dartscorner.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 246,758
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Katen M | Submitted 7 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Recent experience has been poor you will already be aware of this by my emails

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Wolfie P | Submitted 5 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

having a filter to refine search results would make it a lot easier to browse products fitting customers wants

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
David C | Cork, Ireland | Submitted 19 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Easy to use site. Good transaction. Definitely will return.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeffrey | Submitted 19 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Shipping too ex for big items

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kenneth H | Submitted 22 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

always efficient to long to arrive and to long to clear a building society cheque

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
john d | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 21 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Always value for money and delivered on time.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Claire K | Submitted 16 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Needs to be clearer on quantity

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Hans N | Skåne, Sweden | Submitted 13 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

I recived my named flights, but the letters where different size on the flight! I spoked with customerservice, and they said it was in their tolerance. I don't think so! I don't think I will buy flights here again!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mark h | OH, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Great, it actually came a day early which was awesome.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dave & Pam B | Submitted 20 May 2018
Verified Customer

I found the site difficult to manoeuvre.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Matej | Submitted 7 May 2018
Verified Customer

Typing MAY5 and didn’t take it.feld 55 minutes to ending 7.may....

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jason c | Submitted 5 May 2018
Verified Customer

Good no complaints

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alex B | Submitted 26 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

very hard to use website I'm afraid, with an awful search function

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
james | Submitted 25 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Bulls broken stem removal tool did not perform or work as intended or expected. Did not remove broken shaft and ruined threads in the dart barrel. Customer service refuses to send new barrel, but wants me to return the barrel for repairs. Unacceptable that I should have to spend money/shipping and experience delays when Darts Corner can simply send me a new barrel that probably costs them less than my cost to return the barrel. Very poor customer service. If this was ordered thru Amazon Prime -- I would have received full refund and replacement. Very disappointed. Will never order from Darts Corner again.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Michael H | Submitted 23 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

I'm irritated. I bought several sets of One80 Intelite shafts and flights yesterday, and was unable to find the tool for putting the flight/stem system together. I was going to write to complain about this but finally found the tool in the Accessories section. It was not, in my opinion, easily located.
I would think that you would put a note on the Intelite stem page (stating the location of the tool), if not putting the tool on the stem page so it's easy to find.
Anyway, I ended up having to order the tool separately, which means I had to incur another postage fee, to get something that I could have included in yesterday's order. Like I said, I'm a little irritated.
Thanks for your consideration,
Mike

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
David E | Submitted 6 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

During the ordering process my basket must have emptied at least 3 times, very annoying.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Rob C | Submitted 4 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

Wrong items despatched, I had to pay to return the items. On receipt by the seller the correct items were despatched. Poor first experience of this vendor.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Jiri R | Submitted 2 Apr 2018
Verified Customer

My first order has lose.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sam | Submitted 29 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

shipping is a bit slower compared to other UK sellers

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Cheung Siu L | Submitted 29 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

frequent mistakes

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018