dartscorner.co.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 253,149
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
giacomo m | Submitted 15 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

my previous shopping NEVER arrived

Company Choice
very wide range of products
Product Choice
Because is the same product (darts) that never arrived to me on my previous order
Paul b | Submitted 14 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Delivery charge is ridiculous

Company Choice
Couldn't get them anywhere else
Product Choice
Team shirts
Liz b | Submitted 12 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

This was the worse experience my car kept deleting even though I was signed I

Company Choice
Like ur prices
Product Choice
They r good
Daniel | WA, Australia | Submitted 11 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Love dartscorner! All the guys I play darts with have at some stage or another ordered or are going to again something from you. Top notch!!

S Hamilton | Submitted 6 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Wouldn’t accept my card details

Company Choice
Won’t be using this again
Product Choice
n/a
chris r | Submitted 5 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

im not 100% happy with my overall shopping experience so far i have had 1 order messed around but issue got resolved plus i dont understand y u got to spend a certain amount to b able to get a free gift with ur order i could understand if the free gift was personalised darts bur the free gift i wanted was a clock with white hands and its telling me i need to spend the equivalent to the item original price to reserve this free gift my basket held £15.65 and the clock is £6 so how does that work

Company Choice
because i i made a couple of orders over time threw friends accounts and found myself to have had a good shopping experience
Product Choice
novelty item
William Munro D | Lancashire , United Kingdom | Submitted 3 Oct 2018
Verified Customer

Found item cheaper on Amazon with free postage , especially annoying as darts corner were the seller!!! Shop elsewhere in future

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
georgina m | Submitted 22 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

not a good first experience given false information see order info

Ian V | Herts, United Kingdom | Submitted 5 Sep 2018
Verified Customer

I was very disappointed, I thought I was getting darts , stand , flights as picture showed . But it was only the stand , on looking at the box it came in it clearly says stand only , but you could not tell this from the picture on your website .

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Juha P | Submitted 21 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

The products were as ordered
Thank you

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
dartscorner.co.uk tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Katen M | Submitted 7 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

Recent experience has been poor you will already be aware of this by my emails

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Wolfie P | Submitted 5 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

having a filter to refine search results would make it a lot easier to browse products fitting customers wants

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
David C | Cork, Ireland | Submitted 19 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Easy to use site. Good transaction. Definitely will return.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeffrey | Submitted 19 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

Shipping too ex for big items

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
victor s | Submitted 13 Jul 2018
Verified Customer

site seems a bit messy to operate but generally ok.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
dartscorner.co.uk tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kenneth H | Submitted 22 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

always efficient to long to arrive and to long to clear a building society cheque

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
john d | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 21 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Always value for money and delivered on time.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Claire K | Submitted 16 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Needs to be clearer on quantity

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Mark h | OH, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2018
Verified Customer

Great, it actually came a day early which was awesome.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dave & Pam B | Submitted 20 May 2018
Verified Customer

I found the site difficult to manoeuvre.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018