dashkitspecialties.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,230 Ratings

5
1001 (81.4%)
4
184 (15%)
3
38 (3.1%)
2
4 (0.3%)
1
3 (0.2%)
1,000+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,015)
4
(158)
3
(41)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(1,007)
4
(175)
3
(41)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(40)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Product Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(175)
4
(34)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Delivery Time

4.5 Average

5
(159)
4
(42)
3
(18)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(141)
4
(53)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dashkitspecialties.com

About Us

Welcome to American Truck N' Auto Accessories where Quality is our motto. We offer a variety of custom upgrade accessories for your car, truck or suv. If you're looking to enhance the appearance and personalize your ride, you have found the right place. We offer upgrade custom billet grilles, chrome accessories, appearance accessories, interior exotic wood dash trim kits and much more.

Quality parts and quality service is the way we do business! We truly care about you our customer and are delighted to assist you in any way we can.

E

Efrain H.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

R D.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Like eating a snickers
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
L

Larry H.
2 weeks ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Cory H.
12/18/2020 , MB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had an easy time navigating the site. There are a wide variety of dash kits to choose from and I had no problem finding one I liked. I look forward to installing it!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Larry L.
11/11/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

EVERYTHING FIT PERFECT AND LOOKS GREAT !!!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Neils S.
11/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very customer friendly staff
Extremely fast shipping
Not weeks & weeks like some
other sellers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Stanley J.
11/01/2020 , TN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received the wrong part. Ordered a double din x 6.2 got a standard ram dash like i already have. Might be my fault as I'm not expert in ordering car parts. I'm thinking of cutting the kit and trying to cover it with a trim ring. Not sure it will work but i don't have time to return it and wait for another unless it's a rush.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
2/5
D

Donna G.
10/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Site is easy to navigate and product is described in detail.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steph
10/21/2020 , ON

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

quick, easy to navigate, could use pictures for each model though, the dash board shown for my car isn't correct in the pictures

Low quality peel and stick, doesn't look very good, difficult to get to adhere to surface, most pieces dont fit correctly, save your money and buy a real dash kit.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more dashkitspecialties.com Reviews

Visit dashkitspecialties.com ►