and no damaged to the product. Fast, simple and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
P

peggy S.
08/26/2018 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my first order very smooth ....will shop again sure my husband will like the Bday gift"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
G

Gabriel B.
12/08/2017

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Phillip R.
07/29/2018

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"iPad did not have new operating system and won't load without computer "
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
2/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
4/5
R

Raymond W.
11/03/2017

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have to go through payment method serval times and should that you could have save all information and allow me to just address only the areas that needed to be change to be corrected!!!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
U

Usman S.
10/31/2017

Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It's a little complicated"
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more datavision.com Reviews

Visit datavision.com ►