Daimer Industries is the leading provider of commercial cleaning equipment including commercial pressure cleaners, heavy duty steam cleaners, industrial strength vapor steam cleaners, carpet extractors, gum removal machines, some of the best carpet cleaners and more. Daimer Industries strives to deliver 100% customer satisfaction during every interaction with a customer, which is why our online reputation, reviews and ratings are so positive. Aside from having the best quality commercial cleaning equipment, Daimer delivers unmatched customer service which is hard to find in companies today.

Daimer Industries is also known for having a state of the art ecommerce website that has the best prices and most reliable products for industrial cleaning purposes.

Come to our website to see our new Ice Blaster machine which uses the latest technology for blasting with ice as opposed to dry ice. Also be sure to visit our custom pressure washers page if you're looking for a custom built pressure washing machine that can get the toughest jobs done fast! 

Filter
Filter
Commercial Carpet Cleaner - Daimer XTREME POWER XPH-5900I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Commercial Carpet Cleaner - Daimer XTREME POWER XPH-5900I
See more product reviews

Jeff - 06/08/2016

Great machine. Easy to maintain. A workhorse!

Jeff

06/08/2016

Easy to order and track the delivery


Steam Cleaner Microfiber Towels:  Super Plushy and Extra Soft Microfiber Towels from Daimer
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Steam Cleaner Microfiber Towels: Super Plushy and Extra Soft Microfiber Towels from Daimer
See more product reviews

Gary L - 05/25/2016

Scam!

I was surprised to see the towels have a Kirkland label which is the Costo brand. The website stated that these were among the highest quality, plushiest towels available. NOT TRUE! What I got are standard run-of-the-mill towels that can be bought anywhere for half the price!

Merchant Response

daimer.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Gary L

05/25/2016

Just buying microfiber towels for an old steam cleaner I still use around the house. I hope these are heavier duty than ones I can get in stores. Your website navigation is great! Now that the towels have arrived I can say that I am very disappointed. They have a Kirkland label which is the Costco brand. They are standard run-of-the-mill towels that I could buy anywhere for half the price.


Commercial Vapor Steam Cleaners - Daimer KleenJet PRO PLUS 200S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Commercial Vapor Steam Cleaners - Daimer KleenJet PRO PLUS 200S
See more product reviews

Pam M - 05/07/2016

My husband likes how the bathroom windows don't steam up during a shower after cleaning them with our steamer. It really cleans beautifully.

Pam M

05/07/2016

For some reason the site said I had ordered 3 machines instead of the one I ordered. When I went back to change the information, it would not correct, so I back tracked and then went to another computer. Other than that it was a good experience.


Commercial Vapor Steam Cleaner: Daimer KleenJet PRO PLUS 300CS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Commercial Vapor Steam Cleaner: Daimer KleenJet PRO PLUS 300CS
See more product reviews

Ralph - 04/04/2016

Bought this steamer to clean my tiled kitchen floor grout and shower. It did what I needed to do clean.

Ralph

04/04/2016 - CT

The steamer took time to build up steam to do what I purchased it for, cleaning grout on my tile floors. I would had liked it to work faster but I would had to purchase a larger unit. this worked fine. Just don.t rush the job.


Commercial Steam Cleaners: Daimer KleenJet PRO PLUS 200S Industrial Steam Cleaner
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Commercial Steam Cleaners: Daimer KleenJet PRO PLUS 200S Industrial Steam Cleaner
See more product reviews

David M - 03/28/2016

I received my kleen jetpro 200s in about a week. I have used it on yhe walls, floors, and ceilings in my home. I just started on the refrigerator and it is awesome


Stainless Steel Wool Pad - 120712
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Stainless Steel Wool Pad - 120712
See more product reviews

Will P - 03/26/2016

Great product!

Will P

03/26/2016

Great company and customer service!


Commercial Vapor Steam Cleaner: Daimer KleenJet PRO PLUS 300CS
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Commercial Vapor Steam Cleaner: Daimer KleenJet PRO PLUS 300CS
See more product reviews

Diane G - 03/23/2016

Although very expensive, this machine seems to be worth the price. I have used it several times now and it does a great job. I really like that I ca refill it and keep cleaning.

Diane G

03/23/2016 - OH

The service was great. I called customer service and my call was returned promptly. The delivery was much quicker than I expected.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   daimer.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024