dartscorner.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Darts Corner - The world’s number one online retailer for darts and associated products.

We’re passionate about every aspect of this fantastic sport and it’s our mission to provide customers with an unrivalled range of products and excellent customer service. Founded in 2005, we’ve quickly grown to become the world leader, shipping products right around the globe from our headquarters in the UK. We work tirelessly to offer customers the widest selection of darts products on the planet, stocking over 13000 items from more than 30 different manufacturers.

Filter

340,413 Verified Customer Reviews

340,413 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284K+
(83.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46K+
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8529
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
521
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
301
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2781
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
462
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
284K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Darts Corner - The world’s number one online retailer for darts and associated products.

We’re passionate about every aspect of this fantastic sport and it’s our mission to provide customers with an unrivalled range of products and excellent customer service. Founded in 2005, we’ve quickly grown to become the world leader, shipping products right around the globe from our headquarters in the UK. We work tirelessly to offer customers the widest selection of darts products on the planet, stocking over 13000 items from more than 30 different manufacturers.

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua
10/17/2022 , Ulster

Amazing

Company Choice

Easy to buy from

Value for money

Product Choice

Purchased similar ones before and know that they will be good quality


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Darren K.
10/17/2022 , London

Very good

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Great value for money

Product Choice

Really good value


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer BRIAN L.
10/17/2022

SIMPLE AND EASY To order and prompt delivery thanks.

Company Choice

USED BEFORE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED

Product Choice

WHAT I WANTED


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer SG W.
10/17/2022

Quick and easy as usual

Company Choice

Return customer

Product Choice

Repeat order


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter R.
10/17/2022

Easy to buy exactly what I needed great service

Product Choice

Suit me

Company Choice

Used before


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glynn E.
10/17/2022

would be nice to know the measurements of the shafts instead of names. Ive had to take a gamble on the shaft ive ordered.

Company Choice

dont know someone said try you

Product Choice

flight shape not for the price think its a little expensive and the postage cost are very high. A 2kg parcel sends for £2.20 with royal mail. ?????????


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mithun
10/17/2022 , Kerala

sHIPPING COSTS ARE HIGH TO INDIA. MORE THAN 30 PERCENT OF THE PRODUCT COST

Customer Service
1/5

Product Choice

DO YOU HAVE AN INDIAN SELLER? SOMEBODY WHO CAN SELL GENUINE PRODUCTS AT CHEAPER PRICE

Company Choice

Not anymore. I will buy from India.


F
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Filipe S.
10/16/2022

Super fast And easy


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer doc R.
10/16/2022

always easy :)


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Larrie C.
10/15/2022 , Ontario

good

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Good prices

Product Choice

I like it


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
10/15/2022

Plenty to choose from.eady

Company Choice

Easy to order from.good

Product Choice

Good quality.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lynda R.
10/15/2022

easy web site full information good pictures easy to order

Company Choice

internet search and have used before

Product Choice

what I wanted


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew B.
10/15/2022 , Staffs

Too easy to order!

Product Choice

Quality products

Company Choice

Great service


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janet H.
10/15/2022 , Northumberland

great range of products perfect choices all things darts brill

Company Choice

search and price comparison

Product Choice

need to attach a new dart board to our wall


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer malcolm
10/15/2022

ok

Company Choice

choice

Product Choice

price


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jim G.
10/15/2022

Very fast getting through it.

Company Choice

I was recommended them


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ray R.
10/14/2022 , Delaware

Great selection and even better service!

Company Choice

I'm a happy returning customer

Product Choice

They suit my game


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andy T.
10/14/2022

Fantastic website

Company Choice

Cause it’s the best

Product Choice

Cause u sold them


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bernd J.
10/14/2022

Just perfect

Company Choice

You always get what you want

Product Choice

It's my favorite brand


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer joseph A.
10/14/2022

tried it several times

Product Choice

tried it before

Company Choice

wide selections


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022