dansfancity.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 32 Ratings

5
25 (78.1%)
4
5 (15.6%)
3
1 (3.1%)
2
1 (3.1%)
1
0 (0%)
25

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(25)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(25)
4
(6)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dansfancity.com

G

Glenn S.
5 days ago , MI

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD SERVICE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Glenn,

Thank you for your comment on service, its our customers recommendation that has kept is in business over the last 40-years.  We appreciate your business.

Michael
Dan's Fan City
J

Jamie S.
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great help all good nice fans "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Jamie,

Thank you for your comments and we truly appreciate your business.

We are glad you were happy with your customer experience.

Michael 
Dan's Fan City
S

Sheryl R.
1 week ago , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been doing business with them for years and no complaints "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca H.
1 week ago , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the design your fan feature of this website! Becky"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Rebecca,

Thank you for the comments on the design your fan feature on the website, we worked hard to try to make this as simple and easy to use while still being able to view over 7500 different combinations.  

Thank you for your business.

Michael 
Dan's Fan City
D

Deborah B.
1 week ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the fans I ordered 25 plus years. Love them! I was so happy to find them again.Have already put them in place and they worked like a charm!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Deborah,

Thank you for the comments and we are glad that you were able to find us again as we appreciate your business.  The customer referrals and repeat business is what has kept Dan's Fan City in business for over 40-years.

Thank you,
Michael 
Dan's Fan City
W

WILLIAM F.
2 weeks ago , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger S.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Stuff...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher J.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark P.
1 week ago , AL

Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"More/better filters to allow faster narrowing of multitude of choices would be helpful"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Mark,

We are constantly trying to make the website easier to use while keeping all of the choices available.  Thank you for your comments and we will try harder to improve the customer experience.

Michael
Dan's Fan City

See more dansfancity.com Reviews

Visit dansfancity.com ►