danowfastening.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,354 Ratings

5
3453 (79.3%)
4
721 (16.6%)
3
163 (3.7%)
2
9 (0.2%)
1
8 (0.2%)
3,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,440)
4
(689)
3
(203)
2
(8)
1
(12)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,519)
4
(569)
3
(152)
2
(7)
1
(9)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(467)
4
(107)
3
(36)
2
(5)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

danowfastening.com

K

Kemp B.
2 days ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very pleased to finally find the product that I needed without breaking the bank, Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thought I saw FREE SHIPPING; however, I got to payment options and could not find FREE Shipping option ... But pricing is marginally better so Oder is in play .. Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"satisfied."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great .... Great,,,Great !!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Charles R.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I must have missed the PayPal option. Great site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dean B.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had looked for these staples for a long time. No one else seemed to know the new item number. You saved me a lot of continued frustration. Thanks again, Dean"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It sometime's takes me days between projects to get to a store. I can order these on line and have them faster."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Gus V.
12/20/2018 , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website leaves a lot to be desired.. Your Q: was Expiration date, was able to put month but no way to add year. I got annoyed and quit."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michele H.
12/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank You - I've been looking for these stapes everywhere. Even Ace, the manufacturer made it difficult to get them."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Pamela S.
12/09/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to make a purchase and arrived quickly."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/09/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I always source by siding nails from you guys. Thanks for the good service as always."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very nice"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Ron Y.
12/06/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fair pricing and shipping cost"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leonard S.
12/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great Price on item I needed."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/28/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good deal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Peggy F.
11/20/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My staple size very hard to find. I’m counting on these fitting my porter cable US58 A Happy Thanksgiving to you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
11/19/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Scott J.
11/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm new to brad nailers. Needed 18 ga brads. Your site is well organized... easy to find what I was looking for. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian A.
11/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your selection is fantastic. Your search engine needs a lot of work. It would be helpful if you included more qualifying fields."
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more danowfastening.com Reviews

Visit danowfastening.com ►