dansfancity.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 115 Ratings

5
94 (81.7%)
4
14 (12.2%)
3
5 (4.3%)
2
2 (1.7%)
1
0 (0%)
94 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dansfancity.com

S

Sandra J.
3 days ago , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only downfall was not being able to get enough detail about the options on the design your own."

Public Comment

Sandra,

Thank you for your feedback, we are trying to add detail to the design your fan as we go and we really appreciate your feedback.  We will begin to try to simplify the design your fan later this year to help make it easier to use.

Thank you,
Michael 
Dan's Fan City
1-855-326-7352
J

John D.
6 days ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection, very easy to find and get questions answered about what I was looking to purchase."
L

Larry C.
1 week ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Forgot the down rod"
J

Jennifer C.
1 week ago , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy"
M

Marshall B.
1 week ago , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good experience & lots of choices. I will shop with you again!"
A

Anne M.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to use"
E

Elizabeth P.
1 week ago , MA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to use web store! Great prices and extensive inventory! I would recommend Dan's Fan City !"
K

Kelly D.
06/26/2019 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My third fan from Dan's! Awesome stuff!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Kelly,

Thank you for your review and your business.  We are glad that you were happy with your multiple purchases from Dan's Fan City.  Its our customers and their word of mouth that have kept us going over the last 40+ years.

Michael 
Dan's Fan City
Phone 1-855-326-7352
G

Glenn S.
06/10/2019 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD SERVICE"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Glenn,

Thank you for your comment on service, its our customers recommendation that has kept is in business over the last 40-years.  We appreciate your business.

Michael
Dan's Fan City
J

Jamie S.
06/08/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great help all good nice fans "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Jamie,

Thank you for your comments and we truly appreciate your business.

We are glad you were happy with your customer experience.

Michael 
Dan's Fan City
S

Sheryl R.
06/05/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Been doing business with them for years and no complaints "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rebecca H.
06/05/2019 , GA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love the design your fan feature of this website! Becky"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Public Comment

Rebecca,

Thank you for the comments on the design your fan feature on the website, we worked hard to try to make this as simple and easy to use while still being able to view over 7500 different combinations.  

Thank you for your business.

Michael 
Dan's Fan City
D

Deborah B.
06/04/2019 , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had the fans I ordered 25 plus years. Love them! I was so happy to find them again.Have already put them in place and they worked like a charm!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5

Public Comment

Deborah,

Thank you for the comments and we are glad that you were able to find us again as we appreciate your business.  The customer referrals and repeat business is what has kept Dan's Fan City in business for over 40-years.

Thank you,
Michael 
Dan's Fan City
W

WILLIAM F.
05/28/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger S.
05/27/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Stuff...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Christopher J.
05/26/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Seamless process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Roger M.
6 days ago , CO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website was easy to navigate but part numbers have changed since last time I ordered which made it hard to determine if part was the same as the last one. I required the same part as I had previously ordered. Thanks."
S

susan K.
1 week ago , MN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased all my fans from Dans Fans in the past, therefore I knew just what I was looking for."
M

Mark P.
06/07/2019 , AL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"More/better filters to allow faster narrowing of multitude of choices would be helpful"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Public Comment

Mark,

We are constantly trying to make the website easier to use while keeping all of the choices available.  Thank you for your comments and we will try harder to improve the customer experience.

Michael
Dan's Fan City
Loading Page Animation

See more dansfancity.com Reviews

Visit dansfancity.com ►