dashkitspecialties.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to American Truck N' Auto Accessories where Quality is our motto. We offer a variety of custom upgrade accessories for your car, truck or suv. If you're looking to enhance the appearance and personalize your ride, you have found the right place. We offer interior dash trim kits, custom grilles, running boards & side steps.

Quality parts and quality service is the way we do business! We truly care about you our customer and are delighted to assist you in any way we can.

 

Filter

1,424 Verified Customer Reviews

1,424 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1161
(81.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
213
(15%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
41
(2.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(0.4%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(0.2%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1177
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
183
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1167
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
202
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
47
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
198
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
36
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
Delivery Time
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
177
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
45
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
158
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
60
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
28
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
1,000+

5-star reviews

9 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to American Truck N' Auto Accessories where Quality is our motto. We offer a variety of custom upgrade accessories for your car, truck or suv. If you're looking to enhance the appearance and personalize your ride, you have found the right place. We offer interior dash trim kits, custom grilles, running boards & side steps.

Quality parts and quality service is the way we do business! We truly care about you our customer and are delighted to assist you in any way we can.

 

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Russell K.
3 days ago , KY

Looking for a nice woodgrain dash and hoping this one fits the need

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis W.
4 days ago , NY

Easy to navigate the site

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HERMAN B.
4 days ago , MA

Friendy and informed customer service reps...

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth B.
6 days ago , NC

I was able to talk to Mike at your company about a dash kit. He was fantastic. I am ordering samples for my final order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kenneth C.
6 days ago , OH

waiting to see fitment

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Robert T.
1 week ago , FL

Quick, easy and very user friendly website. Will definitely be a repeat customer.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David Z.
1 week ago , ON

I will be happy to fill out a review post product install. I could provide some feedback on your website.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Win C.
1 week ago , NC

Thanks!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gordon S.
2 weeks ago , IN

Talked to customer service by phone. Very helpful and answered all my questions.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Martin S.
2 weeks ago , CA

Just ordered and will see how my order goes

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5

F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Francis L.
2 weeks ago , OK

How can I answer some of these questions without actually receiving the product??

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Louis R.
2 weeks ago , IN

I'm trying to find this s*** everywhere no one's got it hopefully I get it 3 days

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rich P.
3 weeks ago , FL

Easy website exactly what I need

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kati B.
4 weeks ago , NY

Excited to view sample, looking forward to ordering kit.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard C.
11/04/2022 , OH

so far so good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Heidi F.
11/03/2022 , FL

Awsome Experience talk to Mike on the phone he answered all my questions he was very helpful

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Israel P.
10/21/2022 , PR

Estoy agradecido por el servicio por Internet. Gracias por el servicio

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Haris M.
10/13/2022 , WI

I've been looking for a company that does what you guys do for a while, most places just offered the vinyl version which is a nightmare for me and I'm not a fan of it but I've had products similar to your guys stick on trims on eBay that i liked but to actually find the source of where it comes from is great. Looking forward to receiving my dash kit!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jon S.
10/08/2022 , TX

It took a long time to arrive and I lost an important client

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
2/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer cheryl B.
10/01/2022 , FL

I have purchased in the past year and I really like the product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022