daimer.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 750 Ratings

5
607 (80.9%)
4
107 (14.3%)
3
26 (3.5%)
2
4 (0.5%)
1
6 (0.8%)
500+ 5 stars in a row

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(643)
4
(81)
3
(21)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(27)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(102)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(608)
4
(117)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

4.7 Average

5
(100)
4
(9)
3
(10)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(68)
4
(38)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

daimer.com

About Us

Daimer Industries is the leading provider of commercial cleaning equipment including commercial pressure cleaners, heavy duty steam cleaners, industrial strength vapor steam cleaners, carpet extractors, gum removal machines, some of the best carpet cleaners and more. Daimer Industries strives to deliver 100% customer satisfaction during every interaction with a customer, which is why our online reputation, reviews and ratings are so positive. Aside from having the best quality commercial cleaning equipment, Daimer delivers unmatched customer service which is hard to find in companies today.

Daimer Industries is also known for having a state of the art ecommerce website that has the best prices and most reliable products for industrial cleaning purposes.

Come to our website to see our new Ice Blaster machine which uses the latest technology for blasting with ice as opposed to dry ice. Also be sure to visit our custom pressure washers page if you're looking for a custom built pressure washing machine that can get the toughest jobs done fast! 

D

Diane G.
1 day ago , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to use this site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Diane G. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Steam Hose/1302I2C

View this product

It was exactly what I needed. Thank you for sending it so quickly!

R

randy W.
5 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good experience
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Carly L.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service, after researching multiple steamers it was clear Daimer was the one to go with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kevin C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jared F.
1 week ago , ND

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The order was quick and the website was complete
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
3/5
Jared F. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

XTreme Power XPH-9300U

View this product

It work really and and pretty decent shipping

D

debra H.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

could be easier to find parts on website, would also be great if you had a troubleshooting guide
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Angela B.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've used your product before and it's the best carpet cleaning machine one can buy. Thank you for a quality product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Eric
2 weeks ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thermostats worked great!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Robert W.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Douglas C.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just barely ordered. That's the easy part. Now we will see how it goes from here.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frederick L.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Loved it. Very informative.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

frank
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

,
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Darin M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the shopping was easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dennis R.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to order from user friendly web site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jenelle S.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Keiren G.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Research was easy. I will look forward to receiving my unit.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Paul B.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

all good
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Daniela
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love the daimer product
Nice simple reliable
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Ed /.
02/28/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tks Alex for your help. It surpasses my expectations and produces a ton of dry steam.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ed /. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

KleenJet Pro Plus 300CS

View this product

Better than expected, worth every dime.

I am using this to remove or sanitize upholstered furniture and bedding from germs my cat brings in from outside. I love that there is virtually NO “wet” residual steam like other lesser units tend to leave. I have used the triangular attachment with the microfiber towel as this is the most convenient. After a full days use, several manual refills with distilled water, I allowed the unit to cool and drained the boiler. I was surprised to learn the reservoir must apparently feed the boiler section, thus allowing for hot refills and minimal reheat time minimizing wait time. If I had any complaint there would only be two. First, I wish the indicator lights on steam ready, low water, and power/attachment were brighter. Using it outside in sunlight renders switch position and indicators a challenge to see. Second, it would be the stiffness of the bristles on the brush head. I can see where they would destroy a delicate fabric even with a microfiber towel. I received about 10 additional microfiber towels as well as an extra bag of smaller brush heads. Overall I am delighted with the quality of the unit, workmanship and output. It far surpasses my expectations especially after going through a series of Amazon steamers ranging from $40.00 to $300. The attention to my questions from tech support was phenomenal as was delivery time. Thanks for providing a quality product in todays imitation world. Definitely worth the money. You get what you pay for. Thanks Daimer for a great product.

Loading Page Animation

See more daimer.com Reviews

Visit daimer.com ►