danowfastening.com Reviews

Filter

5,328 Verified Customer Reviews

5,328 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4279
(80.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
844
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
187
(3.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(0.2%)

Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
573
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
565
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
67
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4358
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
667
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
182
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4265
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
809
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
230
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Price Satisfaction
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
490
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
114
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Customer Service
4.6
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
38
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

11 years collecting reviews
Filter
A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Cant buy locally

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lesley S.
3 days ago , FL

Super quick and easy to place my order. Easy to find what I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

Easy and fast

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer mike P.
3 weeks ago

quick and easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lindsay G.
3 weeks ago , Kansas

Easy to find what I was looking for, and for a good price

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ross B.
4 weeks ago

Best price for this item. Beat Amazon!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Nice site. Good prices.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandi C.
11/02/2022

Thank you for always taking care of us here at PowerShades!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
10/28/2022

I have talked to the owner in the past and helped with some questions I had. That goes a long way with. Talking to a real person. A real standup guy. I also want to support the small business.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Art
10/09/2022

Thanks

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lester W.
10/04/2022

Very easy to order and at a good price.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer B
09/27/2022

Good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sher W.
09/23/2022 , Georgia

I have an account, I login, look at my previous orders, click on order again - or whatever it says and it's in my office within a week at a great price!!!
Thank you~
Sher

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
09/15/2022

thanks

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ROBYN T.
09/06/2022

U HAVE THE RIGHT LENGTH!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/30/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/29/2022

Site has a problem recognizing my username and password.

Would Recommend
3/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/25/2022

Found exactly what I was looking for

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/22/2022

Easy! Super Quick!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Eric C.
08/08/2022

I needed 3/8" crown and 1/8" leg staples and nobody local at the Big Box Retail Hardware stores had anything. Thank you for having exactly what I needed.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022