dashkitspecialties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,037 Ratings

5
837 (80.7%)
4
164 (15.8%)
3
32 (3.1%)
2
4 (0.4%)
1
0 (0%)
750+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(849)
4
(140)
3
(36)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(844)
4
(155)
3
(34)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Product Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(132)
4
(29)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(123)
4
(33)
3
(11)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(111)
4
(37)
3
(17)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dashkitspecialties.com

About Us

Welcome to American Truck N' Auto Accessories where Quality is our motto. We offer a variety of custom upgrade accessories for your car, truck or suv. If you're looking to enhance the appearance and personalize your ride, you have found the right place. We offer upgrade custom billet grilles, chrome accessories, appearance accessories, interior exotic wood dash trim kits and much more.

Quality parts and quality service is the way we do business! We truly care about you our customer and are delighted to assist you in any way we can.

J

James S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY HELPFUL"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lionel A.
2 days ago , PA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The kit worked out very well. Very nice alternative for painting. The fit for my Jeep Grand Cherokee could have been just a tad bit better, especially around the steering wheel, but overall it looks great. It took a little longer to receive than I thought but it worked out well. Once installed, it looks beautiful and I have gotten tons of compliments already. I definitely will order another kit for my Mustang when the time comes! Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordered a previous dash kit and it looks awesome."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kenneth C.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth and easy website interface."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mike J.
3 weeks ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert S.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent choices"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thomas J.
10/14/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Outstanding website and looking forward to seeing the samples I ordered so I can choose which finish I like."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/13/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy navigation"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven L.
10/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good product, cant wait to see my dash trim samples"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

ronald L.
10/07/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the lady was very nice and helpfull"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

kevin R.
09/30/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great product fits perfectly. packaged so no damage in shipment"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James L.
09/29/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order. Easy to install."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Micah C.
09/26/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was good. Hoping the product is great when it arrives."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Billy L.
09/25/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Site was just great to move around in"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hugh
09/23/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott C.
09/17/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really a great product and easy to install! The dash kit really updated the look of my car."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nijat G.
09/12/2019 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was great, hope the products is just as great"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
P

paris M.
09/12/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"my experience was very good easy to understand easy to check out"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lydia
09/10/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The product looks true to sample and looks great. My only regret now is that I didnt order the full kit, just the dash portion without the full console because I thought I only needed the two front door panels and the left front vent panel. Now with those looking so nice my center console is looking a bit more tired. Anyway to pay the difference and get the center console portion?"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
3/5
D

David T.
09/08/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The goods arrived quickly and without damage, except for minor inaccuracies, the goods are perfect."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert
09/02/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use site and fast"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dashkitspecialties.com Reviews

Visit dashkitspecialties.com ►