dancopackagingproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

Danco Environmentally Conscious Packaging Products. is a leading distributor of quality packaging supplies. We offer an extensive line of reclosable bags, a huge selection of poly bags, heat sealers, poly tubing, clear display & mailing tubes, Retail Boxes, retail packaging supplies, gift packaging supplies, and much more!

Filter

256 Verified Customer Reviews

256 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
203
(79.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
(12.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(5.9%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.6%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(1.2%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
100+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Danco Environmentally Conscious Packaging Products. is a leading distributor of quality packaging supplies. We offer an extensive line of reclosable bags, a huge selection of poly bags, heat sealers, poly tubing, clear display & mailing tubes, Retail Boxes, retail packaging supplies, gift packaging supplies, and much more!

Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jeremy C.
1 day ago , MD

Thanks


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer KELLY J.
1 day ago , AZ

Quick and easy. Thank you!


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Hunter B.
2 weeks ago , NC

It offered to opt for USPS shipping but did not offer those options to select which is confusing for the user. Otherwise good experience.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John C.
2 weeks ago , WV

Company rep was very helpful

A2/5.5 Bar Clear Lid Boxes with Natural Kraft Base 1"
A2/5.5 Bar Clear Lid Boxes with Natural Kraft Base 1"
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

My custoners love the Kraft Boxes with the clear lids.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elsa M.
2 weeks ago , NJ

Easy to navigate site. Will buy again.

9 1/4" x 13" + Flap, Crystal Clear Hanging Bag (100 Pieces)
9 1/4" x 13" + Flap, Crystal Clear Hanging Bag (100 Pieces)
Read more reviews about this product

2 weeks ago

These bags will make it so much easier to hang my items for sale.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sloane
3 weeks ago , OK

Great product and shipping

5 7/16" x 7 1/4" + Flap, Premium Eco Clear Bags (100 Pieces)
5 7/16" x 7 1/4" + Flap, Premium Eco Clear Bags (100 Pieces)
Read more reviews about this product

3 weeks ago

Exactly what I needed


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kasey Y.
4 weeks ago , OK

Received samples quickly and they are great!

A2/5.5 Bar Clear Lid Boxes with White Base 1"
A2/5.5 Bar Clear Lid Boxes with White Base 1"
Read more reviews about this product

4 weeks ago

Exactly what I was expecting. Great value for product packaging.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jay D.
10/31/2022 , DE

Very easy


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stevie D.
10/31/2022 , ON

Very easy

A6 - 2 Piece Rigid Set-up Natural Kraft Boxes
A6 - 2 Piece Rigid Set-up Natural Kraft Boxes
Read more reviews about this product

10/31/2022

Perfectly Simple

As simple and streamlined as possible. I use it for my desk calendar packaging.


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jennifer H.
10/30/2022 , NY

I like Danco's products!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Susan W.
10/28/2022 , NY

Great customer service, easy to find items on web, products are great, been a customer for over 10 years.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy S.
10/25/2022 , TN

Website is easy to navigate. Ability to view order history is very helpful.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NIHAT G.
10/18/2022 , FL

EASY AND STRIGHTFORWARD


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Glenwood P.
10/17/2022 , NC

A good experience...


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Pedro T.
10/08/2022 , NY

I have not received my order number 02026148w
Please look into this. I needed my order asap .

Company Response

Hi Pedro, just wanted to follow up after our phone call this morning. Again, our apologies, not sure why UPS redirected your package to a pickup location instead of delivering it to your home as it was supposed to. Please reconsider changing your review if you see fit.

--Sammy


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Leah
10/07/2022 , LA

Very straight forward and quick


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan C.
10/04/2022 , FL

1st time. Easy to use site.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sharon C.
09/30/2022 , OH

Good Website


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Bob G.
09/28/2022 , CT

Wish there was cheaper freight.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sonya B.
09/17/2022 , NC

Fast easy checkout. https://lnsoaps.com Luxuriously Natural Soaps


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022