dashkitspecialties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 951 Ratings

5
768 (80.8%)
4
149 (15.7%)
3
31 (3.3%)
2
3 (0.3%)
1
0 (0%)
750+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(783)
4
(122)
3
(35)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(776)
4
(140)
3
(32)
2
(3)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(120)
4
(26)
3
(2)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dashkitspecialties.com

About Us

Welcome to American Truck N' Auto Accessories where Quality is our motto. We offer a variety of custom upgrade accessories for your car, truck or suv. If you're looking to enhance the appearance and personalize your ride, you have found the right place. We offer upgrade custom billet grilles, chrome accessories, appearance accessories, interior exotic wood dash trim kits and much more.

Quality parts and quality service is the way we do business! We truly care about you our customer and are delighted to assist you in any way we can.

C

Curtis A.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good web site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lloyd H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service ascertained."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

mark M.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

dean G.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the exterior trim kit looks great. Looking forward to installing the black trim on my 2010 Mazda 6!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles C.
4 weeks ago , IN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I ordered samples for the dash kit. As per the instructions indicated the color samples on the screen are computor generated, and may not be exact colors. Your web site is well set up. Good job. I ordered my dash kit after reviewing the samples. I received the order in three (3) weeks including shipping time. The kit came packaged very well. The instructions where easy to follow. The staff at dashkitspecialties were very knowledgeable, and helpful. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
C

Cory C.
4 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The samples looked awesome, i am excitedly getting the money together for a full kit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Michael P.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool website, helps to order samples first"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gregory M.
1 month ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very knowledgeable and helpful customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert P.
04/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"web site easy t navigate, I like the idea of samples.Fair prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles M.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straight forward and to the point web site. Nice."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michael K.
04/16/2019 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice but expensive. I would have liked to choose a few pieces instead of purchasing the entire kit. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
4/5
B

Bruce L.
04/04/2019 , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great . If the dash kit hold's up to its appearance, it should last the life of the Truck. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim H.
04/04/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Annette was very helpful on the phone. Give her a raise!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James P.
04/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy shopping experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David
03/30/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Mike has been very helpful in finding the right product to meet my needs. Thx!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
R

RAFAEL P.
03/26/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything went good so far"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
W

WILLIAM R.
03/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looks to be a great installation. Order process very easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
F

frank F.
03/24/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was just fine."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Dennis D.
03/21/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy enough!!!!!beautiful workmanship!!every piece fit perfectly and looks really good!!!The Dashkit really dressed up my Lincoln even more!! I am overall very very pleased!!Thank you for ur product!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jon C.
03/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth & easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bruce B.
03/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the first kits that I ordered were a perfect fit and exact color match. AWESOME!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more dashkitspecialties.com Reviews

Visit dashkitspecialties.com ►