dancopackagingproducts.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 113 Ratings

5
90 (79.6%)
4
15 (13.3%)
3
7 (6.2%)
2
1 (0.9%)
1
0 (0%)
90 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4 Average

5
(3)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

dancopackagingproducts.com

About Us

Danco Environmentally Conscious Packaging Products. is a leading distributor of quality packaging supplies. We offer an extensive line of reclosable bags, a huge selection of poly bags, heat sealers, poly tubing, clear display & mailing tubes, Retail Boxes, retail packaging supplies, gift packaging supplies, and much more!

H

Heather H.
Today , MI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great!
Heather H. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

A6/6 Bar Clear Lid Boxes with Red Base (6 11/16 x 4 15/16 x 1")

View this product

very nice!

A

Aneliese P.
5 days ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The shipping pricing is confusing, but may work out fine
D

Dennis G.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy
Dennis G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Box of 24 Eco Friendly Firestarter Cups

View this product

There Great

Work great. Lite the fire with no problem.

B

Brittany A.
2 weeks ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was delivered really fast and came in great condition
Brittany A. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

4" x 6" 6 Mil. Reclosable Bags 500/ctn

View this product

These work amazingly for what I need them for! I run a wax melt business and these are the perfect size to use for packaging my melts. I looked at a lot of businesses online and this company had the best price and value for what I needed! Most definitely will be buying more in plenty of sizes!

F

Fred S.
2 weeks ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My call to service was great
M

Mary S.
2 weeks ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good
K

K S.
3 weeks ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was able to quickly order what I needed.
K S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

1" x 6" Plastic Packaging Tube

View this product

Using these as tubes for party favors.

L

Louis
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My first order was fine. My second order for 200 tubes and 200 caps was shorted 15 tubes. You should offer a combo deal. I do not care for a replacement and I have located another vendor that offers the tube and cap together for less.

Public Comment

Hi Louis,
Our apologies, shorting you the 15 tubes was an honest mistake. This is the first we are hearing of this. We will ship out the 15 and an additional 5 for the troubles. Also, thank you for the suggestion of including the caps, we take all feedback into consideration. Again, our apologies for the short.

- Sammy Mateo
Owner/Operator

Louis has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

3/4" x 4" Plastic Packaging Tube

View this product

short shipped.

Shipped short 15 tubes and charged for full amount. Should have a tube and cap combo. Have located another supplier with tube and cap bundled for cheaper.

T

Tami K.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

There was an issue with my Login information. The gentleman that was helping me solve the issue was very nice. We were not able to handle the situation because it is an IT issue but he was very kind and helpful.
CustomerService
4/5
H

Heather W.
3 weeks ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

website is easy and efficient
Loading Page Animation

See more dancopackagingproducts.com Reviews

Visit dancopackagingproducts.com ►