dancopackagingproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 137 Ratings

5
110 (80.3%)
4
18 (13.1%)
3
8 (5.8%)
2
1 (0.7%)
1
0 (0%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(6)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dancopackagingproducts.com

About Us

Danco Environmentally Conscious Packaging Products. is a leading distributor of quality packaging supplies. We offer an extensive line of reclosable bags, a huge selection of poly bags, heat sealers, poly tubing, clear display & mailing tubes, Retail Boxes, retail packaging supplies, gift packaging supplies, and much more!

M

Maureen S.
1 day ago , NH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

thanks. wish the website could do calc of shipping charges at time of purchase. but, i developed systems like this for 30 years, so I get it.
thank you
B

BBear
1 day ago , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

cool
BBear has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

7 x 9 Kraft Stayflat Mailer

View this product

sturdy

P

Paige
4 days ago , AR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received prompt attention and feedback to my requests. I do wish Danco would accept credit applications.
CustomerService
5/5
Paige has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

A2/5.5 Bar Clear Lid Boxes with White Base (5 7/8 x 4 1/2 x 3/4")

View this product

Perfect size, but a little flimsy

This box was a little flimsier than I expected, but the perfect size I needed, which I couldn't find anywhere else I searched.

G

Grace R.
4 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Never got a reply
CustomerService
2/5

Merchant Response

dancopackagingproducts.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
A

Andrea F.
5 days ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Sam was tentative and helpful. Website was easy to use.
M

Matt L.
1 week ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Order was sent to billing address instead of shipping address

Company Response

Hi Matt,
Thank you for taking the time to submit feedback on this order but we shipped this item to the address submitted on the order. See image here for reference: https://clip2net.com/s/4bUvpkJ

Merchant Response

dancopackagingproducts.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
M

Miryam V.
1 week ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you, we got the package
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lahoma W.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to use website.
A

Attila C.
2 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ease of use of website
J

James B.
2 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the only place I could buy something of this type in small quantities.
Loading Page Animation

See more dancopackagingproducts.com Reviews

Visit dancopackagingproducts.com ►