Daimer Industries is the leading provider of commercial cleaning equipment including commercial pressure cleaners, heavy duty steam cleaners, industrial strength vapor steam cleaners, carpet extractors, gum removal machines, some of the best carpet cleaners and more. Daimer Industries strives to deliver 100% customer satisfaction during every interaction with a customer, which is why our online reputation, reviews and ratings are so positive. Aside from having the best quality commercial cleaning equipment, Daimer delivers unmatched customer service which is hard to find in companies today.

Daimer Industries is also known for having a state of the art ecommerce website that has the best prices and most reliable products for industrial cleaning purposes.

Come to our website to see our new Ice Blaster machine which uses the latest technology for blasting with ice as opposed to dry ice. Also be sure to visit our custom pressure washers page if you're looking for a custom built pressure washing machine that can get the toughest jobs done fast! 

Filter

1,032 Verified Customer Reviews

1,032 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
859
(83.2%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
127
(12.3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
34
(3.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(0.5%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.7%)

Customer Service
4.9
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
42
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
903
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
101
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
23
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Product Satisfaction
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
151
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
19
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
Would Recommend
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
856
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
137
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
31
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
149
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Price Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
102
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
750+

5-star reviews

6 years collecting reviews

About this Company

Daimer Industries is the leading provider of commercial cleaning equipment including commercial pressure cleaners, heavy duty steam cleaners, industrial strength vapor steam cleaners, carpet extractors, gum removal machines, some of the best carpet cleaners and more. Daimer Industries strives to deliver 100% customer satisfaction during every interaction with a customer, which is why our online reputation, reviews and ratings are so positive. Aside from having the best quality commercial cleaning equipment, Daimer delivers unmatched customer service which is hard to find in companies today.

Daimer Industries is also known for having a state of the art ecommerce website that has the best prices and most reliable products for industrial cleaning purposes.

Come to our website to see our new Ice Blaster machine which uses the latest technology for blasting with ice as opposed to dry ice. Also be sure to visit our custom pressure washers page if you're looking for a custom built pressure washing machine that can get the toughest jobs done fast! 

Filter
B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Blanca B.
2 days ago

Thank you for all. Excelents products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5
Delivery
5/5

W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer william G.
1 week ago

easiest online purchase I ever had

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
2 weeks ago

No

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John P.
2 weeks ago

It was easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

A big THANKS to Bill Derr for his help. GREATLY appreciated!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ken F.
10/21/2022

Easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Isabella R.
10/19/2022

Easy!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nancy W.
10/19/2022

I love that I can complete everything I need online

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer richard H.
10/18/2022

quick, easy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel Y.
10/14/2022

Thank you!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carl T.
09/27/2022

We bought a Pro Plus 300C in December 2004 and it still works. Unit ordered just now is a gift for our daughter.

Do you have tech support? Our ready light does not come on.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Response

Hi Carl!

Thank you for your kind words.  We hope that your daughter enjoys her Pro Plus 300CS.  A member of our Tech Support team will be in contact to get the steam indicator up and running, and we direct messaged you a contact number. Tech Support can also be reached through our main phone # 800-471-7157.

 

 


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Moises D.
09/22/2022

Nice attention

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Carroll W.
09/15/2022

*

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adam L.
09/14/2022

hard to get connected to a salesman

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Michael B.
09/14/2022

Fast easy check out

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Denise
09/12/2022 , AZ

Very easy. I like to get things don't quickly and without a hassle and this is it. The website gave me everything I needed to know in order to place an order.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rafeal G.
09/01/2022

Great

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer James H.
08/30/2022

Great company. Great product.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
XTreme Power XPH-5900i Carpet Cleaner
XTreme Power XPH-5900i Carpet Cleaner
Read more reviews about this product

08/30/2022

Great products. Haven't used my most recently purchased machine but if its anything like the large unit it should be great!


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rick E.
08/23/2022

Click Click Click Easy Pesy

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Anonymous Customer
08/22/2022

Alex was a tremendous help with product knowledge

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022