dartscorner.co.uk Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 333,879 Ratings

5
278K+ (83.5%)
4
46K+ (13.8%)
3
8335 (2.5%)
2
459 (0.1%)
1
253 (0.1%)
278K+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(2,614)
4
(440)
3
(160)
2
(71)
1
(91)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dartscorner.co.uk

About Us

Welcome to Darts Corner - The world’s number one online retailer for darts and associated products.

We’re passionate about every aspect of this fantastic sport and it’s our mission to provide customers with an unrivalled range of products and excellent customer service. Founded in 2005, we’ve quickly grown to become the world leader, shipping products right around the globe from our headquarters in the UK. We work tirelessly to offer customers the widest selection of darts products on the planet, stocking over 13000 items from more than 30 different manufacturers.

R

Richard P.
1 week ago , NSW Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good to buy again after a year package here today 3rd may.
Comp darts tonight so will try out hopefully will get my first 180 .
Cheers
Richard

Company Choice

Always do

Product Choice

Needed dart team

W

William C.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

First time visiting the site to purchase and it couldn’t have been easier...great site!

Product Choice

Fancied something different from the norm so chose the Cosmo fit flights and stems.

Company Choice

Had seen reviews on various web pages so decided to give Darts Corner a go myself.

D

Damo
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always fantastic service

Product Choice

Something new

Company Choice

Used before

L

lori S.
2 weeks ago , NB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

love love this site..!!!! always order from darts corner

Product Choice

fast shipping and great prices ....waaay cheaper than Canadian sites /stores

Company Choice

the shipping is amazing ..I pay the xtra but its definitely worth it when you receive them from overseas in 2 or 3 days

I

Ian D.
3 weeks ago , Cumbria Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

As per usual, great products, best in the business.

Product Choice

As above

Company Choice

Best in the darts market

M

Matthew B.
4 weeks ago , Surrey Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super, Smashing, Great!

You can't beat a bit of Darts Corner!

Product Choice

They suit me!

Company Choice

Used them before!

A

Anthony C.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shopping was good after I set
up the account
No problems at all would shop there anytime and recommend my friends to do also

Company Choice

Just one of many sites I looked at but decided to purchase from here because you had exactly what I needed

Product Choice

It's for my daughter as a birthday gift for her boyfriend

T

Tony L.
4 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love shopping great value and great selection

Product Choice

I chose the best for the best....me ????????

Company Choice

Theres nothing in france ???????? lol

B

brad T.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the first time i order everything went good was happy with you guys so here iam ording some more. i hope everything goes as good as the first order if it does i will be back. thank you Brad

Product Choice

i like the darts the rest of the stuff i will try them out

Company Choice

i hear it was a good site

C

Chris J.
1 month ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding Thank you.

Product Choice

Because I need the products.

Company Choice

They are the Best and highly recommended by myself.

Loading Page Animation

See more dartscorner.co.uk Reviews

Visit dartscorner.co.uk ►