dartscorner.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Darts Corner - The world’s number one online retailer for darts and associated products.

We’re passionate about every aspect of this fantastic sport and it’s our mission to provide customers with an unrivalled range of products and excellent customer service. Founded in 2005, we’ve quickly grown to become the world leader, shipping products right around the globe from our headquarters in the UK. We work tirelessly to offer customers the widest selection of darts products on the planet, stocking over 13000 items from more than 30 different manufacturers.

Filter

340,413 Verified Customer Reviews

340,413 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
284K+
(83.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46K+
(13.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8529
(2.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
521
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
301
(0.1%)

Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2781
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
462
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
173
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
79
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
284K+

5-star reviews

10 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Darts Corner - The world’s number one online retailer for darts and associated products.

We’re passionate about every aspect of this fantastic sport and it’s our mission to provide customers with an unrivalled range of products and excellent customer service. Founded in 2005, we’ve quickly grown to become the world leader, shipping products right around the globe from our headquarters in the UK. We work tirelessly to offer customers the widest selection of darts products on the planet, stocking over 13000 items from more than 30 different manufacturers.

Filter
R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rosli B.
11/16/2022

Great!
Except the logistics part, it takes more than a month to receives the goods.

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

Reliable.

Product Choice

Fit my requirement.


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Viorel B.
11/05/2022

I love to play darts.

Product Choice

Tapered barrels.

Company Choice

Easy to buy.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rob M.
10/28/2022

easy access though shipping take a while longer

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

price

Product Choice

what I want


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom K.
10/25/2022

Like the money conversion part

Company Choice

Price, service


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Walt K.
10/25/2022 , MO

Top drawer!!

Company Choice

Long time customer.

Product Choice

Price and value.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sherrie
10/24/2022 , ON

Loved that there were many options for everything. Very user friendly!
My husband is very happy with his items!!

Company Choice

Was recommended by a friend.

Product Choice

A gift for my husband.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gareth M.
10/24/2022

all good - had some slight discrepancies with my order in content and collection but the team responded well and provided me with suitable compensation in the form of a few freebies!

Customer Service
5/5

Company Choice

top firm - local firm - good guys

Product Choice

love the darts


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer alex G.
10/24/2022

good

Company Choice

product


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ethan R.
10/24/2022

The flights were t the right size they are tiny

Company Choice

Very good customer service and great options


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer GEORGE I.
10/24/2022

EASY FAST AND RELIABLE, NOT ALL COMPANYS CAN HAVE IT ALL.

Company Choice

I TRUST THEM THEY TRUST ME

Product Choice

BECAUSE NEVER HAD A PROBLEM


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Timmy B.
10/23/2022

Very complete assortment

Company Choice

Price and u have everything in stock I needed

Product Choice

Been using unicorn range for years


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jodie M.
10/23/2022

quick, easy and not too expensive

Company Choice

used before will use again

Product Choice

birthday prezzie for a friend


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hussein M.
10/23/2022

I am happy when I order from the best darts online shop

Product Choice

Quality

Company Choice

It’s really quality


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mr A.
10/22/2022

Everything very good price and professional service never any problems

Product Choice

Best value for what I wanted

Company Choice

Using for years slwsys got what I want


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mitchell D.
10/22/2022

Quick and easy and a wide range of choices

Company Choice

Largest variety of stock and easiest website in the UK

Product Choice

Re stock of supply


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Phil H.
10/22/2022

Easy to view, good prices

Company Choice

First one I looked at

Product Choice

Needed a new one


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mark
10/21/2022

Been a regular darts customer and would recommend.
Have friends using them too now, great shop, thanks again.

Product Choice

Friends birthday

Company Choice

Reliable UK business, with great offers.


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lyndon H.
10/21/2022

very good indeed as always

Company Choice

they are so helpful always ready to answer the phone to any questions

Product Choice

i liked them


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jack M.
10/21/2022

very good

Company Choice

you have what I wanted in stock

Product Choice

I needed a grippy dart


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dave H.
10/21/2022

Always good

Company Choice

Quality products

Product Choice

Team event


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023