dartscorner.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 282,945 Ratings

5
235K+ (83.3%)
4
39K+ (14%)
3
7084 (2.5%)
2
404 (0.1%)
1
225 (0.1%)
235K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(1,450)
4
(314)
3
(132)
2
(68)
1
(83)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dartscorner.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Darts Corner - The UK Darts Superstore.

With over 13,000 different competitive darts products, a dedicated customer service team, you can rest assured your order will be processed quickly and efficiently and delivered to you - wherever you are located.  We deliver Worldwide

J

Jason T.
Today , Hamilton

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy and satisfied. "

Company Choice

Friend suggestion

Product Choice

Out of need and trial

R

rolan S.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"satisfy"

Company Choice

trusted

Product Choice

quality

P

Paul S.
Today , Surrey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent web site"

Company Choice

good and varied stock

Product Choice

replacements

D

David M.
Today , Belfast

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick. Cheap"

Company Choice

Quality

Product Choice

Research

M

Miroslav P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Super!"

Company Choice

Product Choice

M

Mario S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"günstig und gut. bisher hat alles geklappt"

Company Choice

günstigere angebote

Product Choice

P

philip K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great range, good movement through the site"

Company Choice

search and the product range was excellent

Product Choice

needed

M

Mr R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the website very easy to use especially the categories which takes you straight to the items you are looking for rather than going through several pages first."

Company Choice

I have used them before

Product Choice

To get replacement darts just in case of accidents of some kind to the ones I've already got.

A

A R.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Company Choice

The best around.

Product Choice

H

Holger
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome"

Company Choice

Great service

Product Choice

Try some new

C

Colin H.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to order and had plenty of choices"

Company Choice

I have been using Darts Corner for a while

Product Choice

They are what I need

J

Joseph M.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"choix énorme"

Company Choice

the best

Product Choice

seen on you tube

P

Peter C.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great variety of products. Excellent service"

Company Choice

I was told about it by a friend

Product Choice

To try them

J

Jonathan S.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service. Will definitely order again. "

Company Choice

Product Choice

M

Matthew B.
1 day ago , Surrey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You can't beat a bit of Darts Corner!"

Company Choice

I’ve used them before and they’ve always been super, Smashing, great!

Product Choice

I’m looking to personalise my current setup a little bit more!

J

Jeffrey B.
1 day ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything on the site is organized...had no problem finding everything I wanted!"

Company Choice

As I reviewed the dart suppliers online, Darts Corner had the best selection of Harrows darts and accessories...and really the best selection in all dart brands!

Product Choice

I bought a set of Harrows Assassins around 1985. Loved the way they were balanced and weight distribution was superb. I rarely lost using the Assassins, and I'm looking forward to using them again!

S

Stevie B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Spoke to Emma on chat and she put me right , nice and helpful Emma thanks again ."

Company Choice

Always have been the main no1 firm for me and others i play darts with all speak good of darts corner .

Product Choice

Seen others play darts with cones in which they say aids in flights lasting when an oncoming say dart hits flight .. reason ive just thought to try the cones out for myself ..As for the flight punch have one i got a while ago from dartscorner ..and thought id buy one for a friend for now.

K

Keith H.
1 day ago , Buckinghamshire

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problem 's finding what I wanted"

Company Choice

The best

Product Choice

Team needed them

J

jim B.
1 day ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was very professional"

Company Choice

friend

Product Choice

want a good board

M

Maurice M.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"massive choice and fast delivery"

Company Choice

excellect service

Product Choice

try something different

Loading Page Animation

See more dartscorner.co.uk Reviews

Visit dartscorner.co.uk ►