dancopackagingproducts.com Reviews

About this Company

Danco Environmentally Conscious Packaging Products. is a leading distributor of quality packaging supplies. We offer an extensive line of reclosable bags, a huge selection of poly bags, heat sealers, poly tubing, clear display & mailing tubes, Retail Boxes, retail packaging supplies, gift packaging supplies, and much more!

Filter

228 Verified Customer Reviews

228 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
179
(78.5%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(12.7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
(6.1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(1.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0.9%)

Customer Service
4.5
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
SHOW DETAILS

About this Company

Danco Environmentally Conscious Packaging Products. is a leading distributor of quality packaging supplies. We offer an extensive line of reclosable bags, a huge selection of poly bags, heat sealers, poly tubing, clear display & mailing tubes, Retail Boxes, retail packaging supplies, gift packaging supplies, and much more!

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Brent G.
05/26/2022 , FL

Love the ease of ordering. wish there were lower unit quantities on clear storage tubes.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Katherine O.
05/17/2022 , FL

Very easy to use website.


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter H.
05/15/2022 , ON

Website easy to use. Missed the ship to & bill to options at first but then found them. Able to process my purchase easily. Happy to find all the products I needed in one location


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Catherine A.
05/15/2022 , CA

The shipping part of ordering on your website is confusing that's was the only reason I gave a 4 star rating. The rest of the shopping experience was great.

Customer Service
5/5
3 13/16" x 5 1/8" + Flap, Premium Eco Clear Bags (100 Pieces)
3 13/16" x 5 1/8" + Flap, Premium Eco Clear Bags (100 Pieces)
Read more reviews about this product

05/15/2022

Just what I expected to receive. Thank you


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin B.
05/14/2022 , WI

The plastic tubes are great for our fishing lure company. I am very impressed with their speedy shipping after placing an order!!!

Customer Service
5/5
1" Black Hanging Tube Cap
1" Black Hanging Tube Cap
Read more reviews about this product

05/15/2022

Fantastic!

Nice snug fit!

1" x 4" Plastic Packaging Tube (25 Pieces)
1" x 4" Plastic Packaging Tube (25 Pieces)
Read more reviews about this product

05/14/2022

Great retail product

Great tubes for our fishing lures for retail!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022