daimer.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 613 Ratings

5
484 (79%)
4
96 (15.7%)
3
23 (3.8%)
2
4 (0.7%)
1
6 (1%)
250+

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(519)
4
(71)
3
(18)
2
(2)
1
(3)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(484)
4
(107)
3
(16)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

daimer.com

About Us

Daimer Industries is the leading provider of commercial cleaning equipment including commercial pressure cleaners, heavy duty steam cleaners, industrial strength vapor steam cleaners, carpet extractors, gum removal machines, some of the best carpet cleaners and more. Daimer Industries strives to deliver 100% customer satisfaction during every interaction with a customer, which is why our online reputation, reviews and ratings are so positive. Aside from having the best quality commercial cleaning equipment, Daimer delivers unmatched customer service which is hard to find in companies today.

Daimer Industries is also known for having a state of the art ecommerce website that has the best prices and most reliable products for industrial cleaning purposes.

Come to our website to see our new Ice Blaster machine which uses the latest technology for blasting with ice as opposed to dry ice. Also be sure to visit our custom pressure washers page if you're looking for a custom built pressure washing machine that can get the toughest jobs done fast! 

J

John H.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ok"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dino I.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"finding items were easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
C

Connie N.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We LOVE our steam cleaner - our school sparkles and we are 15 years old. We get many many compliments from visitors on how beautiful our building looks. My head custodian loves the ease and efficiency of her new machine!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jeff
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
F

Felix M.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Allen E.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sweet"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Megan L.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"n/a"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Y

yvette G.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick and easy."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Logan M.
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy to compare and make the purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Falk P.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my4th Daimer steamer!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David N.
02/12/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I e-mailed for information a got a response over night."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bob C.
02/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Impressive presentation. Hope function is the same."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer
02/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to use!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark C.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Alex Enos helped me through the entire order and was really patient with my questions. This is what good salesmanship and customer service is about. Well done sir."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Mark C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

KleenJet Pro Plus 300CS

View this product

This product is worth every penny. The customer service department is superbe. I have never cleaned so many things in the house with one machine. Wifey totally gives it 2 thumbs up.

V

vincent R.
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awseome easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Greg C.
02/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
I

Ivan G.
01/31/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"please answer the emails, ask for information about some accessories of the Klennjet Mega 1000cvp, and I did not receive an answer, in the same way, I ask if you need spare parts, can you help me?"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jennifer
01/30/2019 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Needed more detail brushes. Easy to find what I needed. Love my steamer!! We have rental properties, and my steamer is great for cleaning many different things from grimy grout to greasy stoves with little to no chemical cleaners. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more daimer.com Reviews

Visit daimer.com ►